Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 20 Sep 2014)
(z. B. So 21 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 552 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient location Great location with easy access to public transportation. 10. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Filthy rooms There are real problems here. The initial room had hair in the bed. We were changed to another room and there was hair in both beds. We were given sheets and asked to change the bed because there are no housekeeping staff on duty after 4:30. The floor was unvacumed since we found money on the floor. The carpet was stained and filthy. The Mgr. finally came to the room to change the beds but really didn't know how to do it so my wife remade the beds. How do you run a busy tourist oriented hotel and have no one available after 4:30 to clean a room or change a bed?. How do you have house cleaning staff that leaves hair in newly mad beds? This was an awful experience. 9. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Mixed feelings While the hotel could not have been in a better location for us (2 blocks from Fisherman's Wharf) and was extremely comfortable with a wonderful breakfast buffet, the service was a huge disappointment. The only confirmation of our reservation was in the form of a PDF and that was only received after several requests from me. The only actual acknowledgement of our stay was a request for a review of their hotel. That was received by a standard email. In preparing to write this review, I was informed by the site that there was no record of our stay. My credit card would dispute that point. 9. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service Best Sleep I have had in a hotel bed in several years! 8. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Room, Poor Elevator We had a pleasant stay at this property. Our visit would have been flawless if both elevators were working. During our 3 night stay one of the elevators were out of order and accessing our room involved an annoying wait. Elevators aside, the room was nice and breakfast was appreciated. 6. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great position for tourism All the usual HIE amenities. Comfortable beds, functional bathroom. Rooms are a bit dark as the windows open onto a light well - no views. Elevator failed - long wait to get upstairs. Breakfast OK but we had to get up early to get a space to eat in the lounge. Concierge was very helpful. 5. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good location Our stay here was nice... They have clean rooms... Breakfast is pretty decent... No problems with connecting to the wifi. Location is the best because its near to everything.. 3. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday 2014 This is a great hotel, as an IHG customer you get what's expected. We only used it for a B&B and it satisfied our requirements. Transportation either along the front or town down was very easy from here. Getting to this hotel from the airport also very easy. 2. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic service, great accomodations and great location This is a great facility, with a great staff in an excellent location to experience the Wharf area. Highly recommend staying here if you are coming to the area to relax, enjoy and have easy access to many local attractions. 1. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Comfortable, clean, very good location, great internet access, staff was very nice and helpful. Dinning area could be larger, was not large enough to accommodate all the guests. 1. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by very expensive small room with excellent breakfast The smallest most expensive room ever. Our door opened out into the hallway making the chain useless. The staff repeatedly did not give us a new liner for the ice-bucket. However, the breakfast was excellent. Would not return to this property. 31. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service Excellent hotel, centrally located and access to all local amenities and transport. 30. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Can't beat the location, nice staff and clean rooms The most important thing for me when booking a hotel is a.) CLEAN rooms and b.) good location. This place definitely hit a home run on both. It's a bit pricey as are all of the hotels in Fishermans Wharf but good value for the money. The breakfast was very good. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Both check in and check out. I liked how the rooms were non-smoking and the king bed was very comfortable and nice. If I'm ever back in San Francisco I would definitely look into staying at this property again. Location is excellent. 28. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by polite staff I do recommend staying at Holiday Inn San Francisco Fisherman´s Wharf - it´s a great hotel, near many attractions, restaurants and shops - walking distance to the cable car terminal - hotel is great, modern, clean, comfortable and great breakfast and staff . 27. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Last minute stay at Fisherman's Whart We decided at the last minute to stay a night in SF. We checked out this property and were pleasantly surprised. Ardy, the front desk clerk was FANTASTIC - so friendly and helpful. Upon asking if there was a AAA discount, she promptly gave me the number to call to secure that discount. Very pleased with the location, cleanliness and attentive staff at this hotel! 26. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Easy to get car in and out This is a great location and easy to access all major bridges with ease. 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Visit San Francisco First time in San Francisco, staff gave me information on sightseeing, very helpful. Enjoyed my trip. 25. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Reserved family room not available... Excellent location, very clean rooms and a good breakfast. The only disappointment was the family sized room (which I had booked months in advance) was not available when we arrived. I chose this hotel because it could accommodate a family of five. Instead, the hotel gave us two side by side rooms which worked out... but it was definitely not the same as being together in one room. 