Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 405 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

405opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    286
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Good Stay

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

Service was great and Check in and out was very easy. They also accommodated my need for a last minute late checkout at no additional charge. The room was clean and everything was working properly. Hotel provided a crib upon request. The only downside was I had a balcony but the view was a parking lot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear APVTRAN Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. We are glad that you had great service. Yea there is not much of a view from the hotel, it either the freeway or the parking lot. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable room, great service

By

20 julio 2016

Very comfortable room, great service. great location. Breakfast was more than adequate with very good selection. Overall hotel was very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Jess6698 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay and the five star. We are happy that you had a comfortable stay. We hope to you visit us soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Being upgraded

By

17 julio 2016

club

While the property is remodeling the staff worked to make sure it look as good as possible and were supportive in all needs..

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay and review. We value your feedback. We do hope to see you again at our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another nice stay at Elk Grove

By

14 julio 2016

This Holiday Inn is great for visiting my family in the Elk Grove area. Have stayed here several times over the years and it is always an excellent stay. Kudos to Staff.
Still working on how to control the AC.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Bandit6 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. We are always happy to have you here. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room and comfortable bed

By

14 julio 2016

excellent- was very happy with room and service. I will be returning in future and plan on staying at same location

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay and the five star. Our team is delighted to read your feedback. We defiantly looking forward to having you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleasant stay. Will return.

By

13 julio 2016

club

This was a very comfortable place to stay during business travel. The staff was friendly and the room was pleasantly decorated. I also loved the location near food, shopping and spa choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Travelpro79 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. It was great having you here. Yes our hotel a lot of shops near to guest stay better.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location friendly staff

By

09 julio 2016

platinumelite

The location is close to the work site I have used the same IHG many time and staff away go out there way to make my stay confortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear jgarbin Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay and the lovely five star. We love having you here every time that you are here. And thank you for your loyalty. We will see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice room

By

07 julio 2016

club

rooms were nice, breakfast was average. make sure you check your charges during your stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear io2949 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. We apologize if there was any issue with the billing. Please contact the front desk directly with the issue.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was suppossed to see family, crisis instead

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

Had a reservation to see family. Our car died in the heat and we finally got to the property at almost ten. The front desk gave us a pair of choices of restaurants which could still serve us. Next morning, still in uncertainty about our car, they offered to hold our room for us. We didn't need it (bought a new car), but what a blessing it was to be cared for like that

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay and the awesome five star. It is great to see such good comments. Our team tries our level best to suit individual needs. We hope to see you again soon with the same level of service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Elk Grove

By

29 junio 2016

This is the 2nd time I have used this hotel but it has been a few years since. Firstly, the staff was amazing. I got an upgrade for my platinum status to a suite. The staff even sent a letter to my room congratulating my wife and I on our anniversary which I thought was very cool. They even gave us a care package with a bottle of water and other nick-knacks. The room itself was very comfortable with a nice view of the outside pool area and main street to see all the shops and people walking about. It wasn't as noisy as I thought it would be, save for an hour or so of kids playing in the pool at night but even then that did not bother me.

I wish I could have stayed longer. One of the better experiences I've had in traveling. The hotel is right in all the main strip of action of Elk Grove, so shopping and eating was super easy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear jay520 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy anniversary once again. Hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff and Service

By

29 junio 2016

Great customer service. Professional and friendly staff at front desk. Extra amenities were provided at request and no additional charge. Room was comfortable and met our needs. Overall another great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. We are glad that you had great experience. We hope to see again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Basic services provided competently

By

27 junio 2016

club

No complaints - room and common areas were clean and well -maintained. Comfortable room with expected amenities. WIFI worked without problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear sokedl87 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay and the nice five star. We are glad to know that your stay was comfortable. We love having you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información