Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 04 sep 2015)
( e.j. sáb 05 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good. efficient hotel Great hotel if you are staying in Bradford. Easy to find and efficiently run. Will stay again August 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good stay Comfortable rooms. Will benefit from irons and ironing boards in all rooms. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service with a smile Despite having a little difficulty finding the hotel initially on foot, I had an extremely pleasant stay at the Bradford City venue. The receptionist was most helpful for my stay duration, assisting in my taxi needs for my business part of the trip and with printing important documents I needed when I realised I had left hard copy at home. Breakfast which was included was a good variety of hot and cold foods and coffee tasty! The room was comfortable well serviced with basic needs and the free wifi service superb. Overall a great stay and I would return. August 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel spoilt by car parking Good hotel, good value, breakfast good for price all spoilt by parking arrangements at The Leisure Exchange. It cost £10 to park unlimited at the car park, for a city where you can take 10 mile taxi ride for that amount, this seems expensive. Late at night some dubious characters at The Leisure Exchange where the hotel is located. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Location is great if you are visiting the city centre. Ample shops in the immediate vicinity Pizza hut , East etc . Staff always nice and will assist with all your needs August 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I had a great time. I slept well. Breakfast was amazing and the room was very clean. August 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HOT Rooms I was really disappointed when we arrived at the hotel 2 hours after check in was available to find that our rooms were not yet ready. When they were ready for us to check into, the rooms were so hot it was ridiculous. With no way of cooling the room down other than opening then window the allowed 1inch, the oscillating fan did nothing more than move the hot air around the room. With no air con and no open window, by the time we returned after an evening out the room was unbearable and made for a very unpleasant nights sleep. When returning to the hotel after a meal out we were met with chaos in the reception and bar area due to a huge party of foreign travellers arriving. This shouldn't have been an issue but was made one as the staff were run off their feet due to what was apparently an error with the booking in, from holiday inns part, meaning the arriving guests had to be sent to a different hotel which added to a lot of noise and a hectic time which was not the relaxing evening drink we had in mind. When I say veining drink we didn't have more than one due to having to wait a long time to get served at the bar as the staff were attending to the front desk. Had we have known it would have been like this we would have stayed out somewhere else for a drink. Once we retired for the night I thought it would be nice to have an extra pillow so returned to the front desk to ask for one. After waiting some time due to the queue I was told that there were no spare pillows in the hotel. The gentleman said he would have another look and let me know. I heard nothing. Finally, I have no idea who's idea it was to put hand soap mounted to the wall at the height that it was in the bathrooms! I can imagine this sounds like a ridiculous complaint however with a soap dispenser that squirts out like a water gun (rather than down to where your hands are) it is a horrendous experience when your child tries to apply some soap to their hand and it squirts directly into their eye! If you ever witness this first hand you will understand why someone might complain. Needless to say the hour that proceeded this incident was one with constant screaming and repeated eye baths. I have never known a soap dispenser to be placed at (average) chest height!. When ask the following morning how our stay was and I said 'hot' i was merely met with 'oh'. All in all a terrible night and one i look forward to forgetting. August 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mpotts Excellent location lots of things to do in the area August 9, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:34:04.879-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_BFYVL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>