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and service. This is in a great location in the Fisherman's Wharf. We were here to bring our daughter to SFAI which is very close by. Good shopping and restaurants nearby. Very good breakfast, included, along with free WiFi was a winning combination for us. The room was attractively furnished and the bath was roomy and clean and very functional. It was a great home base. Overall, I loved staying here! Thanks HIEFW!! 23. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great location We were able to check in early, lovely big room for family of 4. Great location for sightseeing. 23. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by clean, updated hotel with great location We found the hotel to be very conveniently located, very clean and updated. The room was very large to accommodate our family of 5. The breakfast was adequate and the lobby was nice and comfortable. The only complaint we had during our stay was that the air conditioner in the room would not go down below 72. We didn't mention it to the staff til the last day we were there and wile they said they would send someone up to take a look at it, we never heard anything back from them and the temperature still didn't change after that. Other than that, we really had no complaints about this hotel and would recommend it highly. 22. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, nice clean rooms, breakfast included Good value for location, no frills but clean modern rooms, convenience of free daily breakfast and decent coffee. Friendly and professional staff. Excellent location in Fisherman's Wharf. Within walking distance to Little Italy, China Town, and other North Beach restaurants, Embarcadero, Pier 39, Ferry Building, etc.. and numerous attractions. Various transportation options from trolley, cable car, ferry/boat, bus, cab, bike rentals... 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fisherman's Wharf stay I only had one night in San Francisco and I chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express at Fisherman's Wharf. The location is great...I was able to walk and visit all of my favorite places. The hotel is clean, quiet, up to date, comfortable and met all of my needs. I will stay here when I return to San Francisco. 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great location Great location can walk to everything in the area. Parking is expensive but the overall value is good 21. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff, great location, clean room, comfortable bed. Would recommend, We had a nice stay, with really no complaints other than the view from our room. Then again it is an express inn. Value, cleanliness and free breakfast were very good. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, towels new and fresh, bathroom clean, lounge area nice, great location. Within walking distance to wharf, pier 39, Alcatraz cruises and Gharadelli square, no need for a rental car. Well worth the money. 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staff are excellent Close to the wharf and transportation, this hotel offers everything you could want while visiting San Francisco - clean rooms, efficient and friendly staff, good access, lots of choices for breakfast. The only negative is that you have to pay extra for parking. Considering the price of parking elsewhere or risking street parking, I really didn't think too hard about paying the extra fee. 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Stay As IHG member, I have stay in many Holiday Inn Express in different city. This location is near Fisherman Wharf, San Francisco within walking distance, great location. Room is comfortable. Breakfast is typical Holiday Inn standard, same as all other Holiday Inn. However, I do like their recyclable tray and environmental friendly serveware. WiFi is fast and many free TV channel such as HBO. A lots information are available on the display for tourist. However, elevator is a bit confusing with two opening buttons. I have observed many people holding the wrong button trying to hold the door open but fail. That makes interaction between tenants very awkward. It was great stay for overall experiences. 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful location, excellent service, very comfortable The location could not have been more convenient for our visit. Having an excellent breakfast provided by the hotel was a super bonus. The room was a bit smaller than other locations, however, we were out and about so much, we didn't really notice. Loved this stay! 20. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Gets the job done It's a Holiday Inn Express. Nothing special about it, however I did enjoy the in room televisions and channel options. The breakfast was great too, but the crowd at breakfast gets large. 20. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointed I have mixed feelings about this visit. The hotel is extremely expensive and I used all of my points plus cash to stay… so my expectations were high. The room was great and very clean. My disappointments were (1) the entrance- we arrived and dropped the car off at the valet… There were at least four employees standing outside (I believe valet workers that were currently free) all were smoking cigarettes right outside the entrance. We could not avoid the cloud of smoke and had to stand in it while we removed our belongings from the vehicle. It also entered the car and caused the rental company to question if we had smoked in there. I am extremely adverse to smoke and we were forced to immediately shower and change to get the smell off. (2) The website states this is a non-pet hotel… one morning at breakfast two individuals were standing in the food area with a large pit-bull who was not overly friendly…. And obviously not a service dog. At this point we decided not even to enter the food area. The two individuals packed up bags of food in their book bags and left leading us to believe they were not even staying in the hotel. It is astonishing to me that not one employee of the hotel is designated to watch over the breakfast area and prevent these occurrences. There were several children and this could have been a dangerous situation. 19. August 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 20 nächste>>