Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 221 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

221opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    153
  • 4 Estrellas
    38
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Best sleep I've had in a long time!

By

21 julio 2016

club

We had to stay at the hotel because our hot water heater exploded at home (they are in the attic!) and we had no water for a week. The comfort of this hotel made a bad situation just a little bit better. Cinthya, at the front desk, is super nice. The pool wasn't super cold like most places. My only complaint there is the excessive salt taste. Housekeeping did a good job, I just wish they could speak English!! Otherwise we totally enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Stay

By

21 julio 2016

club

Convenient for our needs, clean, comfortable, nice professional staff, just a nice enjoying stress free stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous Staff

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

Staff were great and answered all questions about the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great Place, little hard to get to during rush hour. Pool and Jacuzzi great and working! Breakfast and dinners included were great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location and Service

By

17 julio 2016

club

It was a family trip (parents and 2 high school students). Very good service and easy to get to locations in Fort Worth area or onto the interstate to Dallas. Great food selections around the hotel area also. Staff was courteous and we had a great stay. Just be aware that the bathroom sinks are in with the shower so that ties you up getting ready with a family of four. Otherwise, I would totally recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Hello, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Leo C. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New, comfortable

By

11 julio 2016

Nice place to stay. If you expect to use their "business center", know that you will be disappointed. One computer, and the Explorer browser was 3 or 4 versions out of date.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear DaveyDoRight, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Thank you, Leo C. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff clean and comfy rooms

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Love the whole stay especially the 24hr pool. Rooms are clean and very comfortable. Front desk staff at check in was very friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed and clean hotel

By

06 julio 2016

really liked the rooms. Front desk lady was really nice. Unfortunately, we had reserved a suite with two beds and a sleeper couch and ended up with a king bed and a sleeper sofa. my son ended up sleeping on the floor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear jarjam1026, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. I sincerely apologize that you experienced a problem with your reservation. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. I hope you will give us another opportunity the next time you are in the area to provide the service you deserve.+ Thank you, Leo C. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

03 julio 2016

Recently remodeled. Staff is outstanding and provides excellent customer service. Breakfast and late afternoon snack is outstanding. You will not be disappointed staying at this facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Room702, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stopping for the night

By

01 julio 2016

Everything was great after it took 1.5 hours to check in. We still do not understand what was so hard about checking into a king suite. The room was available, it was midnight, yet the desk clerks continued to tell us it was not available. another clerk completed the transaction and we ended up in a queen room and had to go through more hassle to get a king.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Smurffydoll, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. I sincerely apologize that you experienced a problem when you were checking in. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. I hope you will give us another opportunity the next time you are in the area to provide the service you deserve. Thank you, Leo C. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy access to I35, comfortable bed, great AC

By

29 junio 2016

club

Stayed there for 3 nights. Comfortable accommodations at a reasonable price. Friendly staff, free breakfast. Easy access to major streets in north Ft Worth and the interstate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Cubbie1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo C. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worth fighting the I 35 construction.

By

21 junio 2016

club

Surrounded by I 35 construction but still fairly easy to get to. Well insulated from outside noise. The hotel appears to be nearly remodeled since the last time I stayed here. Restaurants within walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Bobfly, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo C. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información