Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 31 may 2016)
( e.j. mié 01 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 589 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location at a reasonable price Everything was just right, I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. May 24, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok location We stayed at HIE for 3 nights. Our room was so small both of us could not pass through the room at the same time. The location is great. Very close to several good restaurants and attractions BUT be prepared to be approached by homeless people. I would not go out alone nor would I not be without some sort of protection. The staff is friendly. Some spoke broken English and this was a little frustrating. The valet thought we were checking out after only one night stay and didn't return my valet ticket. We worked around it but it was annoying having to explain why I didn't have a ticket to next valet guy. This hotel is fine for one or two nights stay if you are there for work, but I do not recommend staying downtown ATL for relaxing or leisure. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Downtown Atlanta This is one of the best three-star hotels I have stayed in. The hotel is located in downtown Atlanta. The staff in this hotel is excellent. They are very helpful and quite cheerful. They make you feel that they want you to be there. The exterior is no-nonsense. Inside is a comfortable, modern, clean, quiet hotel. You don't hear hotel doors slamming, or the next room's TV. There are thick towels in the bathroom. Clean, crisp bed sheets. The valet parking is so convenient. If you're there to do some sightseeing, the CNN Center, World of Coca-Cola, Georgia Aquarium, Centennial Park, Center for Civil Rights is within walking distance; as well as some good restaurants. May 23, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Atlanta No room service no clean towels till we ask for them. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Atmosphere The hotel was nice and quiet. I enjoyed the fact that there were not a lot of children running up and down the halls. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No issues No issues encountered. As I expected from Holiday Inn express. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, valet 7 the view of the centinental park ferris wheel loved the location but didn't like the suite not having a door to separate the to rooms May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for business Terrific in every way. This hotel is cheaper than other properties in the area, plus breakfast is free. So I decided to stay here because of the value. Hotel did not disappoint. I arrived early but room was ready at noon. Upgraded to a nice suite (room 406) due to status with IHG Rewards Club. Because of the upgrade, my room was spacious and comfortable. This is an older building, so elevators and stairwells are probably smaller than most people are used to seeing at modern properties. Back staircase near room provided sneaky quick access to the "Great Room," where they serve breakfast. Staff was eager to please. Hotel is located near several downtown spots for sightseeing. There is easy access to Peachtree Marta Station, which takes you to the airport and other places of interest. Hotel is close to Skyview Obervation Wheel, Olympic Park, and Phillips Arena. There is also a historic "Tabernacle" concert hall, which was a House of Blues during the Olympics in 1996. I should have gotten more work done after teaching class all day while I was in town. But the room was so comfortable that I just slept and watched TV. Good value, great staff, well done HIE! May 10, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T15:20:27.149-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_589, tr_589
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>