Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 14 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mo 15 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 702 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money My only complaint is that our room was quite chilly. We were unable to heat the room despite the thermostat being full on. Apart from that this hotel is very good value for money. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BACON!!!! Finally bacon on the breakfast menu about time & was very nice bacon too. Have stayed here before, always a friendly welcome, great value for money. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Holiday Inn Express The best Holiday Inn Express that we have stayed in, have booked to stay there again on our next visit to Warwick. February 5, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value and uncomfortable stay I am usually a fan of Holiday Inn Express having stayed in many in the past, but I won't be rushing back after this experience. Where to start ... here's a list of what I didn't like: - Receptionist not very friendly and no where to be found on check out. | - Bed very uncomfortable meaning I didn't get much sleep. | - Window looked out onto a pitched tiled roof, this was the only view. | - Room was very cold and the heater was too noisy to have on whilst attempting to sleep on the uncomfortable bed. | - One single socket was made available that was positioned too close to the table to allow me to plug my USB charger in, meaning I had to charge my devices off my laptop; I also couldn't use the kettle whilst my laptop was plugged in. | - I had to pay for parking with no good reason why (not near a town centre or anything else of interest). | - The refurbishment looked cheap and nasty with a white zip tie used to hold the pendant light up and the kettle being an old white integrated tray set up (nothing like the pictures of the refurbished rooms). On the plus side, the quality of the breakfast items was much better than my last stay at a Holiday Inn Express,although we had to wait 15 minutes for someone to bring more milk for the coffee machine! February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You have won me back Excellent value. Fresh appearance with a harvester on site for food which is good value. Attentive and friendly staff at check in with minimal wait. Room very clean and tidy as were common areas. Breakfast was excellent and way better than expected from holiday inn. quality ground coffee and Cumberland sausages and very tasty fruit compote and yoghurts..superb. Hopefully this is an indication of standards across the fleet, if so will be using HE in again and again. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first time at a holday express a real surprise good vaue, clean and friendly staff. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accessabile location We have used the Warwick Holiday Inn Express on several occasions and have always came away satisfied. The breakfasts are excellent and customer service outstanding. Most of all the price is affordable! January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff I have stayed in many hotels across the UK. Hands down the greatest staff! Make you feel at home from the minute you walk in Nothing but great nights spent there Dan January 26, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T13:50:26.518-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_702, tr_702
  • loc_en_US, sid_WARUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>