Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 392 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

392opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    217
  • 4 Estrellas
    96
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Fantastic Value for the DC Metro Area

By

21 julio 2016

Highly recommend this hotel.
Location:
Right off the freeway and less than a 2 minute drive to the Branch Ave Metro rail station. It's about a 15 minute train ride to all the sights in DC. Dining options are slim. You have to drive to get some food. Located in a business park.
Property

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay for Nationals baseball

By

09 julio 2016

We always like to stay at this Holiday Inn Express when we go to Washington Nationals baseball games. It is located just blocks from the Branch Ave Metro (Green line).

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An Excellent Night at Holiday Inn

By

07 julio 2016

club

I loved my stay at Holiday Inn! The staff was courteous and greeted me as I walked in. He was friendly and knowledgeable, explaining the check-in and payment process since there was a new system. He greeted me as member and offered great information about my membership. I also liked that he was well groomed, his shirt clean and tucked in; he was excellent. My room was great! It was clean and everything was well maintained. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I'm using this hotel on future stay-cations and recommending others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

06 julio 2016

I would recommend this hotel to any needing accommodations in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and Clean Room

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

The check-in was very easy and very friendly, the room looked amazing, very clean and very neat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ALL GREAT/Except Breakfast

By

03 julio 2016

club

Front Desk(Tyree) was awesome as usual, but breakfast was a little OFF, the breakfast staff was not very welcoming as with the rest of the HIE staff. But overall it was great as usual.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Stafff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, good experience

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

Loved this motel. The shuttle service was great!
Only drawback for us, was the pool wasn't open late enough. wish it stayed open until at least 10 or 11.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for DC visit

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

Shuttle to Metro made it very easy for our first visit to DC. Will definitely come back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here while vacationing in DC. The shuttle to and from the METRO station made getting to DC without the traffic a plus. Food is good but not a big selection. Kids loved the food and the pool. Wireless speed is a little slow but it works. Plan on staying here next trip to DC

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exelent staff and comfortable

By

18 junio 2016

We were out of the hotel most of the day visiting the incredible points of interes that DC has to offer.
The hotel has an exelent staff, it's comfertable, clean, very good price, quiete during the night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great clean location

By

16 junio 2016

Great and clean location to Andrews AFB.
I thought the room was very nice, clean, pretty but the entrance was a little tight. The bathroom was clean and bright. The location near Andrews AFB was a plus because I was visiting friends and needed a clean hotel near by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet hours aND great value

By

12 junio 2016

Even those this is DC hotel with lots of student visitors, they make sure the guests are not dsurved at all. The quiet hours at 10am are enforced, so we had a great night sleep. The staff is very friendly and kind and miss Theresa greeted us with a smile and sone sweet talk as we left each morning. Tyree at the front desk helped us Navigate DC and the metro and they even drove us to the station . Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información