Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 409 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

409Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    254
  • 4 Sterne
    75
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Clean Hotel, accommodations were excellent

By

14. Juli 2016

club

This really felt like a 5 star hotel. Clean rooms, great amenities, excellent hot breakfast and a staff that was very friendly and attentive to our needs. Before booking this hotel, we read reviews that the Internet was slow. This was a real concern, because I depend deeply on the Internet for my business travels. They have apparently fixed this as I had no issues. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that we our new and improved internet was able to meet your business needs. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great bed and comfortable sofa

By

08. Juli 2016

A very good hotel in the area of Tampa we were visiting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5 day stay

By

05. Juli 2016

club

I was very pleased with this hotel. The setting is beautiful and quiet. The help were friendly and helpful. Having several restaurants within walking distance was great and convenient. The rate I paid was more than fair and the condition of the property was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tampa Stay

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Would stay again and it was close to where I was doing business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Ashonti I Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall great experience

By

02. Juli 2016

club

I had to be in Tampa for business at the Moffatt Cancer Center. This hotel had been recommended to us by Janice and I found that her recommendation was excellent. This hotel was a great experience from check-in to check-out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I Assitant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was in a nice location not a lot of traffic and quit area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as anPlatinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We loved this Hotel!

By

15. Juni 2016

The front desk staff and the breakfast staff were very friendly and polite. The room and the bathroom were fantastic. The breakfast was delicious. Everything was very good!! We will be back!!! : )

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

15. Juni 2016

club

One of the best hotels in the area for value and accommodations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in Temple Terrace Florida

By

11. Juni 2016

club

Truly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff was extremely attentive, friendly and professional. The grounds were well maintained and the room was perfect. Quiet, comfortable and a great nights sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Quiet with Comfortable Bed

By

03. Juni 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express very much. The guest room and bath were clean, quiet, and beautifully decorated. The breakfast buffet was delicious! It was a perfect place to relax after a long day and I didn't want to leave!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen Alojamiento

By

02. Juni 2016

club

Comodo,limpio y seguro. el serviciodel restaurante es basico pero completo.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Ashonti I. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01. Juni 2016

club

A good place to relax with family, breakfast was good, but may the breakfast could have started at 6:00 a.M till 11:00 A.M

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen