Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 04 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Do 05 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 541 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Practical comfort Great breakfast. Beautiful remodel. Outside remodeling is still underway. A little noisy outside my room's door with the construction going on. Beds and pillow are very comfortable. May 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and location loved the bed and bedding. as good as any 5 star international hotel. the breakfast was more than we expected and the cinnamon rolls were great. The location put us near everything we needed: the san dunes/beaches, the golf courses, the aquarium, cannery row, fisherman's wharf, 17-mile drive, big sur and great seafood. We traveled with 26 others that stayed at a cheaper hotel up the street and they all regretted it. they failed to read the reviews. the only negatives were it was undergoing a rennovation and limited replacement of soap. the staff went out of their way to make up fore the work going on. April 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice People, much better than average breakfast Only stayed one night. Facility was being remodelled and was in somewhat of a state of disarray. However, was adequately forewarned. Regardless, the stay was enjoyable. Really liked the quick access to the lagoon. Provided us with a great opportunity for a 3/4 mile walk with varied wildlife (mostly birds) to view along the way . Easy walking access to the In-N-Out hamburger joint right next door. Breakfast area was huge and the food selection was better than average. If you stay here and want a fantastic dinner, go to the Monterey's Fish House about a 1/2 mile down the street. You won't be disappointed. April 25, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not impressed During our stay, it started with getting wrong directions to the hotel from the email sent by IHG. It sent us miles away from the hotel. We checked in and the hotel is under construction from 8am - 8pm. The room had a smoke smell, TV was old and the outside was dirty. As being a Platinum member, it was defiantly disappointment of a stay. Maybe the construction project would make it better? On a plus side, the lobby\breakfast was nice and up to HolidayInn standards I am use to! April 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Showing relatiave the Monterey Area When we made the reservation through IHG we were told they could put a roll away bed in the room with 2 double beds. When we got to the hotel they told us the room was to small to accomodate a rollaway. The reservation was for 3 people and we told them 2 of us were big. The desk also told us they didn't have another room for us but tried to find another location that did have a king room that would accomodate a roll away bed. When they could not find a room they said they had 2, so we ended up staying there. It was a comfortable stay but its really only good if you are just 2 people. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience Location is very good and close to Monterey attractions. The hotel is under going construction in the front, but we stayed during the weekend and had rooms toward the back of the hotel, so it didn't affect out stay. The hot tub was under maintenance as well which was a disappointment. Rooms are nice, clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express, Monterey Bay This hotel is a great value when you consider the proximity to Cannery Row and all the other attractions in the nearby area. Eateries are plentiful with a Chili's restaurant in the parking lot. The ocean is literally one block west, then cross under Hwy 1 and you are there. A short walk... The staff is friendly and the complimentary breakfast is a treat for those in need of a bite before the day begins. This hotel gets a thumb up from me... April 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 安靜溫馨 整體環境不錯,前台服務很好!提供很好的入住說明!房間乾淨,但是設施較舊;浴室乾濕分離做得不好可以再改善!另外游泳池設於戶外但是風沙太大,造成水池水質不是很好,且泳池太小,對想運動的人員泳游不是很理想! April 19, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T11:59:02.260-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_541, tr_541
  • loc_en_US, sid_MRYCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>