Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 851 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location! Comfortable lounge area for evening relaxing. Would stay here again! July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This hotel is in a great location. Easy walking distance to Fisherman's Wharf and other tourist attractions. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We arrived several hours before check-in but were able to get a room right away. We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel and our room. The free breakfast is delicious. Lots of variety of foods. Unfortunately, the breakfast is so popular it is hard to find a place to sit. One morning we had to take our breakfast back up to the room. We would definitely stay here again. Overall, an excellent hotel. July 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent room, over priced, terrible breakfast service Room was extremely expensive for what I got. That and one of the worst breakfast experiences ever. Packed dining room with staff not interested in helping people. Just looking bored as people struggle with no place to sit, plates left here and there. Don't think I will be back here. Would be nice to have some coffee going in the lobby. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, quiet, great location! Our experience at this hotel was the best. We arrived 3 to 4 hours early before check-in., The employee doing valet parking was very friendly and quickly took our truck. Our room was ready so we were able to take our luggage up and start our adventure in San Francisco. Our room was spotless and quiet. Every employee we saw made sure to ask if we needed anything at all. We will for sure be back. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very friendly The breakfast got our day started out on the right foot with a great selection on healthy options. Rooms were well serviced and the bed was extremely comfortable. Convenient location to the Wharf and a number of excellent restaurants. I would recommend this room to anyone looking to get away for a weekend in San Francisco. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Stay at Holiday Inn Express in San Francisco A most pleasant but too short stay in San Fran. The Holiday Inn staff were very friendly, efficient and helpful. The property is modern and clean and the great included breakfast with plenty of options was nice bonus. The location is convenient to Fisherman's Wharf and many other sightseeing areas. There are Trams and buses nearby and if you like walking to get a feel for a city it is only a 25 minute walk to Union Square. The 2pm late check out made things a lot easier. All in all a great stay - wish we could have been there longer. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4th of July stay for tourist sites Very good service from front desk, valet parking, house keeping. Unfortunately stayed during the busiest day of summer. Breakfast seating was overcapacity for seating availability. Additional sofa bed in family suite was a little squeaky but comfortable. Had much more space than regular room. Kitchen area was located in nice location in hallway away from sleeping area. Fast Wifi and numerous TV channels great for kids. Can't beat location and availability of suites near Fisherman's Wharf. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great San Francisco location In the heart of Fishermen's Wharf of San Francisco. Very convenient base to explore the cit and beyond. Beautiful, large and sunny family suite. All in all a great place to stay. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:02:13.959-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_851, tr_851
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFONP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>