Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 305 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

305opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    132
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

It's an OK stay

By

14 julio 2016

club

I had to call two consecutive days to get the A/C fixed in our rooms. Room was not cool enough for a good night sleep. Third night the lights went off in one room and we had to switch to another room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

B usiness

By

08 julio 2016

club

Heavy construction all around. Tough to get onto and off the Palmetto to this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad location and actually no breakfast

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

The location of this property is not good, and it is not close to any attractions(except for toll roads).

The breakfast is terrible because you cannot get anything... Almost every container is empty.

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 julio 2016
Dear wuyaya, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding our breakfast selection and location. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Professional

By

07 julio 2016

The staff at this location was very helpful and professional. I was especially impressed with Ashley at the Front Desk. I would definitely recommend this property and will stay there again when in the area.
Great Job!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good experience

By

07 julio 2016

I stay at Holiday inns for years because of cleanliness, courtesy of staff, nice breakfast, and because you are located so many places which is convient

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear rdwjr74, Thank you for your positive review of our hotel! I will share your feedback with my staff as I am sure it will please them. We value your opinion and we're so happy that you continue to return to our hotel. Warm regards, Rosalyn Long Laso General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

vacation

By

06 julio 2016

club

excellent service, location and easy access to highway

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Goneaway, Thank you for your 5-star review of our hotel! We are extremely pleased to know that you experienced excellent service. We look forward to welcoming you soon! Warm regards, Rosalyn Long Laso General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

03 julio 2016

club

Nice rooms and good service. Price was reasonable for the room and breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff, Damp Smelling Room

By

24 junio 2016

club

The staff were great, the decor was updated but the hotel was old and the room smelled damp. On opening the hotel window with a struggle the sound of the highway was very loud, so bring your ear plugs. The fire alarm also went off in the night. Not a great night sleep and I would not return to the HIX at this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Jasper36, Thank you for your comments regarding your experience at our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you thought we have an excellent staff. I agree because everyone strives to make every guest guest a happy guest! However, I was disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy other aspects of the hotel. I sincerely apologize that you left our hotel feeling like this. The hotel is about to begin renovations in August which will allow us to provide a more modern and fresh appearance. I hope that you do not allow this experience to deter you from visiting us again. Please feel free to let me know when you are in our area again. I would love to personally welcome you back if you allow us this opportunity to make it up to you. Warm regards, Rosalyn Long Laso General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

16 junio 2016

club

One of the most comfortable and friendly staffed motels I have ever stayed in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind words! Your sentiments are exactly what we strive to provide every guest that stays with us. Please contact me the next time you plan to visit our area. I would love to personally meet and thank you for being a loyal guest! Rosalyn Long Laso General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

07 junio 2016

The location is about 15 minutes from the beach, and the drive down 826 can be congested, but the hotel is great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Dear astampfel, Thank you! We are so pleased to hear that you thought our hotel was GREAT! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm regards, Rosalyn Long Laso General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service close to Miami

By

07 junio 2016

club

We stayed here while attending two games at Marlins Park. This hotel is a great value relatively close to the highway about 20-minutes away from the ballpark. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear davidmetzel, Thank you for taking the time to write about the great stay you experienced at our hotel! I love to hear when our guests comment about our helpful, friendly staff and our clean and comfortable rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Rosalyn Long Laso General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

05 junio 2016

Overnight stay having arrived at Miami airport before travelling on to Weston/Fort Lauderdale. Location of the hotel was close to the route up to Weston.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear davegtt, Thank you for chosing to stay at our hotel and rating us 5 stars! We look forward to your return! Warm regards, Rosalyn Long Laso General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información