Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 22 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 23 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Comfotable bed-no hot water This stay would have been just fine if there was hot water! When the fact that the hot water was not working we were told that there was a hot water heater that was down, did not seem to be of any concern. May 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Near Dallas Seems like we arrived during a busy period for this hotel as we waited nearly 15 minutes to check-in. Not a big problem but they could have used another person to speed things up. Once again we had another Holiday Inn that didn't recognize our Platinum status, offer an upgrade or even thank us for being a rewards member. These are things I don't expect but should probably be done. It may have been a symptom of how busy they were but the person who checked us in seemed very rushed and skipped over many of the standard items like breakfast details etc. Everything else about the stay we really as expected for a typical Holiday Inn. No complaints other than the small issues with staff so we might return but there are literally at least 10 other IHG properties to choose from nearby. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experience and great meals Comfortable room, WiFi which worked always and decent breakfast and evening snacks which allowed me to not run out for dinner after a full day at work. The front desk staff was attentive and friendly which helped a lot. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My family and I stayed for 3 nights and everything from customer service to breakfast and room comfort was top notch. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last-Minute Trip Excellent facilities with spacious rooms. Enjoyed complimentary afternoon snacks in the lobby. Front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Only issue was the fact that exercise room was small and equipment use tripped breakers requiring reset by hotel staff. April 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very new, clean, and comfortable The highway entrance is a little tricky due to construction once you have that figure out a perfect hotel. Ton of great places to eat very close, and very new clean hotel. Everyone was very nice and helpfull April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We've stayed at this location several times, we always have superb service and everyone is so friendly! We will stay here again! April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best ever hotel This hotel was one of the prettiest I have ever seen. When we walked into the room, I told my husband that a woman decorated this room. Every mirror, closet etc was placed conveniently. I later talked to the very friendly desk staff who said that the owner was a woman who was personally involved in the decorating. If ever there was a perfect hotel experience, this was as close as it gets. April 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T12:34:46.590-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_FTWWC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>