Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 208 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

208opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    148
  • 4 Estrellas
    38
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Excellent hote

By

12 julio 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Staff pleasant and helpful; well arranged room; great breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your great review of the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, Texas. We look forward to your next stay here with us. Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easily accessible and comfortable

By

08 julio 2016

Room was very spacious and clean. It was easy to get to from the interstate after a long day's drive. Check in was very quick and efficient, and it was easy to get to the room from the parking lot, despite having to wait for the elevator.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, Texas. I'm glad you had a nice stay, and we look forward to seeing you again. Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair value

By

07 julio 2016

club

They need more staff doing laundry when they are at capacity so people can easily get towels, but overall, the staff is friendly, and the breakfast is good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Hello tlc2016, I appreciate your honesty in your review of our hotel. We will definitely use this when deciding future policy regarding high volume so that our guests are taken care of to the best of our ability.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable rooms and pool

By

06 julio 2016

club

We had a much better stay than our other members that stayed in another hotel there in Greenville. For a little more cost the rooms, hotel and breakfast were of a higher quality than the other hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
I'm very glad to hear you were happy with your choice to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, Texas. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you for letting us know.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

02 julio 2016

Purpose of trip: Business; This property is close to shopping and restaurants. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast is a step up from the usual. Good job HI Express..

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Hello keepitmovin, Thank you so much for such a great review of the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville Texas. We love to hear when a guest has a particularly great stay and likes so many different aspects of the hotel. I am happy to hear that our breakfast stood out as better than the usual fair. I hope to see you again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, Comfortable bed

By

27 junio 2016

club

Found check-in and check-out to be easy. Area was clean around hotel and seemed safe. Room was quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you very much for your great review Fossil Hunter. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville Texas. We hope that you will decide to stay with us again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Beds, Very Friendly

By

27 junio 2016

The motel is very nice, and every one was friendly to help accommodate us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thanks so much for the great review of your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express, in Greenville, Texas. We strive to meet our guests expectations, and we love to see reviews like yours. See you next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

13 junio 2016

the hotel appearance was nice upon arrival. i was greeted in a very friendly manner, check in was easy and simple. given discounts to several local places to eat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Hello gary7232, Our staff are the prize of the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville Texas and we love to hear when they stand out in a guests great experience. Hopefully the next time you stay with us we will have even more places to offer you discounts at.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

07 junio 2016

club

I have stayed at a number of HIE locations and have generally been satisfied. The front desk staff at this location was friendly, but the hotel was generally disappointing. I was surprised by the amount of dirt in the entry way, the lobby, and even the hallway to my room. It did not appear to have been vacuumed that day. The breakfast was okay, but the toasters would not get hot enough to actually toast bread. The decaf coffee dispenser yielded only about a half a cup. Just not up to par. For the price paid, I definitely expected more.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Hello KLD64, Thank you for bringing these issue to our attention. We have ordered a new toaster for our breakfast bar and it will be here soon. I will also use this review as a training guide for our staff to make sure that our staff are focusing on all aspects of the hotel. I hope that you will continue to stay with Holiday Inn Express in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service/ very clean

By

05 junio 2016

club

Room was very large for us and our children. We have a large family and it was nice having enough space to move around. Breakfast was excellent and staff was courteous and attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Hello TJValencia, I am so happy to read this marvelous review of the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville Texas. When a guest loves so many different things about our hotel we want to hear about it. Please look for us again the next time that you are coming through town.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip stay 9 nights

By

08 mayo 2016

club

Comfortable and clean. Friendly staff. Close to my work location. Amenities close to hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 mayo 2016
Thank you for letting the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville Texas know how great your stay was! We hope that you will continue to stay with Holiday Inn Express in the future and receive the great hospitality that you received at our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Greenville Accomodations

By

05 mayo 2016

club

Comfortable beds, clean hotel, accommodating breakfast staff, and good parking all added up to a great stay at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 mayo 2016
Hello SuBur, It is so great to hear that your experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville Texas went beyond your expectations. We work very hard to provide a great atmosphere for our guests and we love it when a guest lets us know that it was worth it. I hope to see you again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información