Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 02 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Do 03 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 625 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Adequate Ok for a short stay in downtown Toronto. Convenient location. Rooms and hallways in need of renovation, flooring and sofa dirty in room. Comfortable bed and pillows. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended Very nice, clean hotel. Good location. Had a very good stay. August 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Good Location, littel worn out The Hotel is in good location in Toronto. The Hotel is worn out and has that slightly moldy odor. The staff was very helpful. The breakfast are in morning is not conducive to busy days and gets very congested. The Internet access although reasonable in lobby was terrible at the room level, although this was sorted later by myself and the service provider. August 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed , service was great. The only thing I did not like. I was uncomfortable sitting in the lobby. The leather chairs have rips in the arms and should be replaced, otherwise everything was satisfactory. I would return again.. August 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by True, honest employees We stayed at the hotel in August 2015 for 1 night. We've had a rough year and when we got home and found out that our son didn't have his bag of GoPro's - 1 of which we just got and haven't even used yet, we were beside ourselves. We called up and said we may have forgotten to check the furniture in the room. We were contacted back and said they have the whole bag of GoPro's. I couldn't believe it!!! First of all in a city the size of Toronto with people coming and going all the time and the staff that looks after everyone which would've been in the hotel the week after we left. I want to say 'THANKS KALEIR!!!" It's nice to know there's still honest people out there. Our son was devastated that they were gone and we sincerely thank the staff at HIE for returning our goods. We sure do appreciate it. Life goes full circle - help out and give where you can!! You'll make a difference in someone's life at some point. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all good but the parking everything was great about the hotel..... didn't like getting up at 600am to put money in the parking meter August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Downtown Toronto Mostly good experience. A few things that could use improvement would be the landscaping outside, air conditioned common areas, a more powerful air conditioner in the bedrooms, and more than 1 available electrical outlet in the rooms. For the overall value of what was paid and its proximity to the city its a good deal! August 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Love HIE, but this one lacked greatly All in all, I always enjoy staying at a Holiday Inn Express - usually good value, their cinnamon rolls are great, and they offer a good value for the money spent. Unfortunately, the HIE in Toronto did not meet with our expectations. First the GOOD: Staff at the desk was excellent, always willing to help with advice about getting around Toronto and other questions we had. The cinnamon rolls were, as always, excellent. Being centrally located in the downtown did help as we were within walking distance to our tour bus (but more on that later). The hotel was basically clean, even though it was filled with foreign folks during the time we were there. Now, unfortunately, the BAD: The hotel appeared old - even though it said it was last renovated in 2005. It was obvious from our room - wallpaper peeling off (especially in bathroom), rug looked old, etc. Plus our room always felt damp - may have been due to the high temps that day, but still felt very damp all day and night. The air conditioner worked OK, but was very loud when it kicked in and it was hard to sleep sometimes because of the noise level. Some of the elevator lights (showing the floor you are on) were out and there were times we didn't know what floor we were stopping on. The neighborhood, although centrally located downtown, was rather shabby and older - there was even a homeless person approaching us looking for money and cigarettes right on the hotel grounds while we were trying to check in! It didn't help that the parking area for check-in was small and very crowded. Needless to say my first impression was not good. The breakfast area(s) were way too small for a 15 floor hotel, we always had to wait for breakfast and sometimes had no choice but to take it back up to the room. Plus, at most any other HEI (at least in the US), we usually got a mini-fridge and microwave in the room - not here, although it was pretty obvious to me that they had been there before (because of the large empty area in the TV/dresser drawer hutch). Also note that although parking is provided, you are charged - $20 CND per day for their underground parking right at the hotel, or $10 CND per day for their offsite parking - which was a ways off (5-10 minute walk) and again was in a not-so-great part of town. So although our trip was decent, I have to say this is one of the lesser Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed in. If done again I can say for sure I would have stayed somewhere else. August 22, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T10:38:51.492-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_625, tr_625
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZLS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>