Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 23 Mai 2015)
(z. B. So 24 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 517 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务一流 对于初次到达的客户,在生活上给予了无微不至的要求: - 出行:帮助联系租车公司,咨询价格 - 购物:详细介绍了周边商场情况及提供购物卷 - 餐饮:详细介绍了周边餐饮饭店及提供购特色情况 May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend The Holiday Inn Express in Watertown was very clean and well maintained in all its public areas. The outdoor veranda was a nice touch for sitting outside. All staff that we encountered were cordial and polite and extremely helpful. There are many sit down or carry out restaurants within walking distance, including a national coffee franchise (not to take away from the hotel's round the clock coffee)! We readily recommend this hotel for its convenience to and ease of access to I-81 as well. Definitely plan to return the next time we visit family. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome services, comfy room, great package! We had an amazing time at Holiday Inn Express Watertown, we booked the Executive King Shopping Package, dinner coupon was super and delicious, very good value! May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Wonderful Staff Loved this hotel and can not wait to stay there again!! The staff was wonderful and went above and beyond their duties. A very nice and friendly hotel and most importantly this hotel was clean!!! May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Room and Great Breakfast Great location on the east side of Route 81. Early (and late) breakfast operating times. Pool area and exercise room was warm and clean. Used the hotel as a base to go shopping in Syracuse then return to Canada on Sunday. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Shopping Package We were coming to Watertown to shop for items for our upcoming wedding. We were able to use the shopping cards and discount coupons to make our purchases. The staff at the hotel were all courteous and attentive; they seemed genuinely happy for us when we told them of our wedding plans. We've been a couple for 25 years and as I'm 60 this year, we decided it was time to marry! Our room was clean and comfortable...we needed a good night's sleep after all the power shopping! And a hot breakfast helped to get our day off to a good start. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best i have stayed at This hotel has the full package. great staff , amenities and location. Lots of good restuarants within walking distance. Great fitness center with Sauna. Nice pool Good breakfast and very comfortable bed. This hotel should be an example used for all the other IHG brands. Cookies at night , and soups in great room . Plus discounts on the grill next door . May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Top notch! The staff was friendly and polite, the room was clean and comfortable. May 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T11:43:20.945-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_ARTAA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>