Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 01 jul 2016)
( e.j. sáb 02 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms. Here is what they fail to mention on line. Not only is the exercise room closed but so is the pool and part of the parking lot. What they also don't mention is that the hotel is undergoing a complete remodel. Hallway carpets are ripped up, new carpet is being layed, rooms are being remodeled and you have to step around the workers. So, other than the inconvenience, the new rooms are comfortable, but they should have reduced the room prices during the remodel. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Returning Customer since 2009 read the title . . . in Bishop this is is my choice place . . . .mostly because of the swimming pool/ spa/ gym. June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by new remodeled rooms are outstanding the new remodel of the hotel is far along and the new rooms are excellent. Great decor, TV, work station, couch bed, etc. Great shades on windows. Room get a 9.9. A big step up for HI express. Pool, hallways, etc still under remodel and not usable. Staff is excellent and handled the construction very well. June 3, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Typically our favorite, but bad experience this time This is typically our go-to hotel in the area. We usually have a good experience both with the quality of the rooms and our overall stay. However, this time we arrived very late for check in (2:00am) for a 1 night stay (just to rest comfortably after a long road trip day, and were provided a room that was adjacent to two rooms undergoing renovation the following morning beginning at 8:00am. I am an understanding person and realize that it was during the business week and there is no other time to do upgrades like this. However, my primary complaint is that we were not informed either ahead of booking or upon check-in that the hotel was being remodeled and that our room was immediately adjacent to rooms where construction noise would begin at 8am. I was very disappointed that I paid a full room rate for essentially less than 5 hours of peaceful rest. The noise was so loud the next morning that we checked out early rather than have breakfast in our room and take advantage of the full stay we paid for. Additionally, I cancelled stay at a different Holiday Inn express a few hours away in order to stay at this one closer to our final destination. So, I was quite disappointed that the information regarding construction wasn't provided ahead of booking. May 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by under construction but still a favorate under construction during our stay but the noise was stopped at appropriate time and started at good time in the morning May 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay - Lovely Staff I travel up and down California for work and family several times per year - and I travel with my dog. I need a nice place to stay that is not . . . dare I say it . . . a flea bag motel, but I also don't want to go broke staying in a clean, comfortable place with the right amenities. Holiday Inn Express Bishop is just such a place. There is a great dog park in walking distance or you can drive over, and lots of options for lunch or dinner. Breakfast is good quality for this level hotel and free to boot. They were remodeling when I went through, and they gave me a coupon for a discount the next time I came. The new digs were nice! I just hope they don't jack up the price because the rooms are now even nicer. :) May 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by May stay The remodeling was annoying in the evening but when they left it was comfortable. May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place in bishop Front desk personal was very helpful, would recommend this property to my friends and family. May 19, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:34:50.894-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_BSHOP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>