Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 26 Jan 2015)
(z. B. Di 27 Jan 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Staff very friendly Just thought as a package, the hotel was a little over priced. 22. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very friendly relaxed atmosphere Spent the weekend in London visiting our granddaughter Clean comfortable with a tasty plentiful breakfast. Staff were excellent 21. Januar 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 Average stay, but not worth the money. Breakfast no good! This was our second stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Wandsworth. We previously stayed here for 2 nights and for one night only the second time round. the first time we stayed we was kept awake throughout the night by slamming doors and noisy neighbours. We then made a complaint to the manager where he offered us a complimentary night which we used on the 16th January 2015. On both occasions we thought the rooms were good value for money apart from the noisy main road and slamming doors the first time round. The rooms are nice and clean and spacious which is good. The biggest let down of both stays was breakfast!! I believe this is one of the key parts to your stay and should be one of the best but was by far the worst. The hot food was luke warm, and the toast stale through every slice that was put up, and the toaster didn't even work properly. i was told they were getting a new toaster but i stayed here back in the summer and the same toaster was still there. One of the waitresses at breakfast was very rude to me and asked me why i hadn't but my toast in the machine, which i thought was very rude. For the amount of money you pay to stay here you would expect more from the breakfast and the level of service in my opinion. I would not stay here again as i don't think its good value for money especially how far we have travel to visit London. 21. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Location and Friendly Staff Lovely riverside location with great local amenities including the Thames path. For London the value was very good. All the staff encountered were very friendly and seemed committed to giving the guests the best service possible. When our taxi failed to turn up on the Saturday evening not only was reception apologetic the outbound journey was charged to your account. The morning breakfast staff were very helpful in explaining the procedure and remained attentive even asking had we had a good evening. Only issue was that the light above the toilet and bathroom extractor fan did not work (but I didn't report it). 21. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and tidy, friendly staff and in a good location. A nice hotel located in a good position and adjacent to the local station with a good service into London. Staff were helpful and informed. Breakfast is included albeit basic and the rooms are well fitted out. The air conditioning was not great (minus 2 outside) but the room was a good size and was clean and well designed. I will stay again and would recommend to others! 19. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by best bed, pillows,quilt for a long time. enjoyed our two day stay, we booked some time back for the one night, got it for an amazing price for a sat night, we decided to stay an ex night as it was our friends 60th, price was a lot more as the booking was only one week before, still for a hotel right by the River Thames it was very good. 17. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 1 day stay Nice friendly staff. All as expected at hotel. Quiet and unfussy. 17. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Sevice and relaxed stay Staff we really friendly, check in was fast and easy. night was relaxing and breakfast was tasty 16. Januar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>