Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, good location, very clean My husband and I stayed here 3 nights and were very satisfied with both the amenities and the staff. There was a variety of food for breakfast which was constantly replenished by the staff February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay The only wish I have that there would be a selection of sweet pastries with the breakfast, instead of just mini muffins. February 3, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by House Cleaning I travel domestically at least once a month on business and this stay was for leisure. Check-in was easy however, staff(s) are not very friendly. 1) Found shampoo and conditioner half empty 2) Requested new set 3) House Keeping Gentleman call asking me what do I need. He was very very rude. Nonetheless, I tipped him. 4) Called the front desk asking about Movie Purchase. She brushed me off by saying look in the movie demand. I understand during my stay on Jan. 23rd, the hotel was sold out. However, why be rude to guests. Especially, if the room was left with used shampoo and conditioner, they should be apologetic. January 29, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness was far from stellar I want to preface my review by saying that I have wood floors in my home in Phoenix, also a desert climate with lots of dust. When I first walked in my room I was surprised to see wood/laminate floors, especially given that Indio is in the desert. I thought that maybe not having outside doors to the room made a significant difference in how dirty the floors got. The room was attractive if a bit dark. I was working at the desk and feeling dehydrated so drinking lots of water, at one point I bumped the cup and dumped about 1/4 cup of water on the floor. I'm a maniac about not letting liquids sit at home, so immediately went to get something to wipe up the water, returning with a wash cloth. I folded it in half and started wiping, hmm a little residue. I flipped the wash cloth over to finish drying and was shocked to see a perfect black hand-print. The floors were absolutely filthy! I wiped again and while I didn't get a hand-print, there was a significant amount of dirt that came up. I'd wiped about 1.5 sq/ft, looked at all that floor and cringed to think about how much dirt I was walking around on. I will not stay here again and will not recommend it to others. I actually placed a red "X" over it in my GPS so I know not to stay here again, as if I could forget the filthy floors. Next time it's the other chain I use. Yes I understand that these floors get dirty easy, but I didn't choose the flooring, they did. They're responsible to maintain them properly, even if it means mopping them every day like we do at home. No I didn't complain because one must assume that all rooms have the same filthy floors. If they can't bother to mop or use a mopping robot, what were they going to do at 9PM? January 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Spacious Room This hotel is a bit dated, but seems to be well maintained. The location is excellent if you are attending a concert at either Fantasy Springs Casino or Spotlight 29 Casino because it is within a couple of miles. The room was comfortable, spacious and I especially liked that the heating system was not loud. We had a very comfortable sleep. The mini fridge in the room is also a big plus. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indio HIE Nice hotel, will stay there again. Breakfast started too late for me to use, only drawback. January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what you might expect ... and nothing more. Everything was okay; no more no less ... just okay...what you expect. January 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bring your own pillows In spite of this being a new hotel, the pillows were terrible, lumpy and flat. We could hear our neighbor snoring through the wall so sound proofing could be better. On the plus side, it's neat, clean and the staff were very nice. January 23, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T11:51:42.316-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_UDDCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>