Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 797 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

797Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    416
  • 4 Sterne
    266
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Clean and tidy.

By

05. August 2016

Well kept hotel. Room was very clean. Very good location if needing to get to Gaydon quickly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear Salv121, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at Warwick. I'm so pleased to see your comments regarding the cleanliness or the room and the hotel being well kept. It's very important to us to maintain the highest of standards possible to ensure you have a wonderful stay with us. I'm also glad you found the location to be convenient for Gaydon. Thank you so much again and we look forward to you returning in the near future. Kind regards, Georgia Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

03. August 2016

club

The member of staff who handled our check in was very helpful and this really set a great tone for the beginning or our stay in the UK.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear GJUSA19, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at Warwick. I'm extremely pleased to read our member of the team checked you in efficiently and you found them to be helpful. It's very important to us to ensure you have a wonderful stay from your arrival to your departure- I'm delighted this was impacted on you! Thank you so much again, I hope you enjoyed your time in the UK and you are able to to visit us again in the near future. Kind regards, Georgia Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and tidy

By

21. Juli 2016

Comfortable stay at this well run property.
Clean comfortable rooms, great staff, lots of parking right beside the hotel. Would recommend and stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Warwick. I was delighted to read that you found the Hotel to be clean & Tidy and experienced a overall great journey from arrival to departure. We hope you chose to stay again in the near future Many Thanks Abdullah A Cheema Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

an allround good experence

By

21. Juli 2016

A good advert for Holiday Express at this hotel. A place to wish to return to again, I could not find fault with the stay, I would be confident to recommend it to both friends and family. the staff were friendly and always answered any questions with a smile. A good centre to travel to and from.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for positing your very positive review. It is always nice to read such great feedback and the experience you had at the hotel is what every hoteliers can wish for. I am sure our team will also be delighted to read your thoughts. We look forward to welcoming you again at the Holiday Inn Express - Warwick. Kind Regards, Abdullah Cheema Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fab Hotel

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Greeted by friendly staff, catering staff were only to pleased to help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relxing weekend

By

20. Juli 2016

The hotel is in a good location and allows for a relaxing time. Short staffed and a few trainees, need to resolve this to have more staff all the time. Service at the bar was slow due to staff performing multiple tasks.

Breakfast team were unable to keep up with the rush. Lack of cups, cutlery and hot food. Given the weekend morning rush must happen every weekend, I would expect that the hotel would have learned to cope and manage the situation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Check-in staff

By

19. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly and helpful staff who answered all of our questions and helped with taxis. The room was large and clean with a comfortable bed. Quite a good selection at breakfast for a Holiday Inn Express

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear MatthewT01 Thank you for your recent review . I am pleased to hear that you had a enjoyable stay at our hotel. It is lovely to know that you was given excellent customer service by our team. We thrive to ensure that we provided excellent service at all times. Our hotel is currently trialling a new IHG breakfast set up and it's good to know you found it useful. We look forward to see you visit again in the nearby future. Kind Regards Edward Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good service

By

17. Juli 2016

club

all staff where very polite and helpful the accommodation was very nice it was easy for car parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

16. Juli 2016

Great visit with Great staff thanks for the Great nights sleep and lovely breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable

By

16. Juli 2016

club

Good ,experience nice room lady at reception desk was difficult to understand at times but was nice and pleasant mannered

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My very last stay at Holiday Inn Express at Warwick

By

16. Juli 2016

The hotel itself was actually very good. But the staff's attitude must definetively change and become much more customer focused.
On my next stay in Warwick I will choose another hotel just across the street. It costs a bit more, but what a difference!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
25. Juli 2016
Dear SwissTraveller05, Thank you being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and sharing your comments with us. I am delighted to hear that you liked the hotel facility. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class customer service. It is our regret that our staff failed to deliver an exemplary performance on this occasion. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. Your comments will help us improve our service and offer a great experience for our guests. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extrem unfreundliche Angestellte am Empfang

By

14. Juli 2016

Am Empfang wurde ich beim auschecken extrem unfreundlich und arrogant behandelt. Bei der Rechnung wurde versehentlich Parkplatzgebühren verrechnet. Die Angestellte weigerte sich auf meiner höflichen Anfrage diese zu korrigieren und herrschte mich in ihrem kaum verständlichen Dialekt an ich wäre schliesslich gefragt worden. So behandelt man keinen Gast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Zurich Traveller, I am deeply sorry to hear that you had a unpleasant visit when you stayed with us recently. It is disappointing to hear that you experienced poor service from our team. I want to invite you to discuss this further by email at info@expresswarwick.co.uk . Please be assured I will be investigating this with my team to resolve the issue and I would encourage you to get in touch so we can resolve the matter for you. Please be assured this is not the standard of service we aim for in our hotel, and we take all feedback very seriously, no matter how big or small it is. I look forward to hear from you in the nearby future. Kind Regards Edward Guest Service Supervisor.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen