Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 477 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

477opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    256
  • 4 Estrellas
    141
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Comfortable bed, spacious room

By

18 julio 2016

club

Really practical hotel just near the station and close to a few restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

Brilliant location whether going with friends or family easy to get to and ease of parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good experience

By

13 julio 2016

club

we had a lovely leisure break nothing was too much trouble for the staff ordering taxis for us and booking us into restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable clean rooms

By

06 julio 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable, staff were friendly and helpful.
Good value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

06 julio 2016

club

It was as you would expect. Room was clean, bed comfortable and despite location being near a busy road was quiet with window shut,

Only downside was no heating controls, the room was very warm and couldn't open window due to outside road noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay for Business

By

27 junio 2016

Great stay. Attentive staff. Good location. Easy to park.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Tool Hire Andy Thank you for your 5* review. It is so great to see that you enjoyed your time with us. The team will be thrilled with your positive comments and it is always great to welcome IHG Rewards Members to the hotel. We hope to welcome you back very soon Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

anothergreat ihg experience

By

26 junio 2016

nice hotel great staff will hopefully return in future
recommend hotel to everyone

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Aya2 Thank you for a brilliant review. Our team will be happy to know that you were impressed with their service and the hotel. We also hope that you return in the future. Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

21 junio 2016

club

Upon arrival I thought 'oh, ok' as the entrance is wedged between a casino and cinema. The lobby area takes you to the lifts and reception is on the second floor which again I thought odd. The lifts were small but clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Denys14 Thank you for your 5* review. Our unique entrance can seem a bit odd but i'm sure you can agree, our spacious reception is better situated on the the second floor. I'm pleased to see that you were happy with your stay. Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and conveniently located

By

21 junio 2016

club

Comfortable and conveniently located hotel. Services provided were reasonable for the relatively budget price, but the hotel does lack the luxuries found in higher grade accommodation, e.g. soap, flannel, hair conditioner, minibar, availability of newspapers, and fully stocked bar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Lincolnshire Traveller Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry we didn't meet your expectations in regards to the extras some hotels provide. We are pleased to learn that you found us comfortable and in a convenient location for your stay Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

20 junio 2016

club

Great service, where there were minor problems the friendly staff dealt with them well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Paul4b Thank you for your lovely feedback. I'm sorry that you experienced minor problems during your stay, however, i am delighted to see that the staff dealt with them efficiently and to your satisfaction. We hope to welcome you back to he hotel soon. Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliably Good

By

20 junio 2016

I stay here reguarly and it's consistently good. Not amaziing, but good. Staff are excellent. Breakfast could do with improving. Coffee needs serious improvement. Rooms can be noisy because of the proximity to main roads and the casino. But you know what to expect with a Holiday Inn Express - it does the job at a price you'd expect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Roze Thank you for leaving your review with us. We love to hear reviews from our regular guests. Our staff will be delighted to hear that you find their service to be excellent. Some of or hotels are currently running breakfast trials, with the aim to roll out new items later in the year. I'm sorry that you found the roads to be noisy, we can try to allocate a preferred room where possible or you may collect ear plugs from reception. I am glad that you are happy overall with the hotel and hope that you continue to stay with us regularly. Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very helpful staff

By

17 junio 2016

club

Our party included a disabled person. Staff were extremely helpful and made every effort to accommodate our needs.
We have stayed at this hotel before and will continue to use it in future.
Our only criticism is the standard of some breakfast items- hot items - but the basic cereal and pastries were adequate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Kungg Thank you for a great review. Our team will be delighted to hear that you found them to be accommodating during your stay. Our team always aim to deliver a high standard for breakfast items, however, I will notify them of your comments to ensure these standards are kept up. Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información