Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 04 sep 2015)
( e.j. sáb 05 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay I recently stayed 9 nights for business. Overall I had a good stay, but not without a few complaints. I went down for breakfast every morning at 7. By this time the eggs and rolls already seemed like they had been under the heat lamps for way too long and were very tough/hard/crispy. My big complaint was what seemed to be the lack of noise control in the hotel. When using the bathroom in the morning, I could easily here the person next door using the toilet. Around midnight one night, somebody let their kids run up and down the hallway. Sounded like they were running right through my room. I could easily hear the room next to me tv. Somebody also had pets in one of the rooms next to me. I know the place is pet friendly, but there dogs would bark everytime somebody walked past in the hallway. I could hear the dogs for a couple of days. September 1, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NO hot water in shower After bringing to staffs attention , hot water was NOT fixed after first night. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great beds and breakfast The beds and pillows are awesome. Breakfast was very good and the best coffee ever. The staff was extremely attentive and polite. Great place to stay. i would definitely stay there again. August 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Really bad experience I checked this hotel after reviewing some others in the area. The web page for the Hutto Holiday Inn Express looked really nice and this made me reserve two nights there. When I got there at night, the first thing I noticed that it was being remodeled. This was not listed in the web page. I asked the staff how come they don't put that information on line, and she said she didn't understand why they should... that was not the reply I was expecting to hear. The whole hotel smelled dusty, and the room was full of dust. Even the sheets and pillows smelled dusty. Now, the shower... I travel a lot during the year and IHG hotels are my always my preference, and of all those hotels, I have never seen a shower like this one... the drain was clogged with a lump of hair. It was so disgusting that I thought about moving out... unfortunately it was very late at night. Sleeping was not better... the room had a lot of light coming though the bottom of the door. The internet (Wi-Fi) was so slow, that it would drop my connection ever 5 to 10 minutes. It was so frustrating that I ended up using my own service provider to access the web. Breakfast... well, the eggs were so saggy that actually looked more like soup. The sausage was cold, the ham burnt, cold, and hard. The pancake machine was broken, coffee was cold, and there was no one on sight to complain too. The swimming pool was ok, The cleaning staff tried to help as much as possible, but it was already too late. I will never use this hotel ever again. From now on, I will double check the IHG hotels, as I can't trust their web pages anymore. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and great breaksfast The staff was warm and welcoming. The property was clean and maintained. The pool was very welcome and the breakfast was hot and delicious and lots of choices. the best part was the beds and pillows, I have never slept so well at a hotel. Very much recommend it. August 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by At Home in HUTTO Great stay all around. The hotel was very clean. The room was clean comfortable. The breakfast was great and check in was really easy. August 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room worth the money. The room was clean well setup, bathroom and accommodations were excellent. Staff was attentive . August 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel looks better on website... We had to stay in Hutto for one night so this was ok considering the situation. The best I can say is the beds were clean and the room looked nice. The breakfast was pretty decent and the representative at the desk was extremely helpful considering the fact that our toilet wouldn't flush in the morning!! I can't believe I forgot her name but she really felt bad that once we told her about that, she said she was trying to get hold of the maintenance person (for someone else) but up until we checked out, he still wasn't there!!!! We had to use the lobby bathrooms! I see the hotel is trying to look new and have a more updated decorating style but there was a lot of things that could have been fixed. The pool and spa room is a complete mess. Two doors from that are were open-anyone could have walked in. The doors were open because there was no ventilation working, it was so HOT and humid. The windows were full of dirt and scum (inside and out), rust and calcium were all over anything that was metal near the spa. I regret not taking pictures and don't want to stay there again. Thank you lady (with the accent) who helped us! July 30, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T11:37:52.617-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUSHU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>