Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 01 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Do 02 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Price and Location! This location is convenient for tourist attractions in Monterey, Carmel, colleges/universities, restaurants easy access to freeway, etc. The price is great compared to other area hotels. Despite construction going on, the hotel staff made sure guest are not being affected. 30. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn express seaside Monterey great hotel, good location, close to Monterey's cannery row. Very clean and friendly staff. Enjoyed it. 26. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and great staff We loved the location - close to friends and wonderful sightseeing and restaurants. The room was nice except that the air conditioner didn't work properly. Another problem was we had chosen this hotel because of the fitness center and hot tub but due to remodeling, neither were available during our stay. The reconstruction noise was also an issue during the daytime.On the plus side, the staff was wonderful - pleasant and helpful, and the property is pet-friendly with great walking trails right there. 23. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel but.... The Holiday Inn in Monterey, CA. was good but it was kind of messy at the lobby because they were undergoing some remodeling so maybe while they finish this,they should not charge full price for their rooms because you cannot use most of their amenities. 19. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Price is right and friendly staff We had a late check-in, so they were not able to give us a king bed. We got two double beds instead which worked okay for us. The staff was friendly. They were remodeling the breakfast area, so it got very crowded in there and not enough tables for the guests. The food selection needs improvement, but this may be due to the renovation. The price is right for our stay. Would definitely go back there again. 19. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location Parts of the hotel are currently being renovated. The overall experience was average--nothing stood out as spectacular and nothing really to complain about. I mentioned the renovation because at breakfast half of the breakfast room didn't have electricity so the toaster was moved over to another part of the breakfast area and the offerings seemed a bit scattered throughout the breakfast area and into the hotel lobby. One thing that prompted me to write the review was during my checkout I left my charging cable on the bed and called to have it mailed back. To my surprise they said hotel policy was to send things left in lost and found via FedEx and that they needed a CC number to send it back to me for a $25 charge. I asked if they could just send it back US Mail and I would assume the responsibility if it got lost. They stood by their "policy". For $25 I can purchase a new charger! I called the next day to speak with the manager and she said she would check to see if they could make an exception and would call me back. To date I have not received a call. I figured a Platinum IHG guest would receive some consideration. I paid full fare and I'm sure they can absorb a couple dollars to mail something back. Needless to say, I have to travel to this area in the near future and will not be staying at this property. 16. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Another Woderful Expierence I think the Holiday Inn Express Franchise represents the best value available in a Hotel. Every Property I have ever stayed at is clean, every room fresh and comfortable and the staff is always helpful and friendly. My most recent visit to the Holiday Inn Express at Monterey Bay was no exception. 14. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Value for Monterey Bay I needed a place for work and leisure, with most of my work being performed at the desk in my room. I checked out motels, hotels, inns and B 12. März 2015
  • 2015-04-01T10:26:18.722-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_MRYCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>