Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 31 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Rooms were average, and the bed isn't the best I've stayed at, but the customer care was fantastic. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The staff was amazing. They were very helpful and attentive. When I had questions, they had the answers. The room was small but very comfortable and I expected there to be more noise considering the location of the hotel but there was very little street noise at all. The valet service was great. I needed a sweater out of my car and the valet was very quick to get it for me. I wished I had gotten their names because I would recommend them again and again. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again Everything went well no complaints from me or my wife. i'm kind of a food quality snob (fresh, organic, non-GMO) so breakfast was a little under my standards but all and all pretty great experience. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convention stay The staff are excellent. Every amenity is equal to other HI Express Hotels. The only drawback is that in downtown Atlanta the amenities should be close to surrounding hotels. At another breakfast meeting in another hotel there was fresh fruit and of course grits. The rooms don't really need fridge and micro in each room as the rooms are the size of the original hotel. There's no real place to buy food to put into these appliances. I know they are HIEX standards, but the brand needs to see the rooms and the type of customers for the property. I'd like more room to sit and use my laptop and spread out papers to work than a fridge. If you are looking for friendly helpful staff and a quiet room this is the place. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location The location was central to numerous activities, restaurants, the MARTA and my conference location. Everyone was professional, friendly and efficient, which made me to feel quite welcome. The executive suite was comfortable, clean and well-appointed. I loved that the bathroom's lighting was more than sufficient. Most hotel bathroom's lighting is too dim. The breakfast area was very nice and the food variety provided a nice selection for each day. The exercise room was small, but allowed for a good workout. I would definitely stay at this location again. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express and Suites Atlanta Downtown Easy to find using the GPS. Valet parking is pricy. Rooms are excellent with comfortable beds, clean sheets, good food for breakfast, low noise levels (even for downtown). All TV's, faucets, fixtures, and switches were operational and securely fastened to the walls and furniture. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone staying downtown Atlanta. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Atlanta Downtown The Holiday Inn was OK could have been better air condition did not work well. Noise level next door to us was loud and we where trying to sleep. Over all was OK stay We could walk to all location near by.. Our son will be attending Georgia state college. We plan to stay there again hope next time maybe will be better. May 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, friendly staff I needed to stay downtown, close enough to some city attractions and Turner Field, after being uptown for several days for business. The location of this hotel was really good, but the hotel is a bit on the "old" side, and the price could have been lower. But the staff was friendly, the room was clean and neat -good sleep- and the breakfast was good... I love the HIE rolls. All in all, as you would expect from HI Express, a good, reliable stay. May 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T15:38:40.447-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>