Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 31 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mi 01 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable and clean. Me and my 2 boys had a nice stay here. Boys enjoyed the indoor pool, room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast the next morning had good choices. 26. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Nice The only negative comment when answering the survey was when it asked if I slept comfortably. I NEVER sleep comfortably when not in my own bed. I did sleep as well as could be expected given that condition. The breakfast was very good, with a selection of meats, eggs, fresh fruit, cereal etc. I really should have given it five stars instead of four. If I ever need to go to Utica again, either for business or pleasure, I will definitely stay here again. 23. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfort abounds and pleasant experience. The room was beautiful. The bed comfortable. The bathroom spacious and clean. The breakfast was yummy and the staff was helpful. The hotel was convenient to where I had to be. Checkout was simple with the express checkout feature. 20. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best in Utica Large, clean room/bathroom. Wonderful free breakfast and large, clean dining space. 18. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Night Stay This property had rooms with great design and layout, and an enjoyable morning breakfast to start my day. I had a comforting and comfortable night's stay. 18. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great upgrade. Comfortable bed and pillows. All I want to say is that I Loved my stay there and I will always be your guest every time I travel for business in the area. I can't give you any negatives because I was treated as a Platinum Elite and I was always treated well even before I reached that status. 10. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent, As Always The Holiday Inn Express in Utica is an excellent hotel in every way. We have selected this hotel many times during the last year or so. The staff is efficient, friendly and always accommodating to our requests and questions. From the manager, Mr. Arthur, to the many staff we come in contact with (Karen, Jenny, Jeff, Ana, Anastasia, Yvette, etc), we have never been disappointed. They deserve an A+. The rooms are always clean and comfortable, the breakfasts and service outstanding, and we regularly take advantage of the exercise facility. It's been a pleasure! 9. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Not bad at all If i compare the sheets and breakfast to the Marriot then it isn't as good. If I don't compare it then it's plenty good enough for me because I slept very well, the service was fine and the room was clean. They have more work to improve on Breakfast But it was pretty good too. It was clumsey gathering all the utencils and food. The layout is weird, like too much squished together or something. I would go back there again without worry. Oh, also my friend had to go to the lobby to get cell service. 5. März 2015
  • 2015-03-30T10:10:43.359-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_UTCGS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>