Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Amenities for the Syracuse Nationals Love this hotel for the Syracuse Nationals, they are close to the NY State fair grounds, clean, and accommodating. They offer nightly parties with food and drinks included and accommodate the patrons of the events with car wash stations and shuttles to the show. They go ABOVE AND BEYOND for the clientele. My ONLY Complaint is that I booked a Whirlpool Room, thinking I could relax after a long day at the show, BUT the Whirlpool was the bathtub itself, it was NOT a two person tub, so I could not enjoy it with my husband as I had intended. I paid extra for this feature, which we never ended up using. July 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wheres the charger to the door locks Stay started off great, friendly staff and cookies at check in. After I went out for dinner I came back around 11pm. Go upstairs and the key doesn't work. Figure I demagnetized it, so I go get another. Key made easily, go back doesn't work. go back again, new key but this time I have the manager come with me. Just as I thought the battery to the door lock died. Go back down, wait for them to charge the lock. They do not have a charger for the lock and its deadbolted shut. No manual key to unlock it. So after 2 hours of trying to get it open, they give me another room, but all of my stuff is still locked in that other room. Maintenance would come in the morning and they promised to call me as soon as they open my original room so I could get ready for my meeting in the AM. They unlocked the door but forgot to tell me. Had to cancel my morning meeting and started the day 2 hours late. Also the hotel is kind of in the middle of a field, with nothing but run down buildings around it. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience We chose this hotel because reviews said it was pet friendly and clean. It was those things and more. The staff at this hotel is outstanding. The housekeeper, Maria, and her staff are outstanding. Everyone was friendly and aimed to please. We had to be in the area for almost two weeks and this hotel was our haven. They kept the room clean, they accommodated our needs, we did our laundry, we had a refrigerator and microwave. I hate hotels and the one we were originally booked at was so bad we were forced to look for another. This is out of the mainstream, in a rather weird location near the Syracuse Fairgrounds, but it is worth the effort to find it. It is a cut above. I hope never to have to have an extended stay like this again, but if I do, this would be the place. It is not an extended stay hotel, but it is good enough that we did it. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great Staff - bent over backwards to make my stay a success. July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This hotel is great! The pool area was wonderful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. It was off the beaten path and that why I chose it. It was everything I wanted it to be. I was impressed with this hotel and I will stay again. July 13, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility, poor location, very poor service I try to overnight at a Holiday Inn Express whenever I travel. In fact, I had stayed at another one earlier on this trip. This facility is great. But, it is located in a remote, isolated area, with none of the types of services nearby that one who travels expects to find, e.g., restaurants, service stations, etc. Had I know this ahead of time, I would not have stayed there. When I inquired about restaurants nearby, the clerk suggested I order pizza in. I don't care for that, so asked for a list of nearby restaurants. They didn't have one, but offered to give directions to some nearby. The first directions they printed out for me brought me within distant sight of the restaurant, located on an expressway, but with no way to get there. I returned to the hotel and asked for directions elsewhere. I was given directions to a fast food restaurant seven miles away. I managed to find that place. When I was preparing to leave, I asked where the nearest service station was, so I could fill up before getting on the thruway. The directions given didn't bring me anywhere near a service station, so I got on the thruway and bought gas at the next service plaza. The location of the hotel building is a real problem, but one which could be attenuated if the staff were prepared with accurate info re additional services which guests most often want. In short, it was an upsetting stay. I would not stay here again. This Holiday Inn Express was not worth the cost and hassle. Frequent traveller July 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great new hotel Everything about this hotel was exceptional. I would stay there again and have already recommended it to family and friends. July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cindy v Holiday Inn Syr-Fairgrounds was a good choice for my stay. I always look for a hotel with a pool and the pool area was nicer than expected. Water was the perfect temperature and the decor/tile was very nice. The hotel was a bit off the main roads and my GPS took me there fine, but some better signage would have assured me. Also, the photo's on the website were few, and hard to choose a suite due to lack of photo's. But I was pleased with the hotel when I got there. The staff was friendly. I would definitely stay here again. June 30, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:51:24.918-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_SYRFR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>