Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 800 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

800Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    676
  • 4 Sterne
    92
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Great Hotel Great staff

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The check in was fast and friendly. The staff at breakfast were helpful. The room was quiet and the bathroom was clean and the shower worked well with good water flow.
I stay in hotels often with clogged drains and very poor water pressure, there was none of that here. Its a hotel I've stayed with often and always leave with a good impression.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for a difficult time

By

20. Juli 2016

My husband and I stayed at this hotel previously and knew the hotel suited our needs, including the location. Unfortunately his son died and we needed to stay overnight to attend his funeral. I called for a reservation and not only did the hotel provide a bereavement rate, the women on the phone was very sweet and said they would have directions for us to the funeral home when we arrived. They did follow through with that and made sure we knew where we were going. Thus, not only is this hotel a great facility to stay at, the staff is very accommodating and seems to sincerely care about their guests. It is definitely where we will stay again when we return to the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, Great location!!!

By

18. Juli 2016

club

We loved the location of this hotel - easy to walk to so many dining choices

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for business

By

10. Juli 2016

I found everything about the hotel exceptional!
Cleanliness, room and staff were terrific. I had some scheduling problems due to business related matters and the hotel staff accommodated all of my needs. Wonderful place to stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear JB1885, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. I'm glad we were able to help you with your scheduling issues and that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Seth B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

08. Juli 2016

We enjoyed the staff they were all very friendly and helpful. They treated us like they knew us for along time. They made the stay a lot of fun.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Chucko100, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. I'm thrilled to read you enjoyed interacting with the staff and that you had fun while you stayed. We hope to see you back for another visit. Sincerely, Seth B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

06. Juli 2016

club

The staff made me feel very welcome upon arrival and every time I walked by.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Oilsram, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. I'm glad you were happy with your interactions with the staff. We hope you'll consider staying with us in the future the next time your travels bring you to Watertown, NY. Sincerely, Seth B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Experiences

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Staff and facilities were excellent however, the fitness center should be updated as it currently only houses a few treadmills. A weight / exercise room would be an excellent addition to the facility.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Anon, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. You'll be happy to know this fall we will be going through a remodel this fall and will increase the size of the fitness center. Sincerely, Seth B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

30. Juni 2016

Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff was on their "A" game. had a great stay. Only down fall is choice Breakfast " same old same old"

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear 05103CFD, Thank you very much for you review and the 5 star rating. We appreciate the kind words about your stay and I understand about breakfast. IHG dictates exactly what we have to carry without being able to deviate. We do hope you'll be back for another visit. Sincerely, Seth B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would stay again

By

29. Juni 2016

Easy booking online but if you use a third party vendor you will not be able to use other discounts. I would suggest to do your research online and check prices by calling vs. third party vendor. Stay was comfortable. Easy access. My online request was granted prior to my arrival, had the room I had requested. Fairly quiet despite being off the Interstate. Several options for dining outside the hotel. Was not crazy about breakfast options but the service, location and comfort outweighed breakfast for me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Frenchy523, Thank you for your review and for the 5 star rating. I highly agree about being careful booking though third parties. Booking directly through the hotel will ensure all needs are met and you're getting whats described. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Seth B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very nice

By

27. Juni 2016

club

would stay here again and hope to bring the family along next time

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Siestakey, Thanks for your review and the 5 star rating. We do hope you'll bring along the family on your next visit. Call us to book anytime. Sincerely, Seth B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Want to return here

By

27. Juni 2016

Starting with the front desk staff, this overnight stop was great. ALL of the staff encountered were very friendly, the facility is immaculate, and the room was just what I wanted for a good night's rest.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear WaterOps1, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. I'm so happy to read your interactions with the staff were always friendly and that you enjoyed your room. We hope to see you back for another visit. Sincerely, Seth B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

24. Juni 2016

I really loved the staff and they made me feel so welcome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear DarrellM, Thank you very much for your review. And the staff loved having you stay with us! Sincerely, Seth B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen