Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 25 Jun 2016)
(z. B. So 26 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 819 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and good value We stayed here for two nights to attend a graduation. The location was excellent, an easy walk to various downtown attractions. The staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast choices ample, something for everyone. The room was basic but clean and comfortable. I would certainly stay here again and would recommend it. June 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive for an express The reviews are correct. This place is really dated and very expensive. The free breakfast does not justify the cost. The male front desk staff leave a lot to be desired. The cleaning and waiting staff are so helpful. The location is great for drivers wishing to access the highways and for the walkers, you are within a short distance of some great attractions. June 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and location This is an excellent hotel in a great location. Staff is always helpful and hotel is clean! June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ar condicionado necessita de renovação O aparelho de ar condicionado muito velho e barulhento. Na primeira noite eu liguei por que meu marido estava com muito calor e foi um tormento o barulho, me atrapalhou o sono totalmente. Na segunda e na terceira noite ainda bem que não estava tão quente e então eu abri a janela e não liguei o ar condicionado. O problema é que com a janela aberta eu ouvia o motor do ar condicionado dos quartos próximos e portanto continuou o barulho, mas um pouco menor do que se estivesse ligado o aparelho no meu quarto. Hoje existem máquinas de ar condicionado bem silenciosas e acho que a rede deveria renovar as mesmas! Isto atrapalhou muito a qualidade do meu sono. June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff service Having arrived after a long day of travelling to find out our booking was for the following day, our group had a demonstration of excellent customer service. The whole issue was fixed quickly, minimum fuss, help with ringing the booking agent, all done efficiently. We then had a really useful quick guide to Toronto from the same member of staff who was unfailingly polite, knowledgeable and helpful. Cannot praise Ravish enough for everything he did to help the stressed group of English women who arrived at his desk 2 weeks ago. June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great time better internet and a small fridge offer a free ride to union station and point out some great places to eat andwhat sights to see June 5, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Location and overpriced I've stayed at many IHG Brand hotels and this would have to be ranked as one of my least favorite. For the price, the hotel is outdated and needs to be renovated. The noise level due to the traffic and nearby hospital made it difficult for me to sleep - and that is HARD to do. Also, the neighborhood in the evening isn't necessarily the best place to be out and about. The staff was nice as they normally are with IHG properties but that alone would not bring me back to this location. For slightly more money I could have stayed in a better location at a MUCH nicer hotel with a pool. Sometimes you get what you pay for. June 4, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Lots of help The hotel had construction going on when I was there. Had to drag my bags to the front door from the street because of access. Greeted with a large trash bag in the hall as I was going to my room. Wish I was told about the construction when making my reservation may have stayed elsewhere. At least would not have been so surprised. June 3, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:51:52.996-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_819, tr_819
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZLS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>