Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 28 jul 2015)
( e.j. mié 29 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn Express Cone Street Downtown Atlanta, GA Avoid this Holiday Inn Express --- Bad customer service - Rude Desk Manager and General Manager - Will not honor the room you are book for even though you are a platinium member and have the room book for over 6 months. Beds are literally 8 inches from the wall in some rooms - Wires are exposed - Curtains will not close for about 12" of the window. We always stay at Holiday Inn, but, have never had the problems we have had at this one. PLEASE reconsider before booking. They tell you one thing and even put it on the reservation - and then do as they please in giving you the room they want - not the one you booked. IHG can do nothing on this because it is on paper as the type of room you booked. Bad choice if you choose this Holiday Inn Express Cone Street - downtown Atlanta. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by goodnights sleep. Ran out of eggs and desert. Long line for breakfast. Room and beds were comfortable. We enjoyed our stay. July 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great for some, not for me. If you just want a place to rest your head, you will be fine staying here. The staff was wonderful and as accommodating as could be, but the property shows a huge lack of upkeep standards when compared to other IHG properties (even in the same city). I would not recommend staying here for a long period of time. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff, comfortable stay Great hotel when you visit Atlanta. Close to everything! Clean room, amazing staff. My only wish would be to WD40 all the door hinges. Stay here, you will not be upset. PS - The nickname I'm being forced to have, UnhappyinAtlanta2 - is not true. I was VERY please with my stay and the staff - need to be very clear about this. This review is defaulting my nickname to this. July 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unsatisfactory experience with hotel staff When traveling, we almost always stay with Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express and have never been so disturbed with our service. Our experience with the management at this particular location was awful. And working in a customer service-based role myself, I am able to fully understand and acknowledge the lack of professionalism displayed by the hotel staff. Upon check-in, my mother and I made sure to ask the attendant about our reservations- as our three night stay was booked under two separate reservations. He assured us that it was taken care of and we would not need to switch rooms (which we explicitly asked because we knew this may be a possibility, which we were fine with). Additionally, at that time we got a parking ticket after the valet employee told us our car was ok on the street while we checked into our room (We know it was our responsibility to check the sign, being that we checked in about a quarter till 10 and meters weren't active from 10 pm-5 am, however he should have been more attentive to explain that we needed to put money in the meter, as we weren't familiar with the area at all). From there the experience was downhill, while at an all-day function for work nearby, I received a phone call to see if we were extending our stay or needed a late checkout. Confused by the question, the desk associate said that someone had booked our specific room months ago and they needed our things out, which surprises me seeing that my family has NEVER been able to request a specific room. She went on to ask if we were going to come back to move our stuff or if we would like them to move it, which I obviously responded with absolutely not. My mom spoke with her, as I was in the middle of business, and the associate then put her on hold for at least 15 minutes (maybe more) to "look into the situation." My mom hung up and when the associate called back I missed the call (by no more than two minutes). We then tried the hotel back twice and left two messages and nobody bothered to return our call. So we were stuck at our engagement, wondering and worrying whether or not our things had been displaced or moved. Upon return to the hotel that evening, we asked to speak to the manager who was COMPLETELY unprofessional and rude. She cut us off in the middle of sentences with "anyway..." rolled her eyes when I spoke, put her hand up as if to silence us, and completely dismissed our concerns saying "we didn't need to worry about it." She did not once say the word sorry or ask how she could make the situation better for us. Her biggest bother was that she was faced with an uncomfortable situation to explain to the other guests that someone else was in "their" room. It completely ruined one day of a two day trip. So disappointing. The location of the hotel was great for us, but I would rather pay more next time we are down in Atlanta for business than to stay somewhere that treats people with such disrespect (especially platinum members). I'm unsure if that was the reason we were so mistreated, actually, because we were staying in the hotel with earned points?...points that were earned with many paid stays with Holiday Inn. Seems backward for a loyalty program. July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Despite construction in the Hotel Lobby, the stay was great. The location was in the heart of Downtown Atlanta, easy access to most attractions. July 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mad Housekeeper everything was great the room,front desk but the housekeeper I ask her for more soap because I stay 7-days and the soap is so small she gave me a mean look I did not know should I ask her for more but beside that every one was great and yes I would go back the customer service was great July 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniet location We were attending a conference with venues at the Georgia Dome, The Georgia World Conference Center and another nearby hotel.. This hotel was within easy walking distance to each. My wife also participated in the Peachtree Road Race and the location was great for getting to the race via MARTA. Overall a great fourth of July weekend where we could escape the crowds. July 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T10:56:31.877-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_384, tr_384
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>