Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 22 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Do 23 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Spacious Family room and Friendly staff A great stay at Holiday Inn Express. Spacious family room, comfortable bed. Great staff. The only slight disappointment was the breakfast. We were quite late down - about 1/2 hour before closing, but there were no croissants left and the cooked breakfast had NO BACON. I'm not sure if had run out or just wasn't on the menu, but if not on the menu I really think it should be. Surely bacon is the main ingredient of an English breakfast? 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed, good bathroom. Convenient access to motorways and sea passenger terminal. We do not regard the motorway network as reliable. The Police can shut parts of it for several hours with no prior warning. This is no of use in order to meet a tight check in time for sea or long distance air travel. So a night stop in a local hotel, near to the port is needed.. 6. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Rural location conveneient to highway interchange Recent stay at the HIE Southampton West was generally good. We enjoyed the rural setting which was very quiet even though it was close to the highway and easily accessed. The staff was really terrific and very helpful in finding local shopping and restaurants. Three of us traveled together, myself with my elderly parents, and we required one room. There were no 'triples' but accommodations with a pullout sofa bed was available on the ground floor. The only complaint was that there was a third person sharing cost that we felt was too much based on the small breakfast and minimal facilities use. The only real complaint was that the outside was dirty. They had tables for folks to sit outside and have a drink but the beer bottles were there overnight and the trash containers were full. Pets were allowed and someone had walked a dog and left poo about. Attention to details might improve the overall experience. 23. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Sleep We used this hotel as it had the facility to park the car for two weeks while we were on a cruise. This service was faultless. The staff at the company arranging the parking were very helpful. The entire process was great. They took our cases into their mini bus then dropped us off at the ferry terminal and lifted our cases onto the trolleys provided. We never had to lift a finger. on our return they were sitting waiting for us and took us back to the car where again they lifted the cases out for us and gave us our car keys back. Great service from friendly staff 22. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service. The overall stay was good. Room was clean, tidy and quite spacious. Bathroom was good quality and clean. Breakfast had a very good selection and everything was cooked well. The only thing that was annoying was the sound of doors closing through the night where people are arriving/leaving. It was very disrupting to sleep as the sound of the doors was very loud, nothing to do with people slamming doors, the doors just shut very heavily (Although having said that, my 3yr old daughter slept through it all!). I feel this could be overcome by silencing the doors closure, or making them close more slowly . If this was done then it would result in a perfect nights sleep and I would rate this hotel 5 out of 5. 20. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Food Breakfast was very poor on my last morning there was no scrambled egg only baked beans and sausage also no white bread. on inquiring I was told both were on the van Not a great way to end a few days off 17. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good room - no evening meal whilst there was a choice of three meals these were mainly "ping ping" food i.e. microwave. Was promised a better menu on the Thursday but this was little better and meant I had to travel to a local pub or restaurant to find a decent meal 16. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable bed. Hotel was great for our one night stay would of been happy to stay for more. A little busy at breakfast and the staff had trouble keeping up at one point but were polite. Breakfast is a continental one so dont go expecting more, having said that it was adequate and you could eat what you wanted. More plates needed or a quicker turnaround of plates needed though. 16. September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>