Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 547 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

547Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    365
  • 4 Sterne
    142
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Clean

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Stayed here as part of a motorcycle group tour. We had a very pleasant overnight stay and were made to feel welcome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear R80RT Thank you for providing feedback after your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Stirling and for the lovely 5 stars. I am pleased you and your tour group had a very pleasant stay and were made to feel welcome. We look forward to welcoming you all back again soon. Kind Regards Rona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bring back the Bacon

By

18. Juli 2016

club

I really do like staying at this hotel. The staff are always friendly and the rooms are clean and modern.

BUT it does need to "Bring back the Bacon" to the breakfast buffet.The Sausage is okay, but it needs the company of a nice rasher.

The message couldn't be clearer Bring back the Bacon.

I will return regularly to check the progress of my campaign.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Picto65, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to hear that you find the staff always friendly and the rooms clean and modern. Thank you for notifying us of the BBTB campaign; we are happy to hear that you will come back regularly to check the process . In the meantime, Mr Sausage will be accompanied by his friends Scrambled Egg and Mr Bean. Kind Regards, Stefan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantasic hotel

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Great hotel. Near but not close to railway, took a 15 minute walk, but taxis are available. Room had full air conditioning, which was needed! Great king size bed, even my 6ft4 frame was all in. First time in express, will DEF do again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear McFcnig, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We are glad that you enjoyed all aspects of the hotel, including the king size bed. We are looking forward to welcome you here again in the future. Kind Regards, Stefan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, excellent room and great service

By

17. Juli 2016

Overall excellent service from staff, fast check in and check out. Would recommend to anyone for both business and leisure purposes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear JoeTT, thank you very much for your review. We are happy to hear you found the service from the staff excellent. Thank you for recommending us. We are looking forward to welcome you here again in the future. Kind Regards, Stefan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and competent staff

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Excellent hotel, as good a 4 star hotels anywhere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Isabel3, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to hear that you found as good as a 4 star hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you here again. Kind Regards, Stefan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and clean hotel

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Clean hotel in a decent location near highway. Room was a little small for family of 4, but would be very comfortable for 2 or 3 people.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Gary966, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you found the hotel to be situated in a good location. We will pass on your comments to the relevant department. Kind Regards, Stefan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great nights stay

By

06. Juli 2016

club

nice welcome at check in, clean, comfortable room,
good bar to relax in, and a good nights sleep.
good breakfast in the morning,
all in all a very clean and tidy place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Jollyouting, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay here with us. We are looking forward to your welcome you here again in the future. Kind Regards, Stefan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn Stirling

By

30. Juni 2016

club

The staff were very hospitable, and couldn't do enough to help. The hotel itself is very welcoming, clean and comfortable.We would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Baz1, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy that you found the hotel welcoming and the staff hospitable. I will pass on your kind comments to them. We are looking forward to welcome you here again. kind Regards, Stefan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE Stirling

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Although this hotel was full during my stay, the staff were extremely courteous, calm and professional. As there was a large party resident, Agnes and team took the trouble to alert me to when the Breakfast room would be at it's busiest, (this is something that a lot of other hotels fall short on) The location is also excellent with great views of the Ochil Hills and Wallace Monument.
Highly recommended if you are in the Central Belt.

David

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear David Thank you for taking the time to review Holiday Inn Express Stirling after your recent stay and for the excellent 5 stars. Our staff aim for all our guests to have the best stay they can. We try to accommodate everyone's needs especially at breakfast time if we know that a large party is due down. I am pleased you were informed of this. We look forward to your next visit to Stirling. Kind Regards Rona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jederzeit wieder

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Sehr empfehlenswert Personal Zimmer und Fruehstuecksservice, gutes Wlan

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Zipfel, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you would recommend the staff and the hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you here again. Kind Regards, Stefan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful friendly staff

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Had a lovely 3 night stay here. All staff very friendly and made us feel very welcome. Good base for all the attractions in Stirling and surroundings. Lovely view of Stirling Castle and Wallace Tower from our window. Room very nice and fresh with huge comfortable bed. Good shower too. Handy having free Wi-Fi. Ate each night at The Eating Inn just across the road which was also excellent. Plenty to eat at breakfast in hotel, always fresh and available till 10.30. Plenty of free car parking too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear NormaMike, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed all aspects of the hotel and that you found our location useful. We are looking forward to welcome you here again on your next visit to the area. Kind Regards, Stefan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect end to a busy visit in Stirling

By

26. Juni 2016

club

Better than I had expected. Welcoming, comfortable room with all facilities. Easy to use shower here, some showers are too complicated, not this one. After a comfortable night we then enjoyed a very good breakfast from a selection of hot and cold food, fruit,drinks and breads etc.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Good Evening Marthamoon Thank you for your feedback and lovely 5 stars after your stay with us. Very pleased to see you had a comfortable stay. Kind Regards Holly-Ann
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen