Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 29 Aug 2015)
(z. B. So 30 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 620 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all good but the parking everything was great about the hotel..... didn't like getting up at 600am to put money in the parking meter August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Downtown Toronto Mostly good experience. A few things that could use improvement would be the landscaping outside, air conditioned common areas, a more powerful air conditioner in the bedrooms, and more than 1 available electrical outlet in the rooms. For the overall value of what was paid and its proximity to the city its a good deal! August 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Love HIE, but this one lacked greatly All in all, I always enjoy staying at a Holiday Inn Express - usually good value, their cinnamon rolls are great, and they offer a good value for the money spent. Unfortunately, the HIE in Toronto did not meet with our expectations. First the GOOD: Staff at the desk was excellent, always willing to help with advice about getting around Toronto and other questions we had. The cinnamon rolls were, as always, excellent. Being centrally located in the downtown did help as we were within walking distance to our tour bus (but more on that later). The hotel was basically clean, even though it was filled with foreign folks during the time we were there. Now, unfortunately, the BAD: The hotel appeared old - even though it said it was last renovated in 2005. It was obvious from our room - wallpaper peeling off (especially in bathroom), rug looked old, etc. Plus our room always felt damp - may have been due to the high temps that day, but still felt very damp all day and night. The air conditioner worked OK, but was very loud when it kicked in and it was hard to sleep sometimes because of the noise level. Some of the elevator lights (showing the floor you are on) were out and there were times we didn't know what floor we were stopping on. The neighborhood, although centrally located downtown, was rather shabby and older - there was even a homeless person approaching us looking for money and cigarettes right on the hotel grounds while we were trying to check in! It didn't help that the parking area for check-in was small and very crowded. Needless to say my first impression was not good. The breakfast area(s) were way too small for a 15 floor hotel, we always had to wait for breakfast and sometimes had no choice but to take it back up to the room. Plus, at most any other HEI (at least in the US), we usually got a mini-fridge and microwave in the room - not here, although it was pretty obvious to me that they had been there before (because of the large empty area in the TV/dresser drawer hutch). Also note that although parking is provided, you are charged - $20 CND per day for their underground parking right at the hotel, or $10 CND per day for their offsite parking - which was a ways off (5-10 minute walk) and again was in a not-so-great part of town. So although our trip was decent, I have to say this is one of the lesser Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed in. If done again I can say for sure I would have stayed somewhere else. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So close to 'home' Staff at Reception are very personable while being so professional. My room was large and comfortable, no noise from neighbouring rooms or from the street. A very pleasant experience. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for pleasure , not good for business A comfortable stay. Not a great hotel for business travelers. No gym and the worst internet service. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay, central and quiet. Holiday Inn Express Downtown Toronto is a good place to stay. The area is quite. Also, the hotel is quite. This hotel entrance offers good pick up parking for taxis. Breakfast is served which is nice. Staff is professional, and care about the guests. When I needed a taxi for the airport, professional service was contacted. This a plus for anyone going to the airport. The same for tours. This is a safe place to stay, for business, families. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and wonderful staff The front desk folks made this place feel like a boutique hotel and the location is terrific. The carpets in the room were in rough shape and whole hotel needs a face lift but it was clean and comfortable and over all a terrific value for what they provide. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cama cómoda y servicio excelente. Todo muy bueno. Lo unico que tienen que mejorar el Internet y bajar los precios por ver peliculas en la habitacion.. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T11:27:35.916-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_620, tr_620
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZLS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>