Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 13 oct 2015)
( e.j. mié 14 oct 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting Family & Friends We were on our way from up North, moving to Clearwater, Fl & stopped at Mayport , Fl for the weekend to visit! This hotel is one of the Best Places to stay in the area! All of the staff is so friendly & professional, & cater to your every need! You will not find a better price for a stay & your room may be upgraded if they have available(at no extra charge)! Now that we are in Florida permanently, we can visit our son more often & we will surely stay at the Holiday Express in Mayport. We would also like to thank Amanda & the rest of the staff for an excellent stay & service! Just "SUPER"!!! October 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good it was good experiences to stay hear at Holiday Inn Express. October 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful atmosphere My wife and I stayed at this hotel for one night. We were in the area for a funeral and met our son and his family at the hotel. They were guest of the hotel also. In fact, they located the hotel. The price was good for the area although it was somewhat more expensive that other Holiday Inn Express hotels that we have stay in. We stay in HIE most of the time when we travel. We would recommend this hotel. September 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised Comfortable bed and cleaning staff did a great job. My only complaint was that I could hear people talking, I think from the next room. This did not go past bedtime, so they did not keep me awake. There were more choices for breakfast than I expected, including hot eggs and sausage. September 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad customer service and inside hotel first floor poor poor cell phone sevice So I check in and once I got in to my room on the first floor I had bad cell phone service with my Verizon phone, for business purposes I gave my job and people that needed to get in contact with me the hotel phone number and my room number. So on one evening when my phone was not getting any service my job and co workers call me in my room. Then I heard someone knocking at my door when I opened it, it was this Caucasian lady that was working the front desk telling me she is tired of getting up to answer the phone to transfer it to my room I told her why she still said she was tired of getting up to answer the phone, I said ok. I went outside to see where she was sitting, so for one she was not sitting watching monitoring the front she was in a side room on another computer. To me she was very unprofessional with the way she portray herself and the being the face of IHG she was not doing her job by coming tot he room to tell me she is tired of getting up when the front desk where she is supposed to be monitoring was only a few steps from where she was at playing on another computer, I explained to her that I am not getting phone service so if anyone calls for me for her to please forward the calls. Upon checking in I was never recognized as a Gold Member I never got my welcome points or my IHG Gold level status was never acknowledged. Overall I never felt at home during this stay like I always do when I travel for business and stay with IHG ive always been made to feel like I am at home with great customer service, this stay it was the opposite, the room comfort of the bed was great location was good other than that I didn't not enjoy my stay . September 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel I have stayed in a number of hotels in Mayport