Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 29 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Mi 30 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable stay and very clean rooms. This is our second time at this Hotel. The rooms are very clean. The staff is very friendly. We were very well taking care off. 25. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Staff must get bonuses on excursion referrals Overall, it wasn't bad for the price. Unfortunately, we started our trip with two much nicer, though more costly, hotels. So this was a bit of a disappointment. Upon entering the building we immediately noted a difference in both staff & patrons; the latter of which were young and boisterous. My real complaint, however, is that the staff at the front desk were a little pushy when it came to referring excursions & travel from the hotel to the airport. A nice, young female staff member suggested a "hop on/hop off" bus ticket, and I asked a different desk rep about it the next day. He was adamant about calling the company to see if they could pick me up from the hotel before he would even tell me the price. He was actually going to make the reservation without my approval. When I firmly told him I was just inquiring and wanted to know the cost, he got an annoyed look on his face and told the person on the other end of the line that he would call him back. He then proceeded to tell me the cost, which was for a 3-day pass, and didn't seem to care that I had less than two days left for my stay, which would have made it wasteful. Also, during and in advance of the trip, questions were asked about how we could travel from the hotel to the airport. "Limousine taxi" was the only suggestion made (booking through the hotel, of course), at the cost of about $69. What I figured out later, on my own, is that the nearby subway station runs to the end of the line (NW?) , at which point an express bus goes to the airport. The cost? $3 per person, sub and bus together. With that said, the continental breakfast was pretty good, and the location was fine for our needs (leisure). 24. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly Staff My stay was great, Good location and very friendly front desk staff and great breakfast. 20. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 great service I found my stay to be far better than I expected. My room was well kept. The staff were very friendly, polite and helpful. Breakfast was always great with a variety of choices. I would recommend this hotel to anyone of my friends who were visiting Toronto. The staff on desk called for a taxi when I left the hotel for the day. I truly enjoyed my stay at this hotel 19. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Standard This hotel is below the usual Express std, it has the feel of a very tired old Holiday Inn that has not moved wioth the competition. No safe in the room, only one bed side lamp and table. The breakfast room is woefully inadequate for the amount of rooms , very congested small dining area . With 3 lifts serving 16 floors it is inexcusable that 2 of them should be used as service lifts at breakfast time, causing severe delays for customers either descending for breakfast or trying to exit hotel 13. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Staff and Location We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express as a family traveling to Toronto for medical reasons. We stayed here because of the great reviews it has gotten here on Trip Advisor and from friends and family who have stayed here. This was not an enjoyable trip as it was very stressful, however, everything at the hotel made the trip much easier. When we arrived at the hotel we dealt with Sugu who was a fantastic help to not only us, but the rest of the staff working at the front. He was very understanding and thorough with the check-in process and managed to help out 2 other co-workers in the process - without making us feel like we were in the way. This hotel has some fantastic points that cannot be overlooked: - Free wifi - if you travel, you know that free wifi can be hard to find. It was fast and reliable. - Central Location - this hotel is close to the major hospitals, union station, restaurants, the esplanade, the Eaton Centre and more! - Clean - this hotel was very clean. It is apparent that their cleaning staff are thorough and care about the their work. - Comfortable beds - the beds are very comfortable with lots of pillows. - Well-Lit at Night - We found this area to be very well-lit which makes for a more comfortable visit in the evening. - Good Tv (flatscreen) with lots of channels - great if you are spending any time in your room. - Soap and Shampoo/Conditioner are from Bath and Body Works! - Coffee maker in the room with coffee and tea options Now, breakfast is included here and boy, are you going to be happy! Options of eggs, bacon or sausage, turkey sausage, biscuits, bread, English muffins, bagels, fruit, muffins, cereals, warm cinnamon buns, an instant pancake maker, yogurt, juice, milk, etc. You won't go hungry here. The staff were constantly refilling everything so nothing was ever empty. We would not hesitate to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Downtown again. We were not treated like customers but like guests. If Holiday Inn Express were to ever have Service Excellence Awards, Sugu would be, hands-down, a shoe in. He was so knowledgeable, didn't skip a beat and is guest-oriented. 12. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 Outdated Refrigerators have been removed from the room, this was disappointing. The carpeting and walls need updating, starting to look pretty worn out. 8. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and great service This was a very good hotel, with excellent location and friendly staff. The breakfast was limited but adequate for the day. 6. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>