Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,2

en base a 1039 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1039opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    527
  • 4 Estrellas
    301
  • 3 Estrellas
    106
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

HI Express - Mag Mile

By

luglio 21, 2016

platinumelite

Easy and affordable hotel in heart of downtown Chicago

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, comfortable stay

By

luglio 21, 2016

The location is perfect. The staff were all fabulous. The cost was reasonable for being downtown Chicago and including breakfast. Beds were comfortable. Room although small, was clean and inviting. Will stay again at this location when returning to the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 21, 2016
Hi jbean95, Thank you for the excellent 5 star review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the staff, and breakfast. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Have a wonderful day. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Girls Weekend

By

luglio 20, 2016

club

Great location and super friendly staff! Thanks for making it a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair

By

luglio 16, 2016

club

A place to stay for the night, nothing more. it is not relaxing at all

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 19, 2016
Hi BH15, Thank you for staying with us and providing feedback. I do apologize that you did not have a relaxing stay. As a Holiday Inn Express we try our best to more your stay more enjoyable. Please give us a call when coming back to Chicago. We would love for you to stay with us again. We can work on a few different room options for your next visit. Please give me a call when booking. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and great breakfast!

By

luglio 15, 2016

club

This hotel was in the perfect location. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very up to date and clean. The free breakfast was one of the best I've had. It was a great little hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 17, 2016
Thank you for the excellent 5 star review. We are extremely happy you enjoyed your stay with us. It is very delightful to hear that we had one of the breakfast you have had. We look forward to future visit from you. Enjoy the rest of the weekend. Hotel Mangement
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay, great location

By

luglio 14, 2016

club

The hotel is in a great location - 3 blocks west of Michigan Avenue Shopping district, close to great restaurants etc.

Rooms are small but updated and clean, and the price was lower than similar options in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 17, 2016
Dear bethh51, Thank you for staying with us and providing an excellent 5 star review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a fantastic day. Hotel Mangement
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lit confortable, chambre bruyante

By

luglio 14, 2016

club

hotel bien situé dans le centre ville, facilement accessible, pas loin du loop
chambre bruyante (bruits de la rue)
climatiseur bruyant mais très efficace

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 17, 2016
Nous vous remercions de vos commentaires et de rester avec nous. Je me excuse que votre séjour a été déranger du bruit extérieur et l'unité de CVC. J'ai mon directeur de l'ingénierie à la recherche en elle maintenant. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié l'emplacement. Nous espérons te revoir bientôt. Bonne journée. Hôtel Mangememt
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A miracle on the Miracle Mile.

By

luglio 14, 2016

This hotel and her staff did a fantastic job on accommodating me while I stayed there for three weeks. Truly a unique location, given the storied past of the Cass Hotel.

I do wish that the rooms were a little bigger and that all of them had a fridge and microwave. But, given how well rested I was staying here, those are minor complaints. My big complaint is the lack of on-site guest laundry facility. I stayed here for three weeks, and both weekends I had to drive outside of town to find a decent laundromat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 15, 2016
Hi TJHooker, Thank you for the excellent 5 star review. I am extremely sorry we do not have an on-site laundry service. I hope one of the desk clerks informed you of the dry cleaning service we offer. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

luglio 13, 2016

platinumelite

Great location, good prices, friendly staff and all that you would need or expect from a quality hotel in the magnificent mile. Only thing is, you need to be prepared for an older hotel experience which means smaller rooms, older and slower elevators and not as spacious work out room and business center. If you are planning a family trip either book two or more rooms or perhaps find another IHG property in the area with larger rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 15, 2016
Hi Esto Vir 86, Thank you for staying with us and providing feedback. We appreciate the 5 star review you gave us. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the location and staff. We hope to see you again in the near future. Have a wonderful weekend. Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Boutique hotel

By

luglio 13, 2016

Made last minute plans to stay at this hotel and was pleasantly surprised at the historic hotel. Due to being historic, the rooms are small but the location is great.
We were present at the hotel less than 16 hours and every staff member we encountered was extremely pleasant. Definitely will be on the list for future stays.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 15, 2016
Thank you for the outstanding 5 star review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your future visit with us. Have a fantastic day. Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chicago trip

By

luglio 11, 2016

club

Great Location , BReakfast was great and Staff friendly and helpful!

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 15, 2016
Dear Boo28, Thank you for excellent 5 star review. We are extremely happy you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Mangement
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay hotel

By

luglio 11, 2016

This is an ok hotel. Had lots of reservation problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 15, 2016
Hi mattttttt, I am sorry to hear that you had problems with your reservations. Did you speak with the hotel or our central reservation office. Please let us know the issues so we can make sure they are resolved. We look forward to having you stay with us again, and eliminating the reservation problems. Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información