Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 30 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Di 31 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1059 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in San Francisco A friend recommended this hotel as a great place to stay while in San Francisco. I am so glad we took his advice. The location is great - walking distance to so many things we wanted to experience. The hotel is clean, staff friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again. May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good visit to fisherman's wharf area enjoyed our 1 day and night as tourists in the fisherman's wharf area. May 25, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad experience it was a bad stay at this hotel they are changing the house keeper every day to my room and they dont clean up the room as should be .beside that i had a problem with the security treating me as homeless at the lobby of the hotel in front everyone while waiting for my wife to bring dinner since i cannot walk with the surgery i was sitting at the sofa my eye close with the medication i took for pain . May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel it would have been nice to be able to rent a movie on one of the night at the hotel other than that everything else was very good May 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by warm staff and convenient location The room was spacious considering the location of the hotel. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Easy check-in and check-out with the help of very friendly staff at the front desk. Breakfast was not to much to complain though nothing special to remember except that it was super packed and the food option was very limited. All the above doesn't seem to match the fact that there was one cockroach and one fly hanging around in the room before I took off one shoe and fixed it once and for all. Overall, it was a great stay. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our "Go-To" Hotel in San Francisco We return to this hotel again and again when in San Francisco, because of its excellent location - we are "walkers" and find it convenient to North Beach, Chinatown, and the Wharf, and easily reached by the Embarcadero Trolley - the outstanding staff, and the well-maintained and comfortable rooms. It's a real value in an expensive city, and even with the crowds along Fisherman's Wharf, a quiet and restful place, too. The buffet breakfast is generous, tasty, and convenient, and the hotel's lack of a full-service restaurant and bar is of no real consequence, given the number of places to eat in the immediate neighborhood, not to mention the Buena Vista, only a five-minute walk away . . . May 18, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not stay again This is the only time I've stayed at this hotel. I chose it over the Holiday Inn next door based on reviews. My wife moved to the Holiday Inn (for a business trip) the day my daughter and I left. After seeing her room in the Holiday Inn as compared to our weekend at Holiday Inn Express, I can't understand how the Express is rated higher than the Inn. If I were to return, I would choose the Inn over the Express or better yet, I'd choose one of the Intercontinentals. Our room never cooled no matter how low we turned the thermostat. Our view was of other rooms. I'm Spire Elite so expected at least something of an upgrade. There was noise outside our room at night. Luckily we didn't spend much time in our room but there has to be much better values than this, whether paying by cash or points. I will not return. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location is great. There are few hotels in the area with a great location with close proximity to rental cars, tour buses, Ghiradelli, streetcars, restaurants, and mainly The Fisherman's Wharf area like this one has. We didn't need a car because everything was within walking distance. The nice thing was the hotel was close enough that we could pop back into the hotel in the middle of the afternoon. The views were not very good because we were not on the oceanside but that really didn't matter because we were there to enjoy the streets of San Francisco. May 17, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T14:05:24.369-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1059, tr_1059
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFONP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>