Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 14 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mo 15 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Poor Internet Service, Disinterested Management Very poor internet service. Reported the problem, but it was never resolved and no one seemed to care. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Short Stay with Excellent Customer Service Rreview My husband, my husband's caregiver and I stay here a few weeks ago while waiting to get the autotrain back up north. Because of the snow blizza d up North, our train had been cancelled for 3 days. So when I told my friends up North I was stranded in beautiful West Palm Beach due to the weather, I got very little sympathy. First of all this location was excellent for easy access on and off I-95. This Holiday Inn Express like the reputation of so many other Holiday Inn Express delivered on the things they are noted for most. The breakfast bar was well stocked with an ample variety of both hot and cold foods. The breakfast bar staff was extremely attentive and asked several times if there was anything you needed to make the eating experience more enjoyable. All of the different shifts at the front desk were all extremely pleasant and ready to assist our every need. The room was average size and clean with the exception of some cookie crumbs I found when I moved the sofa bed slightly, but were cleaned up the next day. The exercise room was small, but appropriate for my needs. The free computers near the lobby were a little slow, but served my basic needs. The Wifi worked well for me, although I've heard others comment on it. One of the most impressive things that this hotel personally did for me was mail my 2 cell phone/iPad cords I left in the room outlets. When I called a few days after returning home & realized I had forgotten them, they immediately were able to retrieve them and mail them back to me within a week. Again this was all due to the front desk staff's willingness to please and deliver on the Holiday Inn' Express's reputation of providing excellent customer service and satisfaction. I would definitely stay there again snow storm or not. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable very quiet hotel you can sleep well with no traffic noise. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Comfortable Room, Great Service I stayed 2 nights attending a car show and track event on reward points. The front desk staff, including the manager and server of breakfast in the great room were very courteous, helpful and caring. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Very Nice Place to Stay This is a nice and clean hotel. The reception area is nice and the breakfast area is well maintained. The Evening Reception staff member, Suze, was very nice and friendly and helpful. We definitely got a good welcome. The room is clean and well appointed - the towels and the sheets were of nice quality. The breakfast was a full hot breakfast with several choices and with fruit and yogurt as well. The WiFi worked well - the only 'odd' thing is that the phones' message lights blink red as if you have a message but it is to remind you to set up a answering message - we didn't choose to do that for a one night stay so it blinked annoyingly all the time. When my husband went out to the car after breakfast the front desk staff made eye contact, smiled and spoke to him - the breakfast staff person was very attentive and asked if we had what we needed. January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to spend a night Thje hotel was clean and comfortable with an extremely friendly staff. January 21, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst mattresses ever! This was the most expensive Holiday inn express we've ever stayed in (we stay at holiday inn express a lot) and it was the worst. The mattresses had to be 20 years old. They were only about 4 inches thick and we could feel the springs. The TV was tiny. The decor and furniture was also very dated. The hallways smelled and it was very hot as if there was no circulation. I would not recommend this hotel. January 16, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overall We have stayed at this property several times-- This year the room had a mold smell, the hall carpeting was in need of replacing, the halls needed a new brighter paint scheme, same goes for the lobby, room ac very noisy, very poor shower-temp and flow of water. Breakfast poor--on weekends ran out of some assortments January 14, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T11:25:10.055-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_PBIMB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>