Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 02 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 03 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by fab location for us. Hotel staff were great, and amended an overpayment of the cost of our room. We had one price and the computer gave another price. This was dealt with quickly by staff. The hotel is in a good location for us and was comfortable and spotless. The breakfast hot choices could have included bacon and tomatoes, and differently cooked eggs. 28. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service The team here are fantastic, couldn't do enough. Breakfast was good if a little busy. 16. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by my review :) The hotel was overall good. Rooms are small as are the beds and sofa beds. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The housekeeping was average. The breakfast was the same throughout my six day stay and I got tired of eating the same thing over and over again. Location was good, it was near the train station and bus stop. 13. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Overall a good stay Clean and friendly hotel with good access to the City from nearby train service. Breakfast hot selection a little limited to sausage and scrambled egg but it's free so can't complain. 10. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly and professional staff The accommodations were comfortable and the staff was friendly, professional and helpful. 8. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Alternative to Downtown The cost of staying downtown scared us out of the city a ways. The Holiday Inn Express - Wandsworth, proved to be a good choice. It was very conveniently located to the train station and multiple bus routes for access into the city, although the Underground had to be reached via one of those transport options. Using the train, we were at Houses of Parliament and the London Eye in about 15 minutes. The hotel was attractive and well-appointed. Our room was small, especially with two beds made up, but not uncomfortable, just not a place to do much other than sleep. Pillows were not the best, but adequate, which also describes the complimentary internet service - not fast at all, but it worked. Staff was always helpful and courteous, although one morning one of the breakfast attendants got a bit frustrated. Breakfast options and selections were not on par with what you would expect at this type of facility in the US; they were a bit limited and always nearly the same, but breakfast also worked. Although our room was a LOT less than similar accommodations in the city, it was also quite a bit more than was advertised on a big banner across the top of the hotel. Parking on site increased the value and was a plus. Overall, it was a good choice for us. 8. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Cortinas de la habitación Entraba mucha luz en la habitación y cuando se hacia de dia entraba luz aunque cerraras bién la cortina. Por el resto todo excelente. 6. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Expensive parking When I arrived the reception was deserted and I had to hang around for five minutes for someone to turn up to check me in Hotel car park was full and I was told I could park over the road in the NCP car park. I wasn't told that the hotel had not got any arrangements with the NCP so I was charged the full parking rate of £31 for over-night parking One of the reasons I chose to stay here was that the rooms were advertised as having air conditioning and we are having a warm summer so this was important. I had the air conditioning on full all night and my room never really got cool. Generally a frustrating and disappointing stay 2. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>