Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 06 Feb 2016)
(z. B. So 07 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 911 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room not made up on arrival I checked in to the hotel as my return flight was the 11.20 arrival from coming. On arrival at the hotel circa 12.30an I was given room 350 ( I think). Took my bags up to rhe room and found that this was oom has not been made up or cleaned. Went back down to reception with bags and was given another room 480 I think. R this room was fine.but not the experience after a flight home February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room with good working facilities Overall a good experience but the rooms are now a bit tired with broken or missing lights, no plugs in the sink and old pillows. The staff however are friendly and breakfast reasonable. Good desk and OK internet. The place needs a freshen up so that it can get back to its old high standards. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good nights sleep First class all staff very attentive and too much food on my plate at dinner! good choice on menu February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortably average We stay here because it is close to Stanstead Airport. Breakfast starts at 4 am which is great because many flights indeed leave early in the morning. However the choice is very limited at first. Just a few cold offerings. This could be better. Since the hotel largely serves the Airport it would make sense to start the hot food right away. Dining options locally are very limited unless you have a car so the dinner menu is quite important. The misalignment of room numbers & floor numbers in the lift is really bizarre. I bet lots of people get caught out. Surely this could be corrected? It is a great pity that there is no gym. Nowadays I believe this should be standard. January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport hotel Stayed here for a trip to Berlin. Easy to find and I booked the parking with them so got a great deal. Room was as expected clean and functional (and quiet which was nice) checkout was easy bust straight to the terminal. When I got back I caught the bus again, went to hotel validated my parking ticket and was on my way. Seamless, no fuss, will definitely stay again. January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Annoying wheelie-beds!! My second stay at this hotel in as many weeks and a much better welcome than last time (If I'm being picky about that, it's because everything else is good!) so this time the niggle was the wheelie-beds... the beds have coasters on them which means as soon as you try and sit up in bed to watch tv, make a phone call or read the bed disappears into the middle of the room and you end up flat on your back. The only way I could solve this issue was to wedge one of the hand towels around the coaster to try and stop it moving, which sort of worked! As I said, other than that, a good stay with no other complaints. Strangely I didn't have the mobile-phone reception issues I had last week either, but I was on the top floor so maybe that made a difference... January 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed, too small for two above average people Overall a relatively good experience. The bed was too small however, for us both as we are above average height, length and weight. Shame! January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet and comfortable A clean, quiet stay with comfortable beds. Useful for Stansted Airport but gets expensive using what should be a free shuttle bus. January 29, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T12:38:53.824-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_911, tr_911
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONSA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>