Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 599 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

599Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    223
  • 4 Sterne
    193
  • 3 Sterne
    89
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    38

中规中矩的体验

By

09. August 2016

platinumelite

地点在北加州著名旅游胜地Monterey附近,出行较为方便。房间设施较为老旧,网络比较慢。包早餐。工作人员态度较好。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 3 star review. I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our central location and breakfast!! We actualy just finished an extensive remodel last month.. I am glad you will choose us next time because e would love to host you next time you are in the Monterey Bay area. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Jon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, nice room, great service

By

06. August 2016

club

I was very impressed with this location, the best of the Holiday Inn express that I have stayed at.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our central location and breakfast!! We actualy just finished an extensive remodel last month.. I am glad you will choose us next time because e would love to host you next time you are in the Monterey Bay area. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Jon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent breakfast choices and comfortable bed

By

05. August 2016

club

The event that most impressed me was the excellent breakfast choices, followed by a bed whose mattress was firm enough to enable me to have a good night's sleep, including no noises from outside the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our central location and breakfast!! We actualy just finished an extensive remodel last month which included double pane windows and noise canceling doors. I am glad you will choose us next time because e would love to host you next time you are in the Monterey Bay area. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Jonathan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

04. August 2016

Overall good. Very good breakfast. Wifi was poor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 4 star review. I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our central location and breakfast!! We actualy just finished an extensive remodel and we are going to be adding a major upgrade to our wifi very soon in 2016. I am glad you will choose us next time because e would love to host you next time you are in the Monterey Bay area. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Jonathan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

02. August 2016

It was awesome. I was able to write in peace and quiet. I did not hear guests from other rooms. The food was good at breakfast and I was able to do what I needed to do on my writing retreat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our central location and breakfast!! We actualy just finished an extensive remodel last month which included double pane windows and noise canceling doors. I am glad you will choose us next time because e would love to host you next time you are in the Monterey Bay area. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Jonathan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Stay

By

02. August 2016

Pleasant one week stay at hotel (motel style, as entry door to room is an outside/balcony door). But surprisingly, we didn't hear too much outside noises. We slept fairly well. Room was clean with comfortable bed. FREE buffet breakfast was good. Just BE ADVISED - prepare yourself to pay: Accommodation Fee; Room Tax; City Tax; and CA Tourism Assessment Fee ... ooh, my goodness!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 4 star review. I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our central location and breakfast!! We actualy just finished an extensive remodel last month which included double pane windows and noise canceling doors. I am glad you will choose us next time because e would love to host you next time you are in the Monterey Bay area. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Jon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

风景宜人,出行便利

By

30. Juli 2016

酒店风景宜人,出行便利。无论是去景点还是餐馆都非常方便。
床铺舒适,易于入睡。酒店早餐多样,美好的一天由此开始。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 4 star review. I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our central location and breakfast!! We actualy just finished an extensive remodel last month. I am glad you will choose us next time because e would love to host you next time you are in the Monterey Bay area. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Jonathan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Stay

By

27. Juli 2016

We were just staying one night and needed a hotel to stay at a reasonable price. It was a spring break trip around NorCal... we arrived Carmel in the morning and drove around for sightseeing around town and then drove to Monterey to retire for the night. Checked out right after breakfast and did more sightseeing and visited the aquarium. This hotel was a great find for our purpose. Breakfast included and close to places we would like to visit.

Only thing that would probably bother someone is the proximity of this hotel to a main highway that can be busy all night long. And being a "Motel Style" hotel, you can hear the cars driving by the highway all night. If you are a little sensitive to noise, it can be bothersome. And being located in the bay area, it gets really cold and windy... like during our stay, it was very windy and cold the evening we were there and you have to be out in that cold to go to the lobby to get something or use the gym or business center or even to just get ice from the ice machine.

Overall, our stay was pleasant and will stay here again in the future!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 4 star review. I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our central location to all Monterey Bay has to offer. We actualy just finished an extensive remodel last month including noise canceling doors. I am glad you will choose us next time because e would love to host you next time you are in the Monterey Bay area. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Jonathan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room is big

By

24. Juli 2016

club

bed is comfortable, room is clean, big, internet is so so, speed is lower than expected

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 4 star review. I am glad to hear that you had a great stay and liked our room and beds. We actualy just finished an extensive remodel last month and we will be upgrading our internet hotel wide in next few months. We would love to host you again the next time you are in the Monterey Bay area. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Jon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly staff

By

23. Juli 2016

Everyone was very friendly! Printer was out of ink. Seemed like there were a few homeless and beggars around.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad to hear that you had a great stay and liked our staff! Sorry about the printer, i hope the front desk was able to assist you with printing. We actualy just finished an extensive remodel last month. We would love to host you again the next time you are in the Monterey Bay area. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Jonathan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff friendly & curtious,

By

22. Juli 2016

room average size but clean, furnishings seemed dated, shower/bathroom area small but functional. sink area outside bathroom cramped area for three guests in this room, but the two queen sized beds were average comfort, but adequate. Breakfast selection was average also.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. We appreciate all the feedback we can get. I am glad to hear that you liked our friendly staff and rooms with two double beds! We actually just finished an extensive remodel last month. We would love to host you again the next time you are in the Monterey Bay area. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Jonathan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

desayuno practico

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Buen hotel cerca de lugares de interes
me gusto el desayuno, igual que enl os demas hoteles express pero suficiente para comenzar el dia y pasear

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 4 star review. I am glad to hear that you had a great stay and liked our staff and location, we just finished an extensive remodel last month. We would love to host you again the next time you are in the Monterey Bay area. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Jon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen