Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 279 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

279Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    215
  • 4 Sterne
    42
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Nice hotel

By

22. Juli 2016

We didn't have any problems. The breakfast was surprisingly good, especially the cinnamon rolls. The only complaint is that the pool was way too cold.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet Room and Helpful Staff

By

20. Juli 2016

club

I arrived a bit early, but they were able to find a room which was ready. The staff was helpful and friendly.

The complimentary breakfasts were nothing special, but fresh and convenient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear HelenN Thank you so much for your 5 star review and that the staff was helpful. We appreciate you choosing us as you hotel choice and your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

On the Way to OR

By

14. Juli 2016

Was a good visit, comfort and nice on the way. Stuff are relay trying to help as much as possible. There were no upgrades for SPIRE member...But it was ok.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another year

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Always a pleasure to stay at the holiday inn in Willows. Every year I look forward to a night stop before the long drive ahead. I always ask for a 1st floor room and when they gave me a 3rd floor room by mistake Olivia was so helpful inn accommodating us. It's always clean and peaceful there. Really helps make the vacation a good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleased.

By

03. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Room was great. Clean and large. 2 tv's. Comfortable bed. We were on an 8 night trip and this was the nicest room we stayed in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear rmc c 4550 Thank you so much for your 5 star review of Holiday Inn Express Willows. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards club Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Stay

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Needed a room for a late night arrival and one night stay.
Stay was comfortable and quick. Had challenges with the online booking and the rate published when booking online vs. the rate i was charged upon checkout.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. My sincerest apologies that this has happened . Hotel do not change rate at check in or check out , if you call the Hotel we will look in to your concern and make appropriate rate adjustment I do apologize again for the inconvenience this has caused you and do hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, M.Rana
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Was a great experience overall. The staff was super nice... the room had a moldy smell from the A/C I think.. and of carpet deodorizer when I came in..had to air it out...still triggered my allergies.

Other than that, very nice.

I was only in the room to catch some slip as I was on the road.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay.

By

17. Juni 2016

The guest room was clean, nicely decorated, and beds were comfortable. We had a lovely stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Rose0421 Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, and comfortable

By

13. Juni 2016

Nice place to stay if your in willows. I think its the best hotel in town. They do have a real nice breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and great service.

By

08. Juni 2016

club

Excellent hotel staff, very clean room and comfortable bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Holiday Inn Express Willows Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the staff was excellent. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

07. Juni 2016

club

clean room ,Comfortable bed , fresh breakfast and good service , thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Dear hodi12 Thank you so much for your 5 star review of Holiday Inn Express Willows. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that breakfast was fresh. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel was fantastic

By

03. Juni 2016

This hotel was fantastic. It was the perfect place and very safe. Right next door to CHP office. That made me feel very safe. The room was very comfortable and clean. I will definitely be staying at this hotel again on my way up to Washington. This will be my half way point hotel!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juni 2016
Dear stasie327 Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We appreciate you choosing us as you hotel choice. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen