Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 27 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Do 28 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 417 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Terrible wifi They have nobbled the wifi so it is virtually unusable and you just end up sitting there frustratingly waiting for basic pages to load. You can of course pay for their extortionate upgrade which of course is what they want you to do. Penny pinching like this kills any good will towards this hotel and I would choose elsewhere next time. 21. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Rooms and helpful Staff Very enjoyable stay excellent room and good evening meal. A couple of complaints though. The food was excellent but the bar was really slow and we even had to wait a while for a pint of lager. Also there is no bacon available at breakfast. 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing night sleep before flying. The hotel check-in was smooth and friendly..the room was very comfortable and very fresh looking.The mattress was superb and gave a good nights sleep.Because we were flying to friends we had no toiletries with us and on asking at reception desk for a shampoo sample and toothpaste we were offered toothpaste and brush but was told there was no shampoo by a lady with no smile and was almost dismissive..so had to wash hair with soap from the dispenser...The room had no tea or coffee facilities which I was very disappointed with as I did not want to go down to the lounge as we were flying at 4am..This small comfort would have left me with very high regard of the hotel stay on the whole..I would also have liked to sample the hot breakfast before flying but our flight times put paid to that as hot breakfast isnt offered until 6am although the food offered was very nice too. 20. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by noisy service machinery at night heating system/air con could be heard, unexpected bus service was not free 19. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Superb Stay I booked this hotel, prior to our early morning flight from Stansted. Out of the local hotels that where available, I found this to be the best, and strangely enough the cheapest !(I compared all the other closest hotels) Plus points for us where that it had a bar and a restaurant, which was great to relax and unwind before we went to sleep, for the early morning flight. Staff where very friendly and helpful, room was clean and a good size, our two teenage kids had a sofa bed, which was all made up on our arrival, and was very comfy for a few hours sleep before our flight. I managed to book this hotel at a very cheap rate on the Holiday Inn website, and have to say it was excellent value for money,a great start before our holiday. I did find booking the airport parking separately, worked out cheaper than using the hotel parking option.(We used Jet Parks and booked this directly, but of course had to drive there in the morning) . Breakfast was great at 4:00am in the morning, check out very easy, and the airport is only a few minutes away. This was the first time we have used Stansted airport and the hotel. But would definitely book this hotel again. All in all a great hotel and very friendly and helpful staff, thanks for a great stay. 19. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Brilliant stay but...... I really enjoyed my stay before an early morning flight the following day. They kept a bag in their Secure Facility for my return - a nice touch! However, my family and I had dinner in the Restaurant which was very poor in quality and expensive!!!! I will certainly stay there again but eat elsewhere!!!!!!! 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Value Airport Hotel The hotel is easy to find, clean and tidy. As a priority club member I got priority check in, complimentary extra points and free parking and wifi. We used the hotel for an overnight stop for a ridiculously early Ryanir flight. We were down for breakfast at 04:30 and breakfast was available but hot food only started to appear as we were leaving. Otherwise I have no complaints. 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Express Stanstead Above standard experience for a budget airport hotel. Very convenient for airport with half hour shuttles. Only gripe is that shuttle is not run by hotel and costs £3 pp which can be an added expense for a family. 17. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 nächste>>