Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 02 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 03 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Recent Experience The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The location was great, close to major freeways. I recommend Holiday Inn Express. 25. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good rooms but poor breakfast second morning down to individual Good rooms but poor breakfast second morning down to individual on the 17th August morning. 25. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by No help whatsoever with bags, doors, parking A baggage trolley would have been nice as I was accompanying my 92 yr old mother and therefore had all the bags to carry You have no automatic doors for wide loads therefore I had to depend on other travelers to help me hold doors giving Mother time to get through -ditto on elevators (very short opening times) Very few chairs near entrance where Mother could sit and watch luggage while I took time to park -and that was fairly far from entrance making it a bit unsettling at that time of night in an unknown neighborhood. I really realized how important it was to keep myself fit and safe in taking care of a virtually helpless older person. However, there was little else I could do. A Security/Porter person would have been nice. The only visible employee at all was the woman working under intense pressure from a line of late coming guests. She was very good at keeping her cool -but obviously could not leave her desk. If an unfortunate incident had happened to me in the parking lot, no one would ever have known. ALSO -This review process does not include a receipt which I never received after signing for the room!!!!! 19. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff I have stayed here a few times before so anytime i am coming back to this area i always stay here...The rooms are nice and the staff is friendly...i have always felt safe here....the breakfast could use a little work ,,,the omelet with cheese doesn't taste very good but everything else was ok... 16. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel I've stayed in a number of properties in this area of LA and this one is a great one - clean, safe, good service. 15. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel for the price The hotel has a great location, surrounded by mountains, nice room sizes, helpful staff and great price. 11. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice oasis in Van Nuys I have stayed at this HIE three times over the last six months, each time with great satisfaction. If I have reason to return to the area again, I will stay here for sure. 11. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good stay This property was conveniently located between several places I was visiting in Southern California. One of the quieter HIEs I've stayed at, though being on the top floor may have helped. Clean and well-maintained. My only two complaints are the WiFi reliability and speed in the room was terrible, and the business center had only one computer in it (and you had to ask the front desk for an access card -- would have preferred to just use my room key card). 11. August 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>