Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 272 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

272opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    179
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

comfortable stay

By

12 julio 2016

club

This is a newer hotel and has a modern, up to date feel. Beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are in good working order and very clean. Breakfast has several choices to choose from and coffee was great!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cool a/c on a hot day

By

12 julio 2016

club

this hotel is brand new. super clean and nice pool too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly & quick

By

11 julio 2016

We were in a bit of a rush to check in prior to a concert nearby, and the staff was friendly and quick which we greatly appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

06 julio 2016

Good value for the money the food choices were good but would prefer pork sausage to turkey and need a waffle iron.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wifi and Customer Service Nightmare

By

04 julio 2016

platinumelite

Wifi worst experience ever with staff who did not care, except for the nice young lady on the morning of our leaving. Wifi did not work the whole time I was there and even our 3 G network unable to access the internet. One desk person told us if we were unhappy with the Wifi to go stay somewhere else. We are platinum members and were very upset with being told that. Should not be said to any client. Pet friendly hotel with a barking large dog next door at midnight. Was afraid to complain to the desk person as they seemed upset that we complained abut the Wifi. It is a shame as the room was very nice and comfortable, but the whole stay ruined by the staff and no Wifi. We had important documents we needed to review that were sent to us by email and we could not access them anywhere in the hotel. The wifi problems have been mentioned on other review sites. Very suprised management has not addressed them. Hope IHG listens.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 julio 2016
Dear JERSEY GIRL50, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had with our WiFi and the service you received. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. We have sent you an email with details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

house buying trip

By

04 julio 2016

This hotel is beautiful. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Extremely clean and quite.
Great parking and right off Hwy 10. I always stay here when I travel through this area, unless nothing is available on my travel days, then I stay at the next closest Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bussnesss stay

By

04 julio 2016

club

Day sleeper room stay nice and dark. Very good location for where im working in indio.Staff manegment help a lot with my future needs.I whis they took care of smokers better.Its very hot out side when youfell the need to have a smoke.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quick

By

21 junio 2016

club

We usually gravitate towards IHG hotels for their consistency and cleanliness. Also, breakfast is a big part of our day adn we like a good breakfast. I dont know if it was because it was in the middle of the desert or 115 degrees, but the food was not good. Everything else was great. Oh yeah, the Wifi was out!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean place

By

20 junio 2016

the overall stay was pleasing I only wanted to stay for one night but extended to 3 nights because of the great service I received

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 julio 2016
Dear cid49r , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We value your loyalty to our brand and hotels. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel ok

By

16 junio 2016

Had some good points and not so good. Breakfast on Sunday started at 7:00, appreciated that. Often they do not start until 7:30. Choices were good. Nice size fitness center but it was hot, tv is in the back of the equipment, not sure why that was designed that way. You have to look in the mirror to view and you cannot read what is on the screen. Could not find the remote and had to ask for help getting the tv on. No coat/jacket racks. Internet was not good in our room. Lighting was poor in the bathroom and fan was loud. No comfy chair to sit. Hallway into room narrow for a cart. Thought the rate was high for a Sunday night compared to other properties.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than expected

By

15 junio 2016

club

The room was very nice, better than I expected. There was no noise from the hallway which was very nice considering the hotel was mostly booked. My only issue was the air conditioner was not the most up-to-date. While it cooled the room very nicely, it was a little noisy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A++

By

14 junio 2016

Thank you for a relaxing stay. Everything was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
You are welcome ! We thank you for taking the time to post your comment. See you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información