Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 08 oct 2015)
( e.j. vie 09 oct 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice in a Pinch Had to travel to Bishop for a quick business trip, really did not have a chance to review hotels in the area, but chose this one because of its proximity to our project location. Staff was very friendly, hotel interior dated, but ok. Air quality in the hallways lousy, but in all fairness there was smoke in the air from fires in California on the other side of the Sierra. The variety of food at breakfast, and the small dining area really was bad. But, the hotel is centrally located in Bishop, so if you want to walk anywhere, its easy to do so. Did not use the pool or exercise room, or the business facilities, but they look nice. Probably would have enjoyed the stay better if I had. Again, want to reiterate staff was very friendly, and I am sure that if I really had an issue that was worth discussing, I felt that they would take care of it. October 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Hotel was good but way to much to stay there for 1 night September 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Not up to Holiday Inn Standards I chose this location for my annual free IHG night. Upon checking, If I had been able to retain my free night, I would have not spent the night at this location and checked out once I seen the room and premises. Once I seen the room, I contacted staff and requested that they make note on my paperwork about the filthy floors in the room at check-in. Carpets can become stained for whatever reason; however, these stains were stains on an already filthy carpet that appears not to have been cleaned/shampooed for an extended period of time. Staff stated that they the premises was 11 years old and will be soon installing new carpets. Probably would have helped if they had been shampooed more frequently. I have been staying at Holiday Inns for years and I will honestly say this was the worst I have stayed at from a housekeeping standpoint. The main reason I generally stay at Holiday Inns is that you can expect cleanliness. When we were having breakfast the next morning, I also overheard another guest complaining to his wife about the cleanliness of their room. Aside from the housekeeping, the room rates, reward points for a room was overpriced. The night before I had stayed at your Holiday Inn Express Carson City, NV on reward nights. The Carson City Holiday Inn had excellent staff and housekeeping and a reasonable priced rewards night. I also completed a survey on this location that came in at 8 out of 10 and would return on my trips to the area. I would highly recommend that someone in the IHG authority conduct an inspection of the Bishop, CA premises. I do not judge the Holiday inn organization on this one stay, however in my opinion this location is just not within acceptability standards of the Holiday Inn Group and I will never return to this location. September 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by That is had available rooms on short notice Upon arriving it was very refreshing to see that the majority of rooms did not face the rather busy street in front of the hotel so road noise was not an issue. September 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Lisa very helpful with our requests My husband, Tom, had a stroke and is unable to walk long distances. Lisa, your 2-month NEW employee, made arrangements so that we could have a room on the first floor. She also gave us a great recommendation for dinner; we went to the Holy Smoke restaurant and had a fantastic barbecue meal. We were looking forward to going to the Shotz Roundhouse restaurant, but Lisa knew that that particular evening this restaurant was closed. So she saved us time and frustration in trying to find another restaurant to go to. She also had some menus from other local restaurants that we could review. PLEASE be sure to recognize LISA - she's a great employee! Perhaps your business has an employee recognition program - she is a perfect candidate. September 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bishop Stay Granted it was a Holiday weekend but this is the most expensive Holiday Inn Express that we have ever stayed in. I just do not think it was worth the cost and will seek other accommodations the next time we are at Bishop. September 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed in quiet area The cleaning crew was outstanding. The front desk people were friendly. The bed was large and comfortable. We were towards the back of the building, away from the highway, so it was very quiet and peaceful to get a good nights sleep. September 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience! The room was clean, the staff friendly and helpful, the breakfast was great. I'd definitely stay there again. September 9, 2015
  • 2015-10-07T13:28:24.866-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_BSHOP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>