Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 409 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

409Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    296
  • 4 Sterne
    68
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Clean, quiet hotel

By

17. Juli 2016

We stayed here when the hotel was completely booked. Our room was clean and quiet. It was an enjoyable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

15. Juli 2016

The room was very spacious and clean. Water pressure was really good. Sink was great size not one of those tiny sinks. Pool was nice and clean. I wish the water was a little warmer. Just great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good clean

By

07. Juli 2016

great hotel, welcoming staff, ok pool, great free breakfast with lots of variety

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

07. Juli 2016

club

The room was neat and clean. The temperature of the room was perfect even though I can adjust any time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Summer1111, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to hear our hotel was such a great fit for your needs while in Syracuse. Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

T1

By

05. Juli 2016

Another great visit at this hotel! The staff are so welcoming and helpful. I am always treated so well - better than home!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
KMT1234, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel! It is always so great to have our team recognized for all they do to make each guest feel at home. We look forward to your next visit with our hotel! Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

01. Juli 2016

club

Front desk was amazing and overall stay was wonderful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
duns, Great service is what it is all about! It is wonderful reading 5 star reviews such as this. Thank you for taking the time to recognize our front desk team! Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just like family

By

01. Juli 2016

club

The staff was great especially Gillian ,David ,Danielle and Andrew. They treated us like family. took time to know us and what we were there for. It was a pleasurable stay with friends and the hotel employees were awesome!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
dma31165, Thank you for the awesome review! It is a pleasure reading that our team created such a welcoming environment for you and your friends. Being recognized for treating guest like family is one of the highest praises you can offer our team and I will be sure to hang your comments for the entire team to read. Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient stop in Syracuse

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

We were very impressed with one of the hotel employees who handled a noise disturbance in the night very well, ensuring safety of hotel guests, and at the same time calmly reassuring all of us that he had it all under control. Since we are an older couple, this was very important, and much appreciated. We have family in Syracuse, and have stayed here several times, and have been pleased each visit, and plan to return again in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Traveling Grammie, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Safety is an essential factor in every guest stay and we are please to know that our team was able to rectify the noise disturbance so well. We appreciate you consistently choosing our hotel when visiting Syracuse and are excited for your next trip through! Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, and quiet

By

25. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Although it's a bit far from most conveniences I still thought of this as a very good place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Big Skunky, Clean, comfortable, and quiet are consistently three words we love to hear as a description of our hotel! Our location certainly allows for a quiet night's rest away from the highway. Thank you for your 5 star review! Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable clean bed

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Comfortable and clean. Very friendly staff. Very satisfied.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Bean1964, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. With just a few words you were able to compliment all that we strive for here as a team. We hope to see you on your next trip to Syracuse! Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Accommodations

By

10. Juni 2016

club

Was attending a family reunion over the Memorial Day weekend and found this Holiday Inn Express. Needed a hotel that was pet-friendly. The whole experience was greet, from booking the reservations to checking out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
2BostonTerriers, Thank you for the excellent five star review! We are one of few hotels in Syracuse that has remained pet friendly and we always love to meet the pets our guests bring along as family. We are happy to hear we met your needs for the holiday weekend. Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just what you'ed expect

By

09. Juni 2016

club

Great stay. Only problem was no available outlets near the bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
DaveSF, We are pleased to hear that our hotel was just what you expected! Holiday Inn Express has a goal to be just that for all our our loyal guests. We have taken your comments regarding the outlets near the bed and are looking for a solution to better satisfy all our guests. Thank you for your review! Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen