Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 28 jul 2015)
( e.j. mié 29 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful hotel great place to stay in east Dallas - super easy to get to and right off the expressway! wonderful staff that is there to make your stay a great one -- July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very nice decor.....clean rooms.....great location....no complaints July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of of the TOP HIE's I Have Visited. This is one of best HIE properties I have visited. There is a full complement of furniture in the rooms, microwave, fridge, and the rooms are very clean. Staff - including housekeeping - are friendly and welcoming. Very quick check in. The hotel contracts for security in the parking lot overnight. This seems to make a real difference. It is good to know they are there. I would suggest staying on level 2 or higher if you sleep past 7:00 AM as the noise and activity level on the first floor is noticeable. July 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I do not think I will stay there again I felt misled about the accomodations I would never have booked here had I been told about the pool I specifically asked iabout the pool and was only told that it was an indoor pool I have stayed at other places with indoor pools but they were heated so the patrons could use and enjoy them July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Suite at good value... I was very impressed and did not expect to have so much room. All 5 of us were very comfortable and everyone slept well. Thank you so much and hope to stay with you again... July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay but stay away from the eggs! Great experience. Very clean and good looking hotel. Only issue was the horrible eggs! Tasted so bad and watery. Anyways everything else was great. So can't complain. July 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice pool was cold. Lack of decent restaurants in surrounding area July 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sub123 My family with 3 adults and 1 teenager went for a 2 nights stay at this hotel. The purpose of the stay was to visit Sixth floor museum and Arboretum. We requested the receptionist to change our room type from 2 queen beds to 2 queen beds pullout sofa. He found one for us. The corridor is well lit, nicely carpeted. The room was very clean, nice glass sink in the bathroom. We realized that we got only 3 bath towels. Next morning we went down found the same receptionist, requested for an additional towel. He had great attitudes, noted down immediately, but the towel did not reach our room. In the evening, we went to room and found 3 towels again. This time we went to the reception again, complained about our previous request. Another receptionist came to our room to deliver the towel. We were not happy with the breakfast quality. I had to throw orange juice because it was so much diluted by water that it tasted like water only. I did not find apples in our 2nd day breakfast. The taste of turkey sausages was awful. Why can't they provide real sausages? There was no bacon as we normally get in other Holiday Inn Express hotels. The boiled eggs were not replenished readily. July 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-26T11:33:51.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_DALSA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>