Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 25 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Do 26 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel review The hotel was up to the standards of other Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at and that consistency is why I chose HI Express. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quite Room was clean and friendly staff. I liked the idea that there was a laundry room, if I needed one. May 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate for our soccer team's needs We have stayed at this hotel two years in a row to attend a local soccer tournament. The staff is always welcoming. The rooms are always decent. The breakfast is always sufficient. May 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by JUST OKAY Well, I wish I could say my review would be different that the others, but, alas, I cannot. We didn't have too many choices when determining where we were going to stay due to the location of our event and the need for secure parking. Usually, the Holiday Inn Expresses are perfect for us. However, this one, not so much. Yet, the customer service was totally AWESOME, for the most part and the shower's water pressure was to die for! I'm so torn! Like other reviews, the staff are PHENOMENAL - Graeula(sp?) & Ellen checked my husband in and, when I arrived 20 minutes later, the ladies knew who I was and remembered the room number. YAY! Housekeeping, security, and the breakfast staff were very friendly and welcoming. We were cheerfully greeted by the front desk each time we entered and each time we left the hotel. That part of customer service is EXCELLENT and they excelled there. The hotel is clean enough - it's obviously an old building, but it was painted with an updated color-scheme and the rooms were furnished with newer furniture. However, we were disappointed when we got to our room, the space where there should have been a refrigerator was empty, and there was no microwave. We found that unusual since HIEs ALWAYS have those appliances in each room. The front desk and maintenance were great and delivered both a fridge & microwave. However, they needed to go find an extension cord because there was no outlet close enough. Since the surge protector was just a bit too short, we had to turn our garbage can over to set the protector on it. Otherwise, it was just kinda hanging in space and the plugs pulled out. Our first morning was rough - it started with our toilet overflowing at 4:30 AM and it taking the front desk and security men quite a long time to find a plunger. When they finally did, they handed it to me. Although it was in a plastic bag, it was still an "ick' factor! After 30 minutes of my husband trying to plunge our toilet (while standing on wet soiled towels), he gave up. By the time we got back maintenance would have had it all fixed - YAY! The final issue is that there's additional $10 fee for the second person. It felt almost like a cab fare or a "pet fee" - you can stay for a set price, but if you bring your spouse/partner/child, then you pay extra - which is silly. The room is occupied whether there's one person or two. Oh well, we knew that when we booked the room. I just can't decide if the personal and PHENOMENAL customer service is enough to overcome the negatives. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My First Stay with IHG/Holiday Inn Overall I really liked it and will stay there again since the business I was conducting is right down the street from the hotel. May 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Van Nuys I have stayed at this location in the past and the staff is always friendly, the beds comfortable , and good breakfast. The only problem is I am greeted as an elite member but I never receive my Welcome Points. I am told what a valued guest I am and how important I am but they never seem to post my points. I have even called . It is funny the other Holiday Inns I stay with post my Welcome Points immediately. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gary's memorial service we were very comfortable during our stay in Van Nuys April 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by DIappointed I have stayed here several times in the past and been satisfied. This stay was disappointing. The room did not have a refrigerator, which seemed like an oversight given the price. The Pillows were ridiculous, small, way too soft. Even the "firm" pillow was a limp little cushion. The shower never got above warm, never hot. For some reason washrags were not supplied when the room was cleaned, a couple of days they came late in the day. New soap was never supplied. Not what I expect of Holiday Inn Express and not what I expect for this price. April 25, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:37:28.728-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXVN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>