Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 325 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

325Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    171
  • 4 Sterne
    83
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Visited Universal Studios

By

11. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Was close enough to Universal at a significantly lower price than HI and HIE that are closer to the venue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay while in valley

By

05. Juli 2016

I appreciate being able to know I have a safe, clean nicely appointed place to stay greeted by friendly staff who listens to my preferences. Thank you for making my stay a pleasant one.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Funtravlr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a SPIRE Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable and relaxing

By

02. Juli 2016

club

easy check-in and check-out, did not ask for anything we needed extra in the room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Noelmc, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good choice!

By

01. Juli 2016

platinumelite

In a shady area, we didn't feel safe. Homeless people stay around the hotel and by the front entrance too. The internet broke because they had full house, I don't think that is an acceptable excuse. The room's a/c was terrible noise which kept me awake whole night!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear LWC1102, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cali Trip

By

27. Juni 2016

First trip to California. My stay at Holiday Inn Express Van Nuys was great. The staff greeted you when entering and exiting the building. There were security in parking lot to ensure safety of cars and building. The breakfast choices was nice. There were something for everyone. The only issue I had was a random women was sitting in the cafe making comments to everyone that came by. It seems as if the women was homeless. It was a good gesture of the hotel staff to provide her with breakfast and something to drink, but I could tell that some of the hotel guests were annoyed by the woman's' comments and appearance. It made eating in the breakfast area uncomfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear One In A Million, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NOISE

By

17. Juni 2016

GUEST FROM NNEXT ROOM MAKING TOO MUCH NOISE THEY HAVING A PARTY AND I CAN NOT SLEEP WELL

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear AUGUIE, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Van Nuys

By

17. Juni 2016

club

Clean comfortable stay, and the front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear BP5111, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A little disappointed

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Spotty internet service in my room. Did not get the discount I was informed I would get on the website when booking the room, as an IHG member.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear TGIO, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do not stay here!

By

13. Juni 2016

club

OMG! What a disaster, almost from the first moment! VERY nice staff, just not good at their jobs. I am a frequent traveler

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear StanTheMan2016, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never never stay here again

By

09. Juni 2016

club

A DISAPOINTING EXPERIENCE - People there are not flexible to work with you. I will never stay at this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best in the area

By

06. Juni 2016

There are not a lot of hotel options in this area, so this is the best property in the surrounding area.

It was clean the staff was friendly and the property itself felt "safe". The surrounding area doesn't necessarily feel safe.

I'll be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear Momto1026, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed

By

03. Juni 2016

club

Great service and easy access off the freeway. Pillows we're great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juni 2016
Dear Sliderp, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen