Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 29 jul 2015)
( e.j. jue 30 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, fair value for the price The rooms are large, the staff is very nice. Everything else is far and you need a car in order to go anywhere. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay made a Great Trip to DC Hotel staff was great and helpful. Traveled to visit DC and this was the perfect spot near the metro with a shuttle! Family had a great visit everyone we met was very helpful. Made our family trip very easy! Nice hotel with a great staff and breakfast! July 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff!!! The hotel staff was very friendly and very helpful. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place between weekend baseball games This HIE is convenient to Branch Ave Metro, 15 min to ball park, and free weekend parking. It's always a pleasure to stay here. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again Although I experienced some minor problems that were addressed; I would stay here again. The location was very convenient, the staff was very friendly and the comfort of the room exceeded other holiday inn express hotels that i have stayed at before. July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Less than knowledgeable front desk It's a nice place, a little farther from where I was doing business than I thought, but it's a convenient location. 3/4 mile from a Metro stop - either a nice walk for exercise, or their shuttle will run you up there. The room was more than adequate and clean. The little gym was nice and handy. Breakfast was adequate - even though the woman who set up breakfast was kind of rude. The problem I had was with the front desk staff not knowing how to do their job in terms of billing and promotions, and not honoring what a guest was told. For a place that apparently often caters to people staying on official travel, this was very surprising. Their computer system and/or people knowing how to USE it could definitely use improvement! I had to use my own credit card - not for incidentals (that's understandable) but to be authorized for the whole stay, until the accountants at my agency could straighten things out the next business day. When I checked out, I had to speak to the GM to ENSURE that things were billed correctly. FTR, front desk staff were not unkind, or unprofessional in their demeanor. They just seem to need to know better what is going on. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay when visiting DC Stayed here for the value of the hotel with breakfast provided. The shuttle was a quick trip to the Metro and we took that into Washington DC. Breakfast was good and there were plenty of choices-- loved the options on the coffee machine (strong, normal, or iced for caffeinated or decaf!). Room was comfortable and cool, once we turned the air down to our liking. Bed was very comfy. Only "complaint" was that we could hear a laundry room and television through the vent in our bathroom-- a bit unnerving at first. We would definitely stay here again! July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with a wonderful staff I was initially concerned with the location; however, if necessary you could walk to the Metro station. The staff was excellent and their pride in their service and property maintainance is clear. The staff was very accomodating and provided shuttle service to the Metro on a moments notice. I feel the hotel is a good value and would recommend this hotel to others. July 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:04:22.484-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASMD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>