Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 383 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

383Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    222
  • 4 Sterne
    104
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Comfortable hotel

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Good price for location and quality. Breakfast was good and hot.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Tom 6784, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing a quality experience, and I am pleased that our hotel has exceeded your expectations. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful however they did not recognize my IHG membership.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and please know we value your loyalty to IHG, and this is not up to our standards. I have spoken with our staff to ensure that this won't be an issue in the future. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, affordable and convenient

By

10. Juli 2016

club

No hassles, comfortable room with good beds, nice pillows, fridge, DirecTV. Free parking, complimentary breakfast. Good location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive quality guest experience is something our staff strives to achieve, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your return to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

07. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Could be a good hotel with some updating such a air conditioning and better supervision by the management .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel, and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the air conditioner. As an IHG Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback, and please know that this is not up to our standards. We have take all maintenance issues seriously, and the issue has been resolved Thank you again for staying with us, and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

deco emission

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I can smell the deco emission so it may not good for kids.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in Woodland Hills

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great stay in Woodland Hills - no issues. Parking is a little tight when the garage is full, but otherwise is fine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I understand limited parking can be frustrating, but we are always looking for ways to improve our property and your feedback really means alot to us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointment in pool

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Pool was a large spa that was not refreshing in the hot weather. You could not swim in it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies the pool did not meet your expectations. We value your comments as they help us improve our property for our future guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience and fabulous staff on duty

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Fabulous stay! We booked 2 rooms. Arrived a tad early and Bash greeted us with a wonderful smile. He is an exemplary staff member! Helped us get our room and then made sure our daughter's family's room would be all set when they arrived. Just joined as a member and didn't realize I had registered incorrectly. He helped me to get registered correctly! He was very helpful with directions to malls and restaurants! Rooms were wonderful! Everything was very clean and neat! Beds were very comfortable. Our experience was great! We did not eat there for breakfast, but things looked very nice from a distance. We plan to book a room there again. Thank you Bash!! :)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and I will pass your positive experience to our staff. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, and strive to exceed our guests expectations. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location and Staff

By

20. Juni 2016

Front desk staff was very helpful! Amazing location easy to get to the 101 and lots of food choices.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It brings our staff pride when we can assist our guests and help exceed their expectations. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Hotel. Comfortable room

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Very comfortable bed and a variety of pillows. Clean room, refrigerator and freezer in the room. Clean breakfast area, good selection of breakfast food. Great experience. My favorite hotel (and chain) when traveling. Good value for the money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel, great location once you find it once

By

15. Juni 2016

club

I have been going to the Holiday Inn-Express for many years now. The rates have gone up tremendously in the past year.
I go out to see my children in Calabasas 4x per year and I would like a special rate. I am a senior citizen, disabled and unable to continue to go out to Woodland Hills often. Can you please issue me a frequent Sleeper rate or else I won't be able to see my children so often.
Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing quality service. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn at Woodland Hiils CA

By

07. Juni 2016

Friendly atmosphere, Good service, Good value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff take great pride in providing our guests with quality service. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen