Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 528 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

528Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    310
  • 4 Sterne
    150
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Good Hotel in Goog location

By

24. Juli 2016

Good Hotel, but needs wider Breakfast choice with very attentive staff nonetheless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, approachable staff

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Accessible for visiting Wimbledon and sightseeing of London, train station nearby and underground by bus. Staff very friendly and we enjoyed chatting to them and they were always pleased to help us find our way about the area. Thank you especially to Steph. Comfy bed after tiring days. Perhaps hotel could offer more than pizza for evening food. Hotel was within walkable distance of a few eateries. Tea/coffee facililties in room appreciated, although a biccy would have been welcome!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear Alyson, Thank you for staying with us as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am delighted to read that all aspects of your stay were good! We appreciate all your comments especially those regarding the aspects in which there is room for improvement. I will pass on your lovely words to all the members of staff who will love to hear them, and especially to Stephanie. We would love to welcome you in the future for your next stay. Kindest regards, Micaela R - Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buona scelta

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Abbiamo soggiornato per 4 notti; logisticamente ben posizionato in una zona non turistica, il centro città raggiungibile in breve tempo con il treno (stazione a 3 minuti a piedi) o con il bus; camera sufficientemente accogliente e pulita; una pecca l'aria condizionata con temperatura molto bassa sempre attiva nelle aree comuni dell'Hotel (non giustificata viste le temperature medio basse della zona).
Nelle immediate vicinanze diverse possibilità per cenare.
Consigliato

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for booking at the Holdiay Inn Express London Wandsworth and for finding the time to post this wonderful review of our hotel. I am very happy to hear that your time with us was a pleasant one; that our location suited your needs, that you were able to get around using the public transports and that you enjoyed the many local restaurants nearby. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Alister Duty manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One Night Business Stay

By

11. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Always do what they say on the tin - although I was told I could use the Virgin Active across the road which was untrue. Breakfast as usual was standard, nothing major but did the job for the day. Plenty of parking and close to the high street so plenty of places to eat out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Valued IHG Rewards Member, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am extremely pleased to note that we have met your expectations. We have several surrounding gyms for your potential usage should you return to stay with us again. As a further benefit we are extremely close to the Thames - 100 metres wich from my personal experience is a great place to run and enjoy the London sun. I hope to welcome you again very soon! Sincerely, Michael O General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location and reliable internet

By

09. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Nice location near Thames and train station. Less than 20 minutes to Waterloo by train. High speed internet that works reliably. Staff and cleanliness good as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for booking at the Holiday Inn Express London Wandsworth and for finding the time to post this wonderful review of our property. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed the many aspects of your time with us, from the location to the reliable wifi and we greatly appreciate the comment regarding the staff and cleanliness. We value you as an IHG Member and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Alister Duty manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super service in the dining area, brilliant friendly staff

By

08. Juli 2016

check in was dissapointing as I was using a company credit card and didn't have the pin number so I had to go book on line.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great if going to Wimbleton

By

08. Juli 2016

club

a very short taxi ride away from Wimbledon or a 30 minute walk

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael O General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Quality

By

07. Juli 2016

club

The rooms appear to have been done up recently. The breakfast, for a holiday inn express, is good, there are even a few hot dishes like eggs and sausages to choose from. The only thing that I didn't like was that they were adding too much salt to the water to deal with London's limescale issues. So the water is not nice to drink and leaves a bit of a soapy effect on the skin after washing. Perhaps they should provide bottled water in the room at least? Apart from that, I thought that the hotel quality and service was superb.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I truly appreciate your feedback concerning your stay. I am pleased that you have enjoyed our breakfast; our included breakfast is a great additional bonus for our guests. Please accept our apologies regarding the water; unfortunately Thames Water Utilities are well know for a hard water area. However we do offer bottled water available at the hotel bar or alternatively we do have local shops that sell water within walking distance. I thank you for choosing to stay with us and I look forward to welcoming you again very soon! Regards, Michael O
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OVERALL SATY

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Good overall stay, friendly staff and always willing to listen and respond to queries

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for booking at the Holiday Inn Express London Wandsworth and for taking the time to post this lovely review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were on hand to answer your questions. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Member and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Alister Duty manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

01. Juli 2016

club

Stayed here to visit Wimbledon so easy access. Didn't spend much time in the hotel but value for money although breakfast is unexciting and the shower pressure and temperature hit and miss

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for booking at the Holiday Inn Express London Wandsworth and for finding the time to post your thoughts on our hotel. I am delighted to hear our location suited your needs and that you found value for money. I am saddened that the complimentary breakfast we offer to all our guests was not your taste and our maintenance department have been notified regarding the shower. We thank you once more for your custom, we value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Alister Duty manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

30. Juni 2016

The hotel chain has made a great improvement in its service and quality of food. Welcoming staff with an improvement to the breakfast in both quality and choice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for booking at the Holiday Inn Express London Wandsworth and for taking the time to post this lovely review of our hotel. We appreciate this positive feedback regarding our new and improved breakfast offerings and I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed it. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Alister Duty manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good base for a business visit

By

29. Juni 2016

The hotel is a good value for money and suited well as a base for my business visit. The breakfast is plentiful but does not have a lot of options - a standard English breakfast is pretty much all they serve. No restaurant as such in the hotel, the nearby area however contains some eating options.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for booking at the Holiday Inn Express London Wandsworth and for taking the time to post your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear our location suited your needs and that you made use of the local amenities. I am sorry to read you felt our breakfast offerings were limited. As well as the cooked, English breakfast, a range of continental options are also on the menu including croissants, muffins, cereals, fruits and yogurts. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back. Alister Duty manger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen