Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 342 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

342opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    210
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Great place to stay

By

21 julio 2016

club

My kids and I were in Dallas visiting my sister, and we stayed at this hotel. The staff was nice and friendly, and the rooms were very clean. Also, they had a very good breakfast bar. My kids enjoyed the pancake machine. There's easy access to lots of stores and restaurants. We had a good time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
We appreciate your review and we are delighted to know that your stay was a pleasant one. So happy the kids like the pancake machine! We hope we see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

16 julio 2016

Good place to stay in Dallas, up to date, and the staff was quite helpful when needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review. Thank you so much . We are happy to hear that you were pleased and we hope to see you again soon!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

13 julio 2016

We hade a two day visit to visit family and friends in the area. Everything was clean and done well. Breakfast was well prepared and done well.
cleaning staff was a little slow to clean our room but we did not ask it be attended to promptly.
No towel bars on which to hand bath towels overnite or daub kits.
Nice fitness center with TVs on the machines so machines did not have to face large computer on the wall.
Would stay there again without hesitation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
We love to read reviews like yours. We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with your recent stay and we appreciate you taking time to review us. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

11 julio 2016

club

I really enjoyed the stay at the Holiday Inn and Suites. The staff was very friendly, and room was clean, the kids really enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub, and the breakfast was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
We are so happy to read your review and to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for sharing!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful stay

By

08 julio 2016

club

Everyone is so nice at this hotel. First rate in our book! If you need a hotel in the eastern part of Dallas, this should be your choice :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are grateful for your recommendation. Come back and see us soon!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dallas trip

By

06 julio 2016

club

the internet was done, but beside that all staff were very helpful in every aspect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

05 julio 2016

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I have limited mobility and their concern and helpfulness was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

door hard to open

By

20 junio 2016

club

I was told they would wd-40 it , but the maintenance man didn't ever show

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you so much for for the feedback. We appreciate it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't count on WiFi or Breakfast.

By

04 junio 2016

We logged into the WiFi from our room and although the signal strength was good the bandwidth was practically zero and made use of the internet useless. Breakfast is advertised as running from 6:30 to 10:00. On the second morning we went down to breakfast at 9:30 and the attendant was just about finished cleaning up, the ONLY things left were coffee, juice, 3 pieces of bread, and cereal (no milk).

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. We regret to hear that you were not pleased with the Internet service or information received regarding the breakfast hours. I would like to know if could provide our marketing department the specifics as to where our hours were listed incorrectly so we can correct that immediately . The email is : sales@hidallas.com The contact is James. I will share your feedback to our staff, who I will encourage to use your notes as an opportunity to deliver pertinent information to our guests regarding our amenities. The hours are Monday through Friday 6:30 am to 9:30 am . Weekend hours are am to 10 am
Publicado porCustomerCare
18 junio 2016
Dear blaSSt, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites Dallas East - Fair Park, TX. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the internet service and breakfast experience. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

02 junio 2016

I was well pleased with my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The check in and check out process was simple, the room was excellent, and the hotel was convenient to the tennis tournament I was attending that weekend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and we are so happy to hear that the location was convenient for you. Thank you for sharing and we hope we see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and comfortable

By

02 junio 2016

The rooms were nice and clean, staff friendly, breakfast offered excellent, close to the interstate to be able to get places quickly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very professional courtious staff

By

01 junio 2016

Rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. What made this trip nice were the hotel staff. They were very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback regarding their service and we will pass that note along. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información