Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 01 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mo 02 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable bed and great service everything there was what I expect and I will let my friend know to go 19. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Updated Value for LA Area This is an older hotel that has been renovated, but still shows it's age with smaller bathrooms and an older layout. Overall it's pretty nice. The area of town seems alright and they have decent security, although it would be nice of the front entrance was a little more secure late at night, you can pretty much walk right in. No complaints at all about the property. I was only there for one night and had no issues. I didn't use anything other than my room, not even the breakfast. The staff were courteous and respectful. It's a good value if you're seeking an IHG property that isn't over priced like most hotels are in LA. 12. Februar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Inconsitency, But it's ok for a hotel to sleep at I stay at Holiday Inn Express' for the conveniance of the on site breakfast which is supposed to be free. #I have found rates at HIE to be more than a standard HI, maybe because of the bbreakfast.....#. Either way, the breakfast experiance was horrible. The biscuits were hard, the gravy was runny/watery #not as thick as other locations#, the ham was not the typical ham steak, or sausage that I am used to #they put out prepackaged deli style ham slices, not appetizing at all#, and unlike everyother HIE I have stayed at they had no pre made French Toast, #I know, I actaully like this stuff#, nore did they know what I was talking about, and lastly no bagels, or donuts, like other locations. Again very inconsistent from other HIE, and honestly the worst breakfast I have ever had at an HIE. Other than that, the stay was great. Clean rooms, great friendly staff. Too bad I really notice the small details like not being recognized for being a gold/platinum member, not friendly at check out, & the breakfast, or I would have rated this place 5 stars. 12. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Van Nuys Holiday Inn I stay here quite often, the staff are absolutely top notch. They always go over and above for you, they make you feel welcome and come to to greet you, say hello, it's almost like home. special thanks to Gracella, Ana, and Gabby in the breakfast area to all all the mgmt staff. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone !! Location has access to to freeways and the beaches. Great job everyone, I look forward to my next visit. 11. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Love staying here! I always have a great experience staying here. Ano is very helpful with getting everything I needed. Definitely would recommend all my friends and family to this place. :) 6. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff and pleasant environment We found the staff to be friendly and welcoming. When we arrived we were greeted with a smile and treated in a courteous manner. When we asked for a dinner suggestion we were given several suggestions and directions. It worked out well. We have no complaints about the condition of the hotel. It was clean, up to date and an overall comfortable experience. We were extremely disappointed that the price we were quoted for the room was "bumped" up an additional 20.00 for a per person tax. We felt that was ridiculous and for that reason alone I would hesitate staying at another Holiday Inn Express. I cancelled a reservation that I had made for another city in March. 30. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Stay with confidence An outstanding choice. I have a 5 year history with this hotel, and have never had any issues. Great staff, clean comfortable rooms, good breakfast. It's a bit expensive, but you get what you pay for. 26. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great customer service! I've only stayed at this hotel twice...but both times were great! The front desk staff is always friendly both at check in and check out. My last stay was a couple of weeks ago and Ano at the front desk was super helpful. The hotel grounds are well kept and the room was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend with 5 stars! 24. Januar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>