Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 24 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Sa 25 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great pillows and service The staff were very obliging, the hotel was clean, warm and comfortable. It did all we wanted for a short stay to visit family and see Stratford. It was also easy to find and quite quiet at night. 23. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very Convenient Good location just off M40. Shame car park was chargeable. Staff very helpful. Shame hot choices at breakfast have changed. 22. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A stay at Warwick I found the Hotel great. But most appreciated was time and patience given to my wife with a laptop problem. 22. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Business Hotel The hotel is great, it does exactly what it says on the label. Staff are great, the rooms and amenities are exactly what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The new breakfast system works really well and has been particularly helpful when I have had to get in for early meetings, you just grab your breakfast and take it with you. There is no food available other than breakfast, but there is a pub - The Porridge Pot on the same plot. which does good food. My only criticism would be that their menu can get a bit boring if you are there for a while. Warwick is very close though and has no shortage of excellent restaurants and takeaways. 21. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, great staff All good, food at the pub next door not great, I wish I went for the pizza's in the hotel now! 19. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and excellent service. Visit was slightly unsatisfactory due to faulty plug in wash hand basin. Basin did not hold water. This was reported on check out the following morning. Not sure about the hot food for breakfast, as this was all prepacked. We preferred the original menu you offered, egg beans and sausage. 18. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly helpful staff The staff made the stay but my only criticism is having to pay for the car park on top of the hotel bill, not a welcoming way to run a business. M 17. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by friendly staff. Clean hotel. No bath in our bathroom though! We were very impressed with the standard of this hotel. The location was good too as it is not to far from stratford on avon, warwick, coventry and leamington spa. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good as you help yourself to bacon or sausage baps already wrapped up, (you could have taken them out if time was an issue) there was plenty of cereal, yogurt, fruit, toast and drinks on offer. Only one complaint at breakfast there were a crowd of young women who had obviously been celebrating a birthday the night before and thought it was still Saturday night!! Which spoilt my breakfast. I left and went back to my room after just 15 mins and not eaten all I wanted to! 16. April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T11:52:31.821-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_467, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_WARUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 nächste>>