Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 309 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

309opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    186
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Clean

By

21 julio 2016

Room was clean and in great shape except for one of the mattresses. Had to go early for breakfast as it was very crowded after 9 am. I wish the eggs were better. Tastes like powdered eggs. Staff had trouble with my credit card until a senior employee explained what to do. So check in took a while. I will stay here again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICE AND LOCATION

By

20 julio 2016

club

EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY EVEN UP AND WALK OVERWHEN I SAID I WAS OK AND DIDN'T ANYTHING THEY STILL GOT

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE Haskell

By

19 julio 2016

club

Excellent Staff, very attentive to IHG members! Upgraded room upon arrival, smooth check in and out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

10 julio 2016

Typical A/C - heater unit is not desirable as it is noisy and goes off and on keeping us awake. Desk staff did not have adequate visibility and we could hear noise in halls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

08 julio 2016

Everything was great except very minor breakfast issue.
We wanted orange juice and only water came out of the machine

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice room

By

04 julio 2016

club

Always stay here when we are in the area, several times a year. This time room was a bit untidy. Found a pile of potato chip/pretzels under the chair by the reading lamp. Amenities such as drinking cups were totally missing from the room after it was serviced for the day. Called desk for some and was told I would need to come down and get them or wait until desk clerk was not busy. Went down an hour later and was told she forgot. No tissues in the room, only two and then there were none. Didn't want to call the desk and go down and get them. I believe someone's mind wasn't on their work that day cause it didn't happen before. One of the maids had her cart and we were going in the elevator for breakfast and she didn't even say hello, good morning, have a good day-nothing. Very sour look on her face, my smile was not returned. Must have been having a bad day even though it was early,.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, overall clean facility, convenient location

By

03 julio 2016

club

Friendly staff, overall clean facility, convenient location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Caring Personable Staff

By

30 junio 2016

Holiday Inn at Haskell NJ made a very distressing situation due to a sudden family member death much easier with fulfilling extraneous but necessary details re lodging,directions, etc

The location was very convenient and offered enough amenities to cover our short time needs

We were granted a special bereavement rate which was an added plus

Hopefully the hotel won't be needed for the same reason in the future but good to know it's there for other options

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed a week for business

By

28 junio 2016

club

Hotel was generally clean, friendly and a good location.

Breakfast was included and had a wide array of choices. Only drawback here is a single staff running the show, and things would be out of stock; need new coffee, or milk, etc. Perhaps a second staff would help with that.

Internet connectivity

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet

By

22 junio 2016

pleasant staff. nice quiet room. filling breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

Very pleased with everything about my recent stay, same quality and service as previous stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

22 junio 2016

club

Got to the Hotel way early before regular check in time and was in my room in about an hour considering i was 3 and a half hrs early room was very clean free breakfast
was top notch will stay there every time i am in the area Easy on Easy off the highway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información