Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 197 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

197opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    134
  • 4 Estrellas
    32
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Clean and Friendly!

By

12 julio 2016

club

The entire hotel was very clean and all of the personnel was very kind and considerate as well as attentive to my needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience. We are delighted our staff and cleanliness made a difference and we hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

front desk and breakfast server extremely helpful and courteous

By

08 julio 2016

club

The front desk persons were extremely helpful and courteous and willing to assist with any request--extra towels etc. The lady serving breakfast was also extremely friendly and accommodating. We arrived at the end of the breakfast serving time, but she was willing to wait a few extra moments for us to make our selections.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of your recent experience. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and glad we were able to leave a positive impression.  We also noticed your rating was not fully satisfying. We understand quality of sleep is of utmost importance especially when traveling away from home. Feel free to reach out if you'd like to discuss further. We are here to serve and want to make sure our guests are comfortable and we are able to exceed your expectations. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Mathew G. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room condition and staff

By

22 junio 2016

club

The room was extremely clean and well stocked. The biggest tipping point was the front desk staff. We were checked in by a wonderful, friendly lady; Nicole who not only took care of out checking in and out but directed us to a nice restaurant for a good meal and was sure we had all we needed.
The self serve morning breakfast was fine and plenty to get us going for the day.
Overall, a very pleasant experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Wow, what a great review! I am so very glad you had the opportunity to be assisted by Nicole and delighted to see we were able to make your stay comfortable. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and invite you to join us any time you're in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, neat and secure

By

15 junio 2016

club

Relative easy to secure reservation. No issue upon arrival right before midnight. The location was easy to find and the parking lot was well-lit. Would recommend to anyone staying in Hutto, Tx.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
We are happy to hear our facilities helped make your stay comfortable. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we welcome you back anytime you're in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Seeing Texas

By

15 junio 2016

club

If in this area I greatly recommend this Holiday Inn
We were treated very well and the location is easy to find, clean inside and out, Don't let the few miles off the Interstate hinder you using this Motel its not that far and the Hwy is very good and they are easy to find.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
We appreciate your comments and want to thank you for taking the time to share. We are glad to see our location has helped you have a comfortable yet convenient stay while traveling in the area. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

14 junio 2016

club

Very friendly staff not only at the front desk but throughout the entire hotel. Nice selection at breakfast including hot items. Beds were comfortable. Room was clean. Only thing missing was the choice to rent any movies or games via pay-per-view. Enjoyed the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Our staff has a passion to serve and we are delighted to see we made a positive impact. We hate you weren't able to fully enjoy the media selection and will take this into consideration. Again, thank you for taking the time to share and hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location and Great Service

By

04 junio 2016

club

Friendly staff. Easy to find and conveniently located in Hutto with easy access to Taylor, Round Rock and IH-35. Would highly recommend if you prefer a quieter location than staying next to a busy Interstate. Easy access to the Toll Road.
Nice new facility with decorative colors. Loved the restroom within our room. Certainly not a Gray fan, but the stunning use of colors in the room and the quality products co-mingled nicely together. This room displayed the masculine touch which anyone with a sense of design can appreciate. Well done!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Dear LisaPups, We take immense pride in our staff and instill a service culture to be remembered for each. We are happy to see we've been able to make a positive impression from staff to hotel design and décor. We appreciate you taking the time to share you recent experience with us and hope we'll have the opportunity to serve you well again in the future. Thank you for your comments and always appreciate your feedback. Regards, Mathew G. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room and kitchen area

By

02 junio 2016

the room was very clean and the newly designed kitchen was a big plus compared to what they had before. overall the hotel was in great shape and I would recommend the hotel for future stays.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Earl1900, As a return guest, we want to thank you for taking the time to share you recent experience. Our goal is to provide great service and exceed your expectations. We are glad to see our recent changes have been a positive impact. Thank you so much and we hope to see you again. Regards, Mathew G. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointment

By

01 junio 2016

Were not able to check in until 3.5 hours after check in time. We had to keep checking to see if room was ready even though they said they would call us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Suznation, Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention and want to apologize for making your check-in experience delayed. Our staff is dedicated to ensuring your room is clean and includes all items to make sure your stay is as comfortable as possible. Please feel free to contact me directly at the hotel if you'd like to discuss this further. We appreciate your loyalty and will work hard to prevent this in the future. Regards, Mathew G. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Looking for fun

By

01 junio 2016

Excellent friendly staff speech clean environment great selection from the cubby kitchen excellent room coming back next week

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
It's a pleasure to discover our team was able to make your stay exceptional. We appreciate your comments want to thank you for sharing your feedback. See you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Place

By

01 junio 2016

club

Excellent Hotel with a very friendly staff we enjoyed our stay very much and are looking forward to returning in June.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Jaybird7497, Thank you for your review and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It's our pleasure to serve you and appreciate your loyalty. We strive to create an experience that exceeds your expectations and create a desire to return. We will see you soon and appreciate your loyalty. Regards, Mathew G. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Neat hotel

By

28 mayo 2016

club

Great little hotel off the beaten path that is well maintained and has friendly and attentive staff. Looking forward to returning!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
jjmarks, it's our pleasure to be able to serve you and appreciate you taking the time to share. We're confident we will deliver another positive experience the next time you're in the area. Until next time, Mathew. G Sales and Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información