Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 01 Aug 2015)
(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 484 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Family stay pre drop off to cruise ship The staff were very helpful. We loved the horses in the field...it made it feel in the. Idle of the country. It was easy to find and good location. We had to ask for more towels and bed linen for the sofa bed but apart from that the staff were very helpful and would stay again.... July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by God quality/good value I cannot rate this (or any) hotel as excellent because hotels do not achieve perfection but I would find it difficult to fault. It may be a little more expensive than others but, in my experience of hotels in and around Portsmouth, it is well worth the extra cost and it is considerably less expensive than many. I will make only three criticisms: a) the hotel is far too hot and the savings that could be made could help reduce the prices and encourage even more business b) the signage NEEDS to be a lot better; we arrived at night and, as the satnav instructed us to take the second exit off the roundabout, we missed the little lane at the end of which is the hotel (it may be OK in daylight) and c) the scrambled eggs were too rubbery; I am not a fan of buffet breakfasts but have had better and would recommend that the chefs cook less and replenish ore often which is a good tip for any hotel serving buffet rather than individually cooked breakfasts. A great location if departing from or arriving in Southampton or Portsmouth. Staying here enabled us to have a leisurely breakfast then go food shopping prior to boarding our ferry to France. This one will certainly be in the mix next time now that we know where it is. July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Usual Holiday Inn Express fare Helpful and friendly staff, but room was cramped for two adults and a toddler. Food was expensive and rather unpleasant. Breakfast choices were very limited. Hotel is ideally placed for Peppa Pig World/Paultons Park July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money The hotel is in a weird place, just off the M271 so not scenic at all, however once inside you can not hear any of the motorway noise. The bedroom was clean and tidy, with everything available, I do wish hotels would put a plug socket by the bed nowadays everyone needs to ensure their phones are fully charged for the alarm! Breakfast was okay, staff were pleasant and welcoming. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I use the IHG hotels all over the country and although this one doenst have the best facilities the staff here are the best, always friendly and really helpful, some of your other hotels could learn alot from these, especially the night staff (i always leave very early in the morning) they are always cheerful and lovely well done !! July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Admirably suitable I cannot rate this (or any) hotel as excellent because hotels do not achieve perfection but I would find it difficult to fault. It may be a little more expensive than others but, in my experience of hotels in and around Portsmouth, it is well worth the extra cost and it is considerably less expensive than many. I will make only three criticisms: a) the hotel is far too hot and the savings that could be made could help reduce the prices and encourage even more business b) the signage NEEDS to be a lot better; we arrived at night and, as the satnav instructed us to take the second exit off the roundabout, we missed the little lane at the end of which is the hotel (it may be OK in daylight) and c) the scrambled eggs were too rubbery; I am not a fan of buffet breakfasts but have had better and would recommend that the chefs cook less and replenish ore often which is a good tip for any hotel serving buffet rather than individually cooked breakfasts. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff, good nights sleep Stayed on a business trip, everything was excellent apart from no air con in the rooms and the price of the restaurant food was way too expensive - otherwise fab stay x July 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Southampton West Stayed here with partner and grandchild while visiting Peppa Pig World at Paultons Park. Location was good for our purpose as it is only 10 minutes drive to Paultons Park. Good value for money and staff very helpful and friendly. Kids meals were available and the choice of items at breakfast was good. The room felt very warm, but there was a fan provided. The bathroom was clean but the shower could do with a bit of a spruce up as the sealant was mouldy. July 26, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:54:56.308-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_484, tr_484
  • loc_en_US, sid_SOAUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>