Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 25 nov 2015)
( e.j. jue 26 nov 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! My son and I stayed here for a getaway and to see the Nationals play.. The hotel was great as well as the staff... beds were very comfortable... Great breakfast! Great place to stay... very close to the Metro to get to the ballpark, and the shuttle to and from the Metro really was a nice addition! Will definitely stay here again!! November 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good for a night The stay was fine. Room was comfortable. My biggest issuee was the shower did not work. At all. I did not discover this until I was getting ready to leave in the morning. Obviously not teh best time to fimd this out. I woudl think cleaning staff would be sure everything is functioning in the room before it is marked as ready for a guest. I informed the front desk clerk on check out, but there was nothing he could do at that point, except let me know he would get maintenance on it. November 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellence Hotel I stayed for one night as a get away to relax. It was indeed awesome to stay at this hotel and Customer Care was very professional and the hotel met my expectations to the fullest. I will recommend anyone coming into the DMV area and looking a hotel go to the Holiday Inn Express Washington DC-East Andrew AFB. The bathroom was very clean, (which is a very important issue to me). The bed and the linens was fresh. My experience at the hotel was awesome. November 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel Experience The staff was friendly and very informed about the area's attractions. The room was clean and fresh (my sheets smelled like they just came out of the laundry) there were plenty of towels which also smelled like they were fresh from the laundry. My room was comfortable and quiet enough for me to sleep comfortably. I would stay again, I would recommend to anyone that is traveling in the area. I did not have a single complaint about the stay. November 10, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not entirely bad but so frustrating in many ways Stayed there last year and had some problems - mainly with the shuttle to Metro and rowdy folks on the property But the location made it worth another try. At least there were not any rowdy folks around -but the shuttle problems were still present as well as some new problems. If you don't mind an extremely basic breakfast and don't need the shuttle, use the WIFI signal or watch television - it IS clean and on a safe enough street to warrant consideration. BUT - I did need the internet - and wasted about 20 to 30 minutes trying to open each e-mail. And did want to watch TV only to find out there was no CBS reception on the night of Survivor's finale and the premiere of Amazing Race. GRRR. As for the shuttle - I missed it TWICE one morning. Being told it left on the half hour, I waited in the lobby until just before 8 a.m. Saw a couple board the van and walked right out only to see the van pull away. Chased it down the lot waving my arms and yelling -but to no avail. So I went in to have some of the very limited gas station quality breakfast, with no containers to take a cinnamon roll with you. Around 8:20 a.m. I realized I had better get out front so I could get the shuttle to Metro (and go to work) and lo and behold the guy didn't wait for the half hour - and again pulled away with one couple onboard. Ran after him, waving arms, yelling loudly - and no. I would end up driving to the Metro lot as I was now out an hour of wages. On the day I departed I was pondering whether to leave a two star or one star review for this stay. As I waited for the shuttle driver to show up, my decision was made for me as someone from the front desk ran out to intercept me, stating that my credit card had been declined. ONE star it would be as I had to go back in, and tell the woman at the desk that I had just checked the account before leaving the room, that my entire stay had indeed already been authorized, and WHICH card were they talking about? They were ignoring the fact I had handed them a card at check-in, which was authorized at that time. So now they were still trying to use the "other" card on file. In fact the gal at the desk said - well we never got an authorization on any card. Wrong answer. She finally found another screen or field on her computer and lo and behold - oops - the guest WAS right. She DID have an auth code and I could now head for the Metro with the shuittle driver. Another quarter hour of pay lost due to their ineptitude. And I have been waiting a year for my welcome amenity points from the 2014 stay. I told the guy at the desk this time that it had never been posted and he apologized and said he would take care of it. I guess they are still trying to find the right screen in the system for that. VERY frustrating - but again - if you just need a bed and a shower, it would suffice. Just don't expect more than that, get your own transportation and hope they can figure out how to charge the right card when you depart. EPIC FAIL. November 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4 out of 5 Stars The front desk staff was awesome. The breakfast was the usual HIE fare but it seemed a bit sparse at times and there was no variety over the 7 days we were there. You need to serve bacon at least a couple of times a week.The only reason I didn't give this location 5 of 5 stars was the horrendous internet service. I don't recall ever having so much trouble with internet access. We were trying to plan our next days adventures in DC and our devices wouldn't stay connected. November 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay This hotel was better than I expected. After reading some of the reviews, I wasn't sure what to expect. Happily the hotel was great. The room looked and smelled clean. The beds and pillows are comfortable. Hardly heard any noise except Friday night and it wasn't much. We loved the staff. Everyone was helpful, especially the night staff and the shuttle drivers. The hotel is close to the metro and the shuttle never made us wait more than 10 minutes. The drivers were all friendly and helpful with questions. The breakfast was fine, the set up didn't flow well. I kept having to go from one end to the other, when a large group of people were there it made it difficult to get your food. But again, I expressed my concern about bowls next to the cereal and the staff started leaving them for me. When it is not busy it isn't so bad. We knew there weren't many places to eat near by but managed. There are a few places that will deliver to your room. The staff had all the information for us. If you are going into DC this is a convenient location and the ride to town was not very long. November 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and convenient location Excellent staff. Comfortable and secure room. Great breakfast buffet. Wonderful night on the pillow. November 1, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T10:52:36.542-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASMD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>