Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 361 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

361Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    197
  • 4 Sterne
    103
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Angenehmes Hotel in guter Lage

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Im Großen und Ganzen o.k. , aber Verbesserungsbedarf beim Frühstück und bezüglich Bereitstellung des Stellplatzes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

none

By

10. Juli 2016

club

Hotel looked lovely upon arrival, parked in disabled right out front , on entering Hotel it looked very nice and was cool, but on going to bed it was very noisy from room above us well into the night,
evening meal from restaurant not very palatable also had to go out to buy my Grandson something to eat as they had no pasta available , nice hotel but if i had been staying any longer would really have complained, but good value and good to be so near Legoland

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
20. Juli 2016
Dear Cotgrave_psycho, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our hotel to be nice. However, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noise level and for the less than satisfactory dining experience you had during your visit. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

07. Juli 2016

club

bed was great, very comfortable, not too soft or hard, pillows were also great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant overnight stay

By

06. Juli 2016

Nothing to complain about. Not the biggest breakfast buffet we've seen, but adequate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent place to stay

By

02. Juli 2016

The staff were attentive and very friendly. All our requests were dealt with in a quick and accurate manner and exceeded our expectations for a hotel in this price bracket.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn Windsor

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Very nice location, close to Windsor. Standard Holiday inn Express, Efficient clean and attentive Staff. Few things missing like no luggage rack available, Only one PC available, no business centre available.
Breakfast could be less heavy, more varied.


Will consider this hotel again next year.
Prices probably due to demand from Ascot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

设施很好,人文关怀欠缺

By

22. Juni 2016

club

酒店设施很好,房间干净,提供WiFi,连接速度很好,唯一的不方便之处是没有提供转换插座,幸亏卫生间有剃须使用的插座,可以满足中国顾客的需求,但是很不方便。因为无法使用iPad充电工作。
总台的服务员不能提供顾客额外的帮助,人文关怀不够,顾客没有体验到宾至如归的感觉!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A hotel stay

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Fine hotel. Practical for Windsor, though expect 10/15 minutes walk to the riverside (though shopping / food places are also closer)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb service from all staff members

By

21. Juni 2016

club

From the moment we arrived (4 rooms booked) the staff couldn't have been more courteous or helpful. Nothing was too much trouble.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

20. Juni 2016

We have stayed at this hotel many times, so it is about time I gave it a review! Excellent hotel, clean and well located with friendly and helpful staff. Car park can be a bit tight, and fills up quickly and the charge is a bit high, but there is parking available round the corner on the road for free.
Breakfast is the usual HI Express fare, but perfectly adequate.
A well liked hotel, and recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, clean room

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Great hotel, met all expectations! Nice and close to the town centre.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal stay for one night away

By

14. Juni 2016

We stayed here for one night in Windsor and by comparison to other hotels, the price was very reasonable. The rooms were comfortable and clean, although the duvets weren't wide enough and the pillows a bit flat. Breakfast was ok, the cooked choice could have been better but I wasn't too fussed. Overall, a good stay and I would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen