Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 279 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

279opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    162
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Fine Breakfast and helpful staff

By

19 julio 2016

Close enough to walk (about 15 minutes) to the BART station and go into downtown San Francisco

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear sanfranvac39, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Yes, we are only a short 15 minute walk from the North Berkeley Bart station. We are glad to hear that you found our location convenient. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Berkeley

By

18 julio 2016

club

Clean with nice rooms and very spacious parking. Breakfast leaves a lot to be desired both in the quality and how frequently the food is put out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear liss654654, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Breakfast is something we are working on improving. Reviews like these are very helpful. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice. Too expensive for the night

By

15 julio 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. Hotel was very clean and staff was courteous and professional. Outside landscaping needs some work. We paid over $300 for the night. Too much money for the night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear AndyCAR, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words about our property and our staff. Its really unfortunate that we couldn't have made your stay better. We will work harder to provide better service and quality sleep. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Stay

By

08 julio 2016

The hotel was situated in a convenient location. Staff at the desk were friendly and helpful. The room was clean. I appreciated the fan that did not go on and off throughout the night, so I could sleep without noise coming and going. It would be nice if the dead plant at the entry were removed/replaced so the first impression is more positive upon entering the building.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Kathryn196868, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will get on replacing the plants at our entry way. Reviews like these are very helpful so we can provide a better experience for all our guest. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk Staff

By

29 junio 2016

club

Mele was excellent. She was very pleasant and accommodating. We were concerned about the public transportation options and she took the time to help us navigate the schedules. Because of her, we will be back! Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear JT503, Thank you very much for your review. We will let Mele know of your kind words. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Entrance from street only

By

27 junio 2016

Decent hotel. Not their fault but the if you miss the entrance from the street, you need to circle through a residential area to get back for another attempt. The street is a busy one so making an exit is a bit of a challenge also.
The neighborhood is a bit sketchy. I did not feel the need to explore.
There was about a $50 dollar increase in cost from Monday to Tuesday.
My in room fridge was a bit noisy. I unplugged it at night.
The eating area was "cozy".
Very easy to get to the main highway. Just head west and you are there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear jshdgjsh, We like to thank you for your review. Its good to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes, driving down University Avenue our hotel could be blocked from the shrubs so guest do sometimes miss us and have to loop back around. We look forward to your next visit and we will work harder to better your experience. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay

By

24 junio 2016

club

Good , but needs a pool. Good location to various things in Berkeley. Staff needs more information about day trips.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear greenlane88, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Yes, it would be nice if we had an amenity like a pool. Warmer days like these would make it more enjoyable. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in Berkeley, CA

By

15 junio 2016

platinumelite

My recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Berkeley was far more than I expected. The staff at check in were prompt and friendly, and the room was immaculate, spacious, and extremely comfortable. I had business in San Francisco, and the Bart (subway) station was literally around the corner. Better yet, I was able to park my car at the hotel until I returned in late afternoon. What a convenience that was!! This will definitely be my first choice of hotels for future stays in the Bay Area. Well done Holiday Inn Express Berkeley!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear FrequentTravelerJohn, We as a staff will like to thank you for your review. We work hard to provide good customer service and make our guest feel comfortable. It is very nice when a Platinum Member acknowledges our hard work. Thank you so much and we look forward to you next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Neighborhood

By

11 junio 2016

platinumelite

The inn was on a par with many other Holiday Inns that we'd stayed in over the years, but the neighborhood was "not good" I felt uncomfortable walking down the street, and the lobby doors were locked at night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Dr. Smooth, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that your stay went well. We look forward to your next visit. Until then, thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great location

By

08 junio 2016

club

We would stay at this location again whenever we are in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Dear dd6129, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Until then, thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel in the heart of Berkely

By

07 junio 2016

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was typical Holiday Inn Express fare. If I return to the area I will stay in this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Hello Bob from NJ, Hope you are doing well. Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

04 junio 2016

club

The parking was good and the staff were very nice. The room was clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Dear Greatroom123, Thank you for your review. We love your screen name btw! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información