Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 620 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

620opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    313
  • 4 Estrellas
    162
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

A really great place to stay

By

19 julio 2016

We go to Atlanta once a year for the Atlanta's Gift Mart and usually try a new hotel each year. The Holiday Inn Express had a perfect location for us as well as clean rooms, delightful staff and a wonderful free breakfast with good things including healthy choices. Once we checked in Tai the gentleman who handles the Valet parking checked our car over to make sure we got our car back in the same condition we gave it to him in. The whole experience was really great and my husband and I have already decided that we'll be staying at the Holiday Inn Express again next year for the Gift Mart. I'll actually be making my reservations this week or next! You do have to keep in mind this hotel is right in the city and there is street noise at night...but ya know, that made it all that much better!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, Extremely Comfortable Beds & Great Breakfast

By

18 julio 2016

Stayed her for the AKA International Conference/Boule. Have been to Atlanta many times before and first time at this hotel. We reserved a suite. Some of the front desk staff were not trained well and provided incorrect information about being able to secure guest luggage while waiting for the room to be ready. This was extremely problematic for 2 of my roommates who arrived before 9:00 a.m. The front desk did not call them when the room was ready as promised. By late afternoon 2 of my roommates were able to make arrangements at another hotel, would not stay here and left! (It still baffles me how this was allowed to go on so long when others checking in from my organization had bags secured.) However, the remaining 3 of us arrived to the hotel at 4:30 p.m. and resumed the reservation. The hotel staff manager listened/handled our concerns and the remaining 3 of us stayed. Our beds were extremely comfortable, the suite was neat and clean with ample extra towels. The breakfast (included) area is well maintained, staff is on hand to always maintain the food, and the food was good. Free internet was fast and working. Our suite had 2 bathrooms (the main reason we chose this location). The valet/bellman Tai was super nice with a smile on his face. The sales manager Sharon is fantastic and will go above and beyond for the hotel guests. The front desk manager Adrian was also courteous and was quick to resolve our concerns and followed thru with what she said. Our group block conference rate was too high (no matter the downtown hotel.) I have been in Atlanta for other conference with a much lower group rate. However, the normal room rate at this hotel is good. Parking rate of $25 daily seems to be the rate in downtown (actually a few dollars less).

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Heo Cadimo07: Thank you so much for your thorough review. I regret that our team dropped the ball on the luggage storage and notification when room was ready. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the hotel and your accommodations met your expectations. We hope that we can be of service again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good location for Downtown Atlanta

By

16 julio 2016

The location is very good for all activities in downtown Atlanta. The room is comfortable and clean but a bit small for family. The internet and all equipment work well. The valet parking fee is a bit high but the valet staff is very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Hello Toyy. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, Internet, cleanliness and our rooms. Yes, they are somewhat smaller than others, but they are quite comfortable. We appreciate our Rewards members and hope to have you as our guest again. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 julio 2016

club

Staff attentive and cordial, good gym and clean areas.
Suite is large and comfortable, would stay there again for sure

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Hello ludi16. Thank you for noticing our cordial staff, clean rooms and fitness center. We value you as a rewards member and strive to provide the service expected. Come back to see us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel

By

14 julio 2016

club

My friends and I stayed her for the AKA Boule and it was awesome. The rooms were great and the staff was amazing especially the ladies in the dining area, the staff at the front desk and Tai the valet/bellman.
The breakfast was very good. I had read reviews that said the rooms were small but this was not the case for us. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here for future visits to downtown Atlanta.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Hello Cay Cay. Thank you for taking time to comment about your recent stay. We are so happy to know that we exceeded your expectations. We hope Yosef you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Downtown Location

By

13 julio 2016

club

Hotel is located in downtown Atlanta with a great location for all major tourist activities. The night that I stayed there was a Black Lives Matter demonstration that was occurring in downtown Atlanta (just a few blocks from the hotel location) from early in the evening until late in the night. There was a helicopter hovering in the air during the demonstration with the accompanying noise of the rotors that could be heard inside the rooms of the hotel. So, the downtown location is great for tourist activities, but also includes whatever other events that may occur in the downtown area!
Also, the next morning was a Saturday morning and the complimentary breakfast was scheduled to begin at 7AM.....suggest starting the weekend breakfast at 6AM...I skipped the complimentary breakfast as I needed to be at an event that was scheduled to begin at 7:30.
Overall good choice...would recommend to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Hello Cole47. Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. We have a very convenient location within walking distance to Atlanta's Downtown Attractions. I regret that you we inconvenienced by the noise from a helicopter in the area. Also, we will give consideration to your suggestion regarding our weekend breakfast hours. We appreciate our IHG Rewards members and strive to exceed your expectations. Come back and visit us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

早餐好吃

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

早餐选择很多样,有牛奶,酸奶,麦片,水果,培根,肉饼,华夫饼,松饼,其中omelet好吃!房间很大,很整洁。

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed our Breakfast options. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

10 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is located in a great location because you are a short walk to all of the downtown tourist attractions. I brought my daughter and her friend to a concert at Phillips Arena and it took us 10-15 minutes to walk to the arena. Staff was very friendly. You will have to pay for parking, but I would have paid for parking to go to the concern anyway. Take advantage of it. My only issue is the small size of the rooms, but you also have to remember you are staying downtown. I got over it quickly!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
It's always a good day when our Platinum members recognize our hotel. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and convenient location

By

08 julio 2016

Overall I had a great stay at this hotel as it it was conveniently located and breakfast was so great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Hello Nickie53 Thank you for commenting on our location and the Breakfast! We appreciate all of our guests especially our Spire members. We hope you to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIExpress

By

06 julio 2016

club

Wonderful Valet greet you at the curb. Ladies serving breakfast are friendly and helpful. NO Pool! Check-in is slow and they charged me for parking not associated with my room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Hello jj601: Thank you for staying with us. I apologize for the mishap in the parking charges. We value you as a guest and a club member. We regret that you were inconvenienced. It's nice to hear that our staff was friendly and helpful. We hope to have you as a guest again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good accommodations

By

29 junio 2016

No complaints with this hotel...enjoyed our stay. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Wake up call on time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Hello mysteryname We Thank You for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites. It's good to know that you enjoyed your stay and the friendliness of our Front Desk Staff. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Happy

By

29 junio 2016

club

The room felt like I was in jail. Window was covered, walls were bland, air was loud.

Publicado porCustomerCare
10 julio 2016
Dear erickmya, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We strive to accommodate all of our guests and their needs and we are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the room you received during your stay. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. We value all our guests and want them to have a wonderful stay. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información