Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 01 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 02 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Laughable WiFi The free WiFi is laughable in that it is really slow and then throughs you off every 15 minutes. The car park barrier wouldn't open and at 1.15am after a delayed flight this is the last thing you need. 27. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Service Overall a good hotel, but what could be improved is (that even as an IHG Rewards member) you have to pay 10 GBP (per device!) for WiFi and even that connection is very unreliable. The hotel advertises with free WiFi and this is true but you need to log in every 15 mins to keep it free...not convenient when you are just answering business emails! Also the food order was messed up badly plus arriving at 8.45 am for breakfast (till 9.30am) is too late, they ran out of a lot of things. Even cutlery. I would recommend this hotel however if you don't rely on a good WiFi signal. 26. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice improvements Certainly changed for the better, but, in our supposed room upgrade there was no soap in the shower container and the toilet ran all night. Nice outside area, and a huge improvement in customer care. 26. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointing compared to other experiences Very long queues to check in and clearly not enough reception staff on duty. Our two rooms couldn't have been further apart (one was a family room for the children). One room stank of stale, damp musty drains which infiltrated our clothes and bags. Was offered another room but when went to see it we found it was for people with disabilities, meaning that the shower facility was not suitable for an able-bodied person. The restaurant was unkempt. The food quality and menu choices poor. Our waiter tried his best but was clearly uncomfortable with what he was being asked to serve. Very over-priced. On departure our lasting memory was the waste bin outside the property with rubbish overflowing in to the door way. A really poor impression of a usually reliable brand. 24. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by My Trip Advisor Review “Just about a little bit above OK” 3 of 5 starsReviewed 2 days ago NEW Stayed here with partner the evenings of 18-19 July. A very busy hotel, and reception staff have to work extreamly hard due to limited number 3/4 with only 1 on a Sunday. Standard HIExp self help breakfast is self help. On the 20th there were no bowles for serials "they are in the washer, and we don't have many" I was told. There were long delays in refilling the Scrambled eggs, sausage, and baked beans, hence many people had to stand in line. Though the 3 kitchen staff (1 Chef, 1 waiter, 1 washer-up) on duty worked very hard. One person served behind the bar, he was rushed off his feet, as we say. Staff wise the hotel obviously ran on a minimum shoe string. We also had a problem with the toilet flush produced about half litre of water per flush. This must be a well known problem for when I told reception there was a problem with the toilet the immediate reply was, "is it the flush". Stayed July 2014, travelled on business 23. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by When in doubt I choose holiday inn Good room and usual holiday inn standard. Handy to airport. The shuttle should be free, in my view. It is always great when a light breakfast is available and congratulations it is available early. However the sausages were novel, looked like meat sausages, but not sure if they had meat in them. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Quality stay over Comfortable bed and nice room. Free wifi also. Would recommend for a stay over the night before a flight but too far out for anything else 20. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by calm haven. My daughter and I arrived at nearly midnight completely shattered after attending my sisters funeral,we were travelling to Germany early next morning.As soon as our heads touched the pillows we were straight off to sleep.When the alarm went off to get up we both wanted to carry on sleeping ,my daughter commented on how comfortable the bed was.The only downside was how poor the choice was for breakfast,I know that was probably due to the early start but it certainly wont put me off staying again. 19. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 nächste>>