Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1055 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1055Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    435
  • 4 Sterne
    385
  • 3 Sterne
    117
  • 2 Sterne
    70
  • 1 Sterne
    48

Clean and comfortable

By

20. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and tidy with a modern touch. The doublebed in the room was so comfortable I didn't want to leave it in the morning, nice choice of pillows too.
The breakfast was nice, just an average hotel breakfast with toast, eggs, some fruit and coffee/tea and pastries.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy stay

By

14. Juli 2016

I would recommend this hotel for location and ease of access from the motorway network. The car park is ample and the rooms were very clean and just the job for a quiet nights sleep. If you want snacks there is an M

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive comments after your stay with us. I am pleased to read that you had a nice time and you will look to stay with us again. I hope that will be in the near future. Kind Regards, Kunal Kapoor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convienient and comfortable stop over for T5

By

14. Juli 2016

Good price and hopper bus back to T5. Only downsides were some load guests at 2am and no breakfast available due to early start.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Kunal Kapoor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money

By

14. Juli 2016

Stayed for 3 nights with free breakfast, very good reasonable price. Enjoyed my stay with my family at Holiday Inn Express Heathrow Terminal 5. Friendly staff and they have play area for kids inthe restaurant. My wee girl enjoyed the xbox. I will recommend this hotel to my friends. House keeping staff excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear reviewer, We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Holiday Inn Express T5 we thank you for your positive comments and appreciation. We would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Please feel free to contact our in house reservation for special rates and offers. Kind regards, Kunal Kapoor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Clean and comfortable room. Shower not that powerful but the bathroom itself looks nice. Good helpful staff too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Assistant Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, quiet hotel

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Nice clean and quiet hotel for an overnight stay prior to flying out of country

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Kunal Kapoor Front Of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

20160705

By

10. Juli 2016

club

Conforme dans l'ensemble à mes attentes à l'exception du bruit de la climatisation et de la rue.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to review Holiday Inn Express T5 London Heathrow and for your great feedback. All feedback is shared with the team, and I am sure they will be very motivated by your comments. Thanks again for your review. Kind Regards, Kunal Kapoor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel review

By

06. Juli 2016

club

It is good value for money and comfortable stay. I liked it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kunal Kapoor Front Of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Usual Holiday Inn Standard but noisy room

By

04. Juli 2016

club

don't choose room 304...........there is the constant sound of a motor running 24 hours a day! Apart from this the hotel was the usual Holiday Inn good standard so would stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Kind Regards, Kunal Kapoor Front Of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMFORTABLE AND FRIENDLY SERVICE

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Great room and bathroom
great wifi availability and facilities
friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Kunal Kapoor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Does what it says on the tin.....

By

04. Juli 2016

I frequent Holiday Inn Express's regularly.

This hotel met my expectations and delivered what I expected.

A good lean room, comfortable and a decent breakfast the next morning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive comments after your stay with us. I am pleased to read that you had a nice time and you will look to stay with us again. I hope that will be in the near future. Kind Regards, Kunal Kapoor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Heathrow pit stop

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Don't normally use this hotel when needing a pit stop in the heathrow area but did this time. Super swift check in and check out. Easy parking.
Breakfast is basic but OK.
Efficient bar service.
Clean, modern and very adequate bed room.
Very difficult to be critical given the price

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear reviewer, We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Holiday Inn Express T5 London Heathrow we thank you for your positive comments and appreciation. I am really pleased to hear that you found the staff very helpful and friendly. We would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Please feel free to contact us directly for special rates and offers. Kind regards, Kunal Kapoor Front Of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen