Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 30 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 611 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday weekend We enjoyed our stay from beginning to end, hotel staff and services were exceptional from the day we walked in to the day we left. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Everything worked fine. I was here for business, but I will consider this hotel also for leisure the next time around. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds were very comfortable and they provided a great breakfast. If we are in the area again we'll definitely stay here again. August 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by We'd stay again Stayed overnight on our journey up to Canada. Comfortable, clean rooms; quiet environment; friendly and courteous staff. Convenient to transportation and lots of food options (fast food and sit-down) within walking distance or a short drive. We'd stay again if in the area. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cean and comfortable facility I found the facility, and our room, to be clean and comfortable. The service staff was friendly and accommodating. This was a Friday night stay and I thought the price for the room was a little high. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Choice Great hotel. A little far from the Thousand Islands region, but considerably cheaper. It's in a big shopping center, and right off the interstate, so no real view or nice setting to speak of, but it was super comfy and worked out well for our purposes... August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and vey nice accommodations! Great location! Tons of restaurant choices - fast food, chain restaurants, and more! Lots of shopping nearby as well. The hotel staff is very courteous and helpful. Breakfast was good - and of course there were cookies and an added bonus of ice cream from 5-7pm and then pancakes later in the evening. The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel! August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Excellent Staff except for Breakfast Ladies!!! Good Morning! We 3 sisters from Prescott, Guelph and Brantford Ontario, really enjoyed our stay at your beautiful hotel recently!!! The Desk staff were some of the most helpful and Friendly Girls I have met......what a pleasant and welcoming feeling they extended! They also took the time to inform us of the location of our room, hotel info and happenings etc., and gave us coupons to a local restaurant (Texas Roadhouse, which we used). The only downside was when we went to breakfast on Sunday at 9:30 am. (Closing time was 10am) Lots of empty trays...biscuits, eggs, fruit etc. We lined up and waited at least 10-15 minutes for the eggs to be brought out. It was a busy time and many of the guests with children or those who were in a hurry to hit the road, just ate sparsely and left, choosing not to wait. (Which was a shame because you do have an extensive and delicious breakfast, when stocked). We asked the kitchen ladies a few times when food would be reappearing and their reply was soon. I don't want to get people in trouble, but perhaps some renewed training would help. i.e to have another pan of popular food items like "eggs" already cooked before it runs out. Very stark contrast in attitude and friendliness as well, which would have eased the consternation. Or if they looked like they were not in slow mode that would have lessened the tension of us waiting guests After all it is called Holiday Inn EXPRESS. To the rest of the staff including the Management and Maids etc, Thank You for making our mini vacation so lovely, it was Appreciated!!! MaMc & sisters August 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:44:46.983-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_611, tr_611
  • loc_en_US, sid_ARTAA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>