Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 05 Sep 2015)
(z. B. So 06 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 628 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Atendeu as expectativas Hotel bem situado em relação às principais atrações de Toronto. Atendeu as expectativas de uma família por 4 noites em viagem de lazer. Único ponto de melhoria é o espaço apertado em que é servido o café-da-manhã. September 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Time for a makeover. Excellent location and incredibly busy hotel. The property is tired and deserves a make over with signs of wear and tear at almost every turn. Simply a case of little things building up over time, I think. Secure the fixtures in 1509. Remind maids to return equipment to linen room at day's end. Broken iron and no immediate replacement. Lights out on the elevators. Worn furnishings. All wee details that add up. September 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I would Expect from an IHG Hotel The best thing I can say about staying at the Holiday Inn Express Downtown Toronto was it is in walking distance of many downtown Toronto attractions. We were celebrating my wife’s birthday and used reward points for my two-night reservation. Although I understand that upgrades are not always available (as requested on the reservation), I was not offered a welcome bag, extra points or otherwise acknowledged for my loyalty as a Platinum Ambassador (now Spire) as is customary with the IHG brand. When my wife thought she was going to be the first one in our family to use the shower, she found she had been beaten there by 2 foreign hairs (apparently they had late check out). The carpet was spotted in many places and need of a thorough cleaning, bathtub very warn looking and room in need of update in general. We were just two blocks from St Lawrence Market and for the first time (in a very long time) received a room with no fridge, but instead got a large empty TV cabinet (that was built to hold a fridge) and a small ice bucket. Internet, yes - they have it, but we were constantly getting booted off, and it was so slow that I began to wonder if snail mail would be faster. We got so frustrated that we ended up calling our carrier in the US and having extended data service added. The second day of the stay, my wife went to the front desk and when she inquired about the lack of upgrade or welcome bag, the gentleman at the front desk said “well your husband is getting bonus points.” The mysterious bonus points have yet to arrive, but then again it could be their internet. Needless to say it was not quite the birthday getaway for my wife I had hoped for. September 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate Ok for a short stay in downtown Toronto. Convenient location. Rooms and hallways in need of renovation, flooring and sofa dirty in room. Comfortable bed and pillows. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended Very nice, clean hotel. Good location. Had a very good stay. August 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, littel worn out The Hotel is in good location in Toronto. The Hotel is worn out and has that slightly moldy odor. The staff was very helpful. The breakfast are in morning is not conducive to busy days and gets very congested. The Internet access although reasonable in lobby was terrible at the room level, although this was sorted later by myself and the service provider. August 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed , service was great. The only thing I did not like. I was uncomfortable sitting in the lobby. The leather chairs have rips in the arms and should be replaced, otherwise everything was satisfactory. I would return again.. August 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by True, honest employees We stayed at the hotel in August 2015 for 1 night. We've had a rough year and when we got home and found out that our son didn't have his bag of GoPro's - 1 of which we just got and haven't even used yet, we were beside ourselves. We called up and said we may have forgotten to check the furniture in the room. We were contacted back and said they have the whole bag of GoPro's. I couldn't believe it!!! First of all in a city the size of Toronto with people coming and going all the time and the staff that looks after everyone which would've been in the hotel the week after we left. I want to say 'THANKS KALEIR!!!" It's nice to know there's still honest people out there. Our son was devastated that they were gone and we sincerely thank the staff at HIE for returning our goods. We sure do appreciate it. Life goes full circle - help out and give where you can!! You'll make a difference in someone's life at some point. August 28, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T10:47:37.163-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_628, tr_628
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZLS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>