Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 31 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 708 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and staff - Staff was friendly - Great walking location to sights in Chicago and transportation May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quite acceptable My experience in this hotel was quite acceptable and pleasant. If you need a small room to relax after a busy day, this hotel can be a good choice. May 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location/Very small and noisy rooms Pros---- Location: It is easily accessed by walking just 3 blocks from the Grand/State subway station; only 2 blocks west of Magnificent Mile; lots of great restaurants and pubs in the area. Room design: For being a very small room (802), they utilize the space well and provide a contemporary layout with comfortable bed, desk and chair, flat screen tv, coffee maker; and safe. But the small closet has multipurpose use of space for a very small 3 drawer bureau for all clothing; ironing board storage, hanging clothes closet and safe. The bathroom has minimal vanity/shelf space and the toilet is more like an old "John" that does not have a storage tank for the water, but rather the silver piping is exposed....maybe to fit into the "retro" décor theme, with clean, white subway tile in the shower. The toilets flush very loudly and forcefully, so you hear each neighbors flush also. Cons---- Room size.... would not have mattered much to me as a single traveler (or even to a couple for 1 night business). A smaller desk and chair may allow for better use of space. But the biggest problem was the direction that my bed was angled. The HVAC is not a floor unit, but is an individually controlled vent system on the wall that blows the air directly into your face as you lie in bed. If the bed would be re-arranged to have the foot facing the window, it would prevent that uncomfortable feature. HVAC..... Has thermostat on the wall for easy access, but for the life of me, I could not get mine to heat/cool as I was requesting. NOISE!! The walls are paper thin; hear the flushing of the toilets, but I didn't actually hear much TV noise or talking from other guest rooms. There is constant street noise and currently there is a reconstruction project across the street at Trader Joes building. The sound likens to a garbage truck that slams it's dumpster loads into the truck and then makes that beeping sound while gear is in reverse, all night long! I did inquire/address all of these issues with the front desk, as I am a travel agent and I just want to know what to expect for each client that may be requesting a stay in this area of Chicago. I was informed that each unit is the exact same size for any single or double bedded room, except for the suite. They were unsure of the length of time of the construction project. When asked if they planned on offering complimentary ear plugs to guests, the reply was "not likely". So be sure to bring your ear plugs for these rooms facing Wabash St are noisy, no matter, and I am typically someone who doesn't have issues with sleeping with basic city noises, to a certain degree. He did seem to take note of my concern regarding how the bed is angled.....not sure if they will actually make that change or if it is even possible, based on the room dimensions. Breakfast was OK; Fitness room was very small and not equipped with the most optimal cardio machines (1 treadmill, 1 recumbent bike, 1 elliptical which was not balanced well); Handweights; water, cups, and towels. Business center had 3 computers with 1 printer. May 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by un hotel muy centrico un hotel que por estar muy cerca de restaurantes, tiendas y zona de tren, vale la pena. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best front of house staff to date Good location and amazing staff, all round good visit May 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room is the size of a closet Believe the reviews that say 3 people cannot stay in these rooms. There was no luggage room and not enough space in the closet to hang our clothes. We were on top of each other and had to crawl over one bed to get to the next. As a Platinum guest, I called days in advance to ask for an upgrade, if available, and a fridge for our room. I have no idea where I would have put it. I was told at check-in they gave their last fridge away just a few moments before. I told the front desk clerk that I had called IHG rewards days in advance and was told that I would be on the list. Front desk staff said that I had to call them not IHG rewards. Breakfast offerings were terrible. I bit into and egg patty that was still partially frozen in the middle. They were always out of either white or chocolate milk and the pancake machine never worked. When I first arrived I wanted to change hotels immediately, but l let my husband convince me otherwise. Big mistake. Okay hotel for starving college students, but not for families (2 adults and 1 teenager) or professionals. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for a leisure trip Great location for tourists. A short walk to Magnificent Mile, Navy Pier, and CTA. The included breakfast was great, and the bedding is very comfortable. The rooms are very clean but they are very small. It was not a problem for two of us and was expected, but with any more people, it would be crowded. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient but the noise is unbearable. Very small room -- not space for two. Large bathroom. I didn't ask for a Handicap access room, wish I had as the bathroom lacked pull-bars. The bed took up 3/4 of the sleeping area. There was a desk with a lot of electrical outlets. There was a coffee pot and small stand, but no microwave or refrigerator. Very little space to move about in the room. Again, although a queen bed, the room was uncomfortably small. Limited TV stations, but WiFi was very strong. I was in room 1611, the top floor over Wabash. (Must add, I asked for a "view.") The street noise was constant. This was a Saturday night, but I am certain it is loud all the time. Sirens, screeching brakes, horn honks, loud talking... right up to the 16th floor. I turned on the AC fan to mask the noise. Except for the noise, I would stay here again. If I were with my husband I'd have to see the size of the room and evaluate the city noise before I signed on. May 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T12:10:40.122-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_708, tr_708
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIMM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>