Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 1022 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1022Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    366
  • 4 Sterne
    345
  • 3 Sterne
    156
  • 2 Sterne
    79
  • 1 Sterne
    76

Unhelpful and rude

By

22. Juli 2016

Arrived at 21.30 told food available until 22.00. Went to restaurant and told kitchen closed, staff checked with reception the decided we could order but we needed to say what we wanted " now or get nothing " we decided against eating as the staff had been rude and dismissive. Plus all the tables dirty and uninviting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Give the Restaurant a miss.

By

18. Juli 2016

club

A good place to stay if you are flying from Stansted Airport. More than adequate rooms, Everywhere clean and tidy, Reception staff very helpful. Good shuttle service to and from airport.

I recommend using this hotel, I will use it whenever I fly from Stansted. Just avoid the restaurant, the food is not good., hopefully they will improve it as soon as possible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smooth efficient service ensured good start to onwards travel

By

15. Juli 2016

Responsible for a party of 7 people travelling into Europe this initial part of the journey went with out a hitch.
Friendly reception staff ensure all went smoothly even at 05:00hrs in the morning!
Parking cars was convenient and the price was right.
Ideal location for meeting up with good communication links from all parts of the country.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Does what it says on the tin

By

15. Juli 2016

As ever this hotel provides an excellent balance of cost amenities and proximity to the airport. Always use it when travelling from Stansted business or private

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor food, noisy at night.

By

14. Juli 2016

platinumelite

As per title. Food was tasteless and waitress exhibited little concern when informed.

Although well insulated against outside noise, this hotel was very noisy internally on the night I stayed. It is clearly used by holidaymakers and they obviously had little respect for the publicised 'quiet time'. For someone on business, be aware that you might not get much sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
23. Juli 2016
Dear DGS001, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your business with us. I am glad to see your perfect rating on the Room Cleanliness. However, we sincerely apologize if we fell short of your expectations on your dining experience, and if the noise levels may have caused you inconvenience. It is certainly not our intent to disappoint our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to straighten unsatisfactory experiences. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad stay

By

12. Juli 2016

Good location. Good food and service. Did not enjoy stay at this hotel due to air conditioning in room not working so room was at 27 degrees all night,toilet not flushing away properly. This was reported but not rectified. Long wait to check out due to one person only working on desk.We use IHG for regular stays.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
22. Juli 2016
Dear Ozie63, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you found our location, food and service good. On the other hand, we are deeply sorry for the air conditioning system in your room. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service and quality of its product and for this reason your comments are very troubling and will certainly be looked into. Please accept my sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced. We appreciate you for bringing this into our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve our guest services. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient for airport

By

07. Juli 2016

club

everything great apart from breakfast which was poor scrambled egg dry, no beans, not much choice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last night of Holidays

By

07. Juli 2016

club

A comfortable overnight stay after travelling back from Italy from a week's holiday. Just wanted dinner, shower

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
16. Juli 2016
Dear AudreyG, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate to see you enjoyed your overall experience with us. We have sent you a private message to discuss your comments further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable bed

By

05. Juli 2016

Everything was excellent apart from the breakfast (not enough choices )

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

スタンステッド空港利用時に便利

By

05. Juli 2016

£3で利用できるシャトルバスが早朝から30分おきに運行されていて便利です。朝食も早朝から用意されています。
エレベーターは3台並んでいますが、右側は常に使用できないようになっていました。
中央と左側を朝と夜で交互に使用している感じでしたが、どうしてなんでしょうか?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good experience..

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Stayed overnight prior to going on holiday. Hotel offered good facilities, bar, plus restaurant with good choice of menu. Comfortable public areas. Room was clean and comfortable. Overall a good experience and would recommend to friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Just can't complain about anything. Would reccomed anytime.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen