Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Do 18 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff Front desk staff is great , very friendly, I felt right at home. Room could not have been better. 12. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very much Comfortable Stay I stayed one night in this hotel during my visit to Thousand Islands with my family. I was really happy to be their guest. The rooms were very much clean with cozy bed and modern fixtures. The staffs were very much friendly and breakfast was great too. I loved that hotel and recommend to any one without any second thought. 4. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by No complaints. We had a nice and roomy king bed suite. Our girls had to sleep on sofa bed but they didn't complain about it. Guess it was comfortable enough. Clean and comfortable - no complaints. Breakfast was....well, HIE fare. Need I say more?? Hotel was in the middle of shopping area so lots to choose from in terms of eating and shopping. All I ask for in a hotel is cleanliness and comfort and I got that here. 3. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 2nd stay ~ great experience! We stayed at this hotel Aug. 29 - 31, 2014 for a short getaway/shopping trip. We chose the King Jacuzzi Room for extra space and comfort, it was wonderful. Super clean, wonderful smell when we walked in. Very comfortable bed, soft bedding. Bathroom very spacious with large stall shower. It was nice to have the jacuzzi right near the bed and t.v. :) Breakfast was delicious, even though it was crowded (long weekend, full hotel) but we did manage to get a table both days after a few minutes wait. Great location to restaurants (4 within 2-3 minute walk) and shopping very close. We kept our "do not disturb" sign on the door until 10am the first morning and unfortunately missed housekeeping, so our garbage and towels weren't refreshed, but we didn't need the bedding changed so we hadn't hung the "please give us fresh linen" sign on the door when leaving for the day's outings. Something we could remember for next time, so we get a couple of fresh towels, garbage emptied, and more creamers for the morning coffee in the room. 3. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best staff ever! We were here for one night in transit from home to Montreal, Canada. When we arrived, we were starving, and the woman at the desk was so helpful -- "if you can stand an extra ten minutes in the car, please go down to Sacket's Harbor!" She gave us a restaurant recommendation which was spot on and pointed out a few sights to see. Perfect! It was exactly what we needed and she gave great directions on how to get there. Also, the fresh soft cookies at the desk when we checked in were just the pick-me-up we needed for the ten minute drive. Merci beaucoup! The room itself was what I've come to expect from newer Holiday Inn Express locations -- clean, spacious, nicely outfitted, and fairly quiet. The room that we were in on the fourth floor was a little bit loud with highway noise, but not to the point that we couldn't sleep. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone coming to the Thousand Islands area. 2. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by care free stay .easy check in and out. good service, great breakfast nice quiet experience. affordable .comfortable beds. 31. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed Thoroughly enjoyed our 2 night getaway in Watertown at the Holiday Inn Express. The room, pool and breakfast couldn't have been better. 29. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Second Visit, Not Our Last This is a lovely hotel, relatively new with a welcoming front desk staff. The personnel answered all our questions and were very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed the little extras including the ice cream treats in the evening. Breakfast was one of the best I've had included at a hotel. There was good choice and variety and I especially liked the cheese omelette. The french vanilla and hazelnut creamers are a nice option. The exercise room, sauna and pool are small but inviting. The room was comfortable, clean and relatively quiet. We particularly appreciated paying with Canadian money at par. We will be back. 27. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>