Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 837 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

837Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    326
  • 4 Sterne
    287
  • 3 Sterne
    113
  • 2 Sterne
    62
  • 1 Sterne
    49

Toronto week end

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Great location, good breakfast, friendly front desk staff. Comfortable and convenient parking garage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs major work

By

21. Juli 2016

Our bed was supposed to be a queen size but it no no bigger than a double. Room felt crown with the big furniture for a small space. We were by the ice machine and it was surprisingly quiet but noise in the hall did come into the room. For a night and low quality of the hotel it was over price. The carpets on the 4th and 8th floor need a good clean or strip. I was only on those floors. However I guess with the free breakfast makes up for a bit of it. I won't recommend more than 1 night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old Hotel

By

19. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is old, needs to be updated. Holiday Inn comfort, but old and worn looking room, and bathroom.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. These reviews are used as a training tool to help us to better accommodate our guests and ensure that we are doing all that we are able to do to so that all of our guests have an enjoyable and memorable stay with us. In the coming months our hotel will undergo numerous upgrades and improvements including renovations to the hotel room. We look forward to significantly raising the level of comfort and guest satisfaction throughout the hotel. Again I would like to thank you for your kind review and your constructive comments as well as your recommendation! It would be a pleasure to welcome you back soon! Tariq A
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXPRESS EXPERIENCE

By

18. Juli 2016

The Express met my expectations, predictable and efficient service.

No issues,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

For downtown, clean and gets job done for the proce

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Hallways and carpets need to be updated, other than that good breakfast, good location, clean bathroom, nice beds and pillows. Very pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrific Toronto Location

By

12. Juli 2016

This hotel provided an excellent value for ease of touring downtown Toronto. Its relative proximity to main tourist attractions made our short visit much easier by allowing us to maximize our three-day stay. Staff were friendly and the room was clean. Furniture was in excellent shape and bathroom was clean. Parking was on-site. Staff made sure we had a spot-and close to the elevator, too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quiet location and friendly staff

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Excellent downtown location and easy access to shopping and entertainment. ten minute walk to anywhere in downtown area and younge street.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gross rooms for outrageous price

By

11. Juli 2016

Booked two rooms to stay in while we caught a Jays game. The price was absolutely outrageous, but after reading the reviews decided to stay anyways. When we arrived, the parking garage was under construction and we were told we were not guaranteed a spot. Thankfully there was one left for us to use. Once we went up to our rooms we were completely horrified. Bathtub had black hairs in it (multiple hair- too many to have been "cleaned" for us). There were stains all over the floors, and some seemed fresh. Under the beds were absolutely filthy, the floors clearly were not vacuumed at all. Beds were really uncomfortable, and the rooms were overall super dirty. Really do not recommend staying here and we will NOT be back. Such a disappointment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review on the Holiday Inn Express Toronto downtown. We do respect your opinion and the fact that you were distressed that the cleanliness of your room was not to your satisfaction. We set very high standards for our housekeeping and are consistently performing quality checks in our rooms and through guest feedback. We would like to assure all guests that cleanliness is a priority at our hotel and that is reflected in many of the reviews of our hotel on this site. Again, thank you for your valuable feedback which can only serve to make us better. Truly sorry if your experience was less than expected and hopefully you may give us another chance in the future. Tariq A
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aging but not gracefully

By

09. Juli 2016

Have stayed in this hotel several times over the last few years and noted a steady decline in upkeep. Outdated/worn furniture, worn carpet in room and hallways and a small, crowded breakfast area are key complaints. The room AC was either full on or off with no temp control and paper-thin walls transmit even the quietest neighbour conversations. The tub enclosure was damaged and the older and somewhat clogged shower head could manage no better than a weak spray. Water pressure was completely lost for several minutes one morning. The ceiling tiles directly above the food in the breakfast area were filthy with stains and hanging strands of dust. We had chosen a preference for a room "away from elevators" but were placed directly across from them. The location may be great but we will stay elsewhere from now on.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review regarding the experiences during your recent stay. Your comments and scores are one of the best tools we have for maintaining the highest level of comfort and service that our guest expect and deserve. We value and appreciate your honest and constructive feedback. In the coming months our hotel will undergo numerous upgrades and improvements including renovations to the hotel room. We look forward to significantly raising the level of comfort and guest satisfaction throughout the hotel. Again, thank you for your valuable feedback which can only serve to make us better. Truly sorry if your experience was less than expected and hopefully you may give us another chance in the future. Tariq A
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommended hotel in downtown Toronto

By

04. Juli 2016

club

We spent one night at this property mainly because of its location to Union Station. We had an early train departure to Montreal and so this hotel was the most logical choice. However, I was more than impressed by the value of this property. For its price, we got a lot - comfortable room, fast complimentary internet, a hearty breakfast and speedy check in/check out process. I was very thankful that they allowed us to check in at 1230PM after that long train ride from Niagara Falls. We spent most of our time in the room since we were so tired and we were able to get that. Highly recommended hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value - nice location

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Comfortable clean rooms. Smaller rooms, smaller beds, not refrigerators, limited bathroom counter space.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location is ideal for my business purposes

By

01. Juli 2016

club

Central location is easy to access via train and the PATH through the indoor mall. Great restaurant chooses within walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen