Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 503 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

503opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    262
  • 4 Estrellas
    96
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Nice and clean

By

23 julio 2016

Stayed there for 2 nights and my family and I thought it was good and we enjoyed it there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Choice

By

20 julio 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The building is starting to show it's age but the hotel is updated and looks great. the staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was clean. The bed was a bit soft, I prefer a firmer bed, but I slept just fine. Our room was adjacent to the elevator but you couldn't hear it at all. Not a lot of hall noise either, very quite room. Breakfast the next morning was good, lots of variety, eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy, bagels, muffins, waffles, cereal. They also had a pancake maker, never saw one of those before. The other guests at breakfast were lively and talkative, so I guess they all got a good nights sleep too! I would definitely stay here again if we return to Galveston.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you so much for this overall very praising feedback regarding your stay with Holiday Inn Express & Suites Galveston. I was extremely happy to read that you felt so well in our Hotel and that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for taking the time to share your personal experience with us. Sincerely, Mehmet Cetinkaya General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Cruise Stop Over

By

15 julio 2016

We wanted a hotel for the night before cruising. We also wanted to be able to leave our car and be shuttled to the pier. This hotel offered that.

The hotel smells a little musty... perhaps being so close to the beach. But it was clean and comfortable and provided a good start to our vacation. Breakfast, though ordinary, was plentiful, fresh, and tasty.

The shuttle drivers to and fro were delightful and we had no problems and very little wait for the shuttle in either direction. I do wish there were covered parking. The car was quite soiled by birds and salty water in the air, but no permanent damage.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you so much for this overall very praising feedback regarding your stay with Holiday Inn Express & Suites Galveston. I was extremely happy to read that you felt so well in our Hotel and that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for taking the time to share your personal experience with us. Sincerely, Mehmet Cetinkaya General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORATBLE BED

By

12 julio 2016

club

VERY NICE PROPERTY BED NICE AND VERY CLEAN ROOMS--STAFF VERY FRIENDLY FOOD WAS VERY GOOD--DIDNT HAVE WAFFLES BUT HAD OTHER OPTIONS.

I WOULD STAY AGAIN IF I WERE IN TOWN

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you so much for this overall very praising feedback regarding your stay with Holiday Inn Express & Suites Galveston. I was extremely happy to read that you felt so well in our Hotel and that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for taking the time to share your personal experience with us. Sincerely, Mehmet Cetinkaya General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

08 julio 2016

comfortable bed and a lot of room in the room ...breakfast was all I would want to eat any place else.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed you stay here at our Hotel. Thank you for taken the time to let us know how your stay was. We hope you will visit us again. Mehmet Cetinkaya General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would recommend highly !

By

07 julio 2016

We had a great stay at holiday inn . The breakfast was good and tasty. The hotel was busy but staff handle very well . I would recommend your stay here. The location of the hotel was also in a great place. Staff and service was excellent. We will be back with the family next couple weeks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you so much for this overall very praising feedback regarding your stay with Holiday Inn Express & Suites Galveston. I was extremely happy to read that you felt so well in our Hotel and that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for taking the time to share your personal experience with us. Sincerely, Mehmet Cetinkaya General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable!

By

07 julio 2016

Nice time, very clean. Bathroom had lots of towels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed you stay here at our Hotel. Thank you for taken the time to let us know how your stay was. We hope you will visit us again. Mehmet Cetinkaya General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not on a holiday weekend

By

07 julio 2016

The stay started out on the wrong foot when I realized this hotel was not the one I thought I booked. I requested early check in (before 3) but did not arrive until 6ish. We still had to wait a few while the cleaning staff finished cleaning the room. I requested late checkout but the key was deactivated and we were locked out of our room. Water pressure in the sink was fine but in the shower it was so low the shower would not come on. Management was less than concern about any issues. Perhaps the hotel was not staffed enough to handle the holiday crowd?

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time write a review about our hotel. It is regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your recent stay with us.I hope that we get another chance to provide you with a better stay in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place - across from ocean

By

06 julio 2016

Suite very clean and was able to sit out on the balcony and see and hear the ocean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed you stay here at our Hotel. Thank you for taken the time to let us know how your stay was. We hope you will visit us again. Mehmet Cetinkaya General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was great. Motel, not so much.

By

05 julio 2016

The staff at this hotel were very friendly and attempted their best to be accommodating. When I was checking in the night auditor was getting inundated with phone calls and complaints but held his composure very well. He was working alone and on a holiday weekend with a full house should never happen especially with the number of issues this hotel has in regards to maintenance. There was a person on the line who could not get their hot water to work because it was plumbed backwards and this is the case in some of the rooms not an isolated incident. There were rooms with non-working air conditioners and the phone was ringing off the hook all the while the young man working was doing his very best and kept smiling. This hotel did not recognize me as an IHG club member upon check in. My reservation was supposed to be for a sweet the overlooked the ocean and when I got there that is not what I had even after requesting it. I was taking my wife and boys on a special trip for my wifes birthday and so I specifically asked for the sweet. The toilet in the room only worked intermittently without taking the back off and manually flushing it. The whole motel smelled strongly of mold and my room and balcony were in desperate need of maintenance. The mattress was worn out on one of the beds and very hard on the other. It was of cheap quality. There was no option to change rooms to one with a better mattress because all of the rooms were full with the exception of a king suit which would not sleep 4 and was going to cost me an additional $50 even though I requested a suite to begin with. The hotel was loud with people partying on balconies and in parking lot but it was a holiday weekend and as I mentioned the desk staff was already overworked so it is hard to expect them to keep that number of guests quiet. As a Holiday Inn Club Vacation owner I am disappointed in this hotel and the management on it. I spend 2-3 weeks a month in motels and almost always stay in HIX hotels because generally they are clean and comfortable but this one was not.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time write a review about our hotel. It is regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your recent stay with us.I hope that we get another chance to provide you with a better stay in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

26 junio 2016

Nice hotel, good selection on breakfast bar. Room was very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed you stay here at our Hotel. Thank you for taken the time to let us know how your stay was. We hope you will visit us again. Mehmet Cetinkaya General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

25 junio 2016

My visit was needed more than I could ever explain fully. I lost 3 of my closest loved ones in the past year, including my husband. With dealing with everything I haven't been able to take a break. I was hoping for some peace and quiet, that is exactly what I received. My room was so clean, peaceful, and quiet. The staff were so friendly and helpful. I had asked one staff member of a local place to eat and was recommended to a nearby establishment. I was VERY pleased with my experience! I am looking forward to my next stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed you stay here at our Hotel. Thank you for taken the time to let us know how your stay was. We hope you will visit us again. Mehmet Cetinkaya General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información