Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 01 sep 2015)
( e.j. mié 02 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and and friendly Staff Overall our stay was very pleasant, clean rooms and comfortable beds and affordable prices. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean rooms! The staff was great and the building was clean. The gentlemen who checked me in was very thorough and made my check-in process easy. I ended up upgrading to a larger suite and had no issues at all. My room and bathroom was clean. I had no noise issues. They had the most channels compared to any other hotel I've been in. I definitely recommend staying here!! August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost Perfect stay The cold water tap in the bathroom was not cold but room temperature. There is a strong smell of mold on the elevator. Someone remarked she had been there a week and the smell of mold had not gone away. If these two factors were absent, Ennis would get a five-star rating. My mom and I enjoyed our five night stay in Ennis. The desk staff were professional and very helpful. The beds were comfortable and the rooms clean. I would stay in Ennis again. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything a Hotel Should Be! Many hotels fail at the little things, but this property focused on details that others often don't. The staff was uniformly friendly and helpful without being obtrusive. The room was quiet, comfortable and impeccably clean with no maintenance issues. Add a good breakfast with good coffee all at a good price and you have my idea of an ideal guest experience. By the way: I am not an IHG employee or friend of the hotel staff. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to rest on a long journey This Holiday Inn Express at Ennis, Texas is a great stopping point if you are traveling Interstate 45 between Houston and Dallas. It has clean rooms and a good morning breakfast along with good nearby eating establishments. We stay here often due to the convenience and general condition of the facility. Recommended. July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms As always, the rooms were clean and comfortable. The bathroom was kind of strange with extra high counters that were a little awkward to use. Unfortunately, compared to the Holiday Inn that we stayed in last week, the breakfast was very lacking. We were very unhappy with the quality of the food. Next time we will probably choose another location in the area. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip I had a good visit in Ennis. The hotel staff was very professional and accommodating. This location was close to all of the ammenities that I needed for my visit. The hotel has easy access off and on the interstate. July 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ennis Holiday inn The rooms are very comfortable. Clean with nice amenities. Laundry on second floor. The only complaint is with the staff. Front desk staff is professional and good. The breakfast server has a JOB. She could care less about helping anyone. Items needed to,be replinshed including cofffee. However, she was busy visiting with the front desk staff and could not be bothered. The pancake machine needed attention, hot dishes were empty, etc. the housekeeping staff had big linen carts in the ekevators which we understood. However, upon exit they almost knock us down without so much as an "excuse me". A few days before we stayed at Holiday Inn Exoress in Ozona TX. Everything was first clas and perfect. Ennis needs to have a retraining program for the service staff. They are rude and arrogant. Front desk staff are great. July 10, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:27:26.808-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_DFWEN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>