Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 381 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

381Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    302
  • 4 Sterne
    58
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Friendly and comfortable

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Very pleasant check in experience and comfortable bed.
Vanity lights in bathroom were very dim

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great and friendly staff

By

15. Juli 2016

Staff was very helpful and accommodating! Will definitely stay here again next year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Excellent hotel, great staff and location. Rooms were clean, extra towels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff, location - Boilermaker 15K

By

14. Juli 2016

Thanks for doing so much for the runners in town for the race! We'll be back. Management

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay

By

13. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great Place
Clean and great staff
coffee always available means a lot to me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and Clean

By

13. Juli 2016

Room was large, clean and comfortable. I stay in Utica every year and this hotel, by far, is the best!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stop for us.

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Good dinner recommendation. Breakfast was standard. Staff was helpful and responsive. We would stay again if in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This was a last minute reservation. I called ahead based on travel schedule. I was very pleased. The room and the rest of hotel were clean. The staff member who checked us in was very helpful and very friendly. Breakfast was good (freshly prepared and someone taking care of it), typical HIE selections.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Utica

By

21. Juni 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and comfortable, and the breakfast buffet was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

location and convience

By

06. Juni 2016

Centrally located with plenty of nearby dinner options

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your great review! We're glad to be located so close to the interstate highway, as well as some awesome restaurants like Delmonico's, Aqua Vino, and Swifty's. We hope to see you here again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Comfortable but over-priced

By

06. Juni 2016

club

Our reunion group booked a block of rooms at this hotel, at a "group rate". The hotel itself and the staff were great, but even the "group rate" was considerably more than other hotels in the area. The rate we were charged in a small Upstate NY city was the same as what we pay in large metropolitan cities in Texas and Tennessee!! Holiday Inn Express really needs to rethink what they are charging in Utica NY. In comparison, we spent 5 nights on this same trip at an older hotel next door for quite a bit less per night. Granted, this Holiday Inn Express is brand new, but the rooms, staff, breakfast, internet access and Business Room (desktop/printer) were totally comparable. Next time I go to Utica NY, the older hotel has my business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear cellomom52, Thank you for your feedback. We do understand your concern about the price, but we do feel we offer the most of any hotel in the city. There are cheaper hotels, but we feel our service, spotless and spacious rooms, and our complimentary breakfast are unmatched. We're sorry to hear you won't stay with us next time, but we sincerely appreciate your business!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

01. Juni 2016

club

Easy access to the 90. Pool. Great staff and safe neighborhood.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear Cory7, Thanks for the great review, yes we feel lucky to be so conveniently located just 1/4 mile from the Interstate and surrounded by great local restaurants!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen