Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 28 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Fr 29 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and Quiet Check in was quick and easy as well as check out. Staff very helpful when requiring where to have supper. Pool area clean and relaxing. Hot tub perfect. Room was extremely clean! Amenities perfect. 20. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not real suites This hotel is an average hotel. However, they indicate room type as "suite" or "junior suite" for rooms that don't have a separate room. Turns out the entire property has no real suites with rooms. The separate room is the single biggest factor since we travel with 2 young kids. So regardless of any other features, this misrepresentation put a damper on the entire stay at this property. 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A little out of the way - but worth the extra effort! This hotel sits away from most of Syracuse, however, the service, the room, everything was excellent! 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant staff Our stay was very nice. The room was clean and the breakfast offered a nice varity. The only complaint I would have is the pillows were not very good. Too used. Difficult to find. No sign and the weeds were overgrown. 17. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not a typical HI Express I'm not sure where to begin, as I have always made HI Express my number one hotel, due to it's consistent properties wherever I travel. My son and I stayed here as a halfway point to Niagara Falls, and the reviews seemed good. I'll start with the positives - quiet location (a bit out of the way, which was OK), clean facility/room, and comfortable beds. We did have an adjoining room, with a snoring neighbor, so try to avoid that type of room if possible. The main issue I had was with the morning breakfast, which has always been a good experience. First of all, they ran out of eggs, as well as cinnamon buns, and the remaining selections were very sparse - not many muffins, bagels or bread, and I do not believe there was any fruit. Secondly, we were very surprised when 5 of the workman/landscapers came barreling in the front door, and were allowed to eat from the breakfast buffet. They pretty much decimated the remaining food, which I felt was extremely unfair to the paying guests. I've never seen that happen at any other HI Express. Lastly, when they ran out of knives, one of the staff members took out a box from under the counter, and one of the workman reached his hand in the box, and restocked the empty jar on the breakfast counter! I was very unhappy about that, since I did not see any of them wash their hands after coming in the front entrance. I strongly believe that the breakfast buffet should only be for the paying guests, and outside workers should not be allowed to eat from that area. I've worked in similar situations, and the workers were always fed in another area. As a loyal HI Express Priority Club member, I certainly hope the management makes some changes based on this review, although I will most likely not stay here again on my next trip through the area. If you do stay here, my suggestion would be to go somewhere outside of the hotel for breakfast. 15. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 In the middle of nowhere. The hotel and staff are nice and friendly. The location is horrible. The hotel is in the middle of no where. Staying in the swamp land type grass is not my ideal location. Only one restaurant is close by, for others you have to drive a few miles. Make sure you bring your GPS along. 15. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by First getaway in years We decided to go by recommendation on a local group chat. The hotel was very noisy, we heard our neighbours walking in the middle of the night, it shook our beds! When we went for breakfast at 830 the first morning there was hardly anything left! No eggs, no bread, no oatmeal! Disappointed. My biggest issue was the final night. We were the last in the pool area when they locked up at 10 and first to go in the morning. My daughter left her goggles there and when we went first thing in the morning (staff had to let us in!) they were gone. Hmmm. Mentioned to front desk but nothing was recitfied. Dogs barking, kids screaming up and down the hallway. I am happy to have checked out. This place is WAY out of Syracuse Nothing around but grass. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Stay Stayed 1 night on business...greeted warmly...clean premises, complimentary snacks avaliable in the lobbey, clean room, internet worked fine, as did the tv. Overall, a very enjoyable stay...highly recommend. 14. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>