Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1042 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1042opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    529
  • 4 Estrellas
    302
  • 3 Estrellas
    106
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Great Stay, Great Location

By

25 julio 2016

Overall, the location can't be beat. The amenities of the hotel and courtesy of their staffing is awesome! I never have a bad experience when staying with Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend getaway

By

23 julio 2016

The room was good for the short amount of time I spent in it. I was extremely happy to find out that there was a room available to me when I tried to check in at 11am. The location was great, and the view was fantastic. The one true downside was the smallness of the room. In order to get to the bathroom, I had to CAREFULLY walk in the very tiny path between the bed and the wall. It was either that or do some somersaults across the bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

22 julio 2016

The staff has been so accommodating. From Corey recommending the Architectural Boat Tour and being so very charismatic. Love him. To Edwin always checking to see if we needed anything and taking care of our luggage upon arrival and departure. To Jackie recommending awesome restaurants. Thanks you to the staff fro moving this a very fun anniversary for my husband and I, even thought we had tickets to tthe Brian Adams Concert and it was cancelled due to weather. Will definitely come back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Express - Mag Mile

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

Easy and affordable hotel in heart of downtown Chicago

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for the great 4 star review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and the location. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Mangement
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, comfortable stay

By

21 julio 2016

The location is perfect. The staff were all fabulous. The cost was reasonable for being downtown Chicago and including breakfast. Beds were comfortable. Room although small, was clean and inviting. Will stay again at this location when returning to the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hi jbean95, Thank you for the excellent 5 star review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the staff, and breakfast. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Have a wonderful day. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Girls Weekend

By

20 julio 2016

club

Great location and super friendly staff! Thanks for making it a great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for the excellent 5 star review Leendog. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the staff and location. We hope to host your next girls weekend. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair

By

16 julio 2016

club

A place to stay for the night, nothing more. it is not relaxing at all

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Hi BH15, Thank you for staying with us and providing feedback. I do apologize that you did not have a relaxing stay. As a Holiday Inn Express we try our best to more your stay more enjoyable. Please give us a call when coming back to Chicago. We would love for you to stay with us again. We can work on a few different room options for your next visit. Please give me a call when booking. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and great breakfast!

By

15 julio 2016

club

This hotel was in the perfect location. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very up to date and clean. The free breakfast was one of the best I've had. It was a great little hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you for the excellent 5 star review. We are extremely happy you enjoyed your stay with us. It is very delightful to hear that we had one of the breakfast you have had. We look forward to future visit from you. Enjoy the rest of the weekend. Hotel Mangement
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay, great location

By

14 julio 2016

club

The hotel is in a great location - 3 blocks west of Michigan Avenue Shopping district, close to great restaurants etc.

Rooms are small but updated and clean, and the price was lower than similar options in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear bethh51, Thank you for staying with us and providing an excellent 5 star review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a fantastic day. Hotel Mangement
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lit confortable, chambre bruyante

By

14 julio 2016

club

hotel bien situé dans le centre ville, facilement accessible, pas loin du loop
chambre bruyante (bruits de la rue)
climatiseur bruyant mais très efficace

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Nous vous remercions de vos commentaires et de rester avec nous. Je me excuse que votre séjour a été déranger du bruit extérieur et l'unité de CVC. J'ai mon directeur de l'ingénierie à la recherche en elle maintenant. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié l'emplacement. Nous espérons te revoir bientôt. Bonne journée. Hôtel Mangememt
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A miracle on the Miracle Mile.

By

14 julio 2016

This hotel and her staff did a fantastic job on accommodating me while I stayed there for three weeks. Truly a unique location, given the storied past of the Cass Hotel.

I do wish that the rooms were a little bigger and that all of them had a fridge and microwave. But, given how well rested I was staying here, those are minor complaints. My big complaint is the lack of on-site guest laundry facility. I stayed here for three weeks, and both weekends I had to drive outside of town to find a decent laundromat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Hi TJHooker, Thank you for the excellent 5 star review. I am extremely sorry we do not have an on-site laundry service. I hope one of the desk clerks informed you of the dry cleaning service we offer. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great location, good prices, friendly staff and all that you would need or expect from a quality hotel in the magnificent mile. Only thing is, you need to be prepared for an older hotel experience which means smaller rooms, older and slower elevators and not as spacious work out room and business center. If you are planning a family trip either book two or more rooms or perhaps find another IHG property in the area with larger rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Hi Esto Vir 86, Thank you for staying with us and providing feedback. We appreciate the 5 star review you gave us. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the location and staff. We hope to see you again in the near future. Have a wonderful weekend. Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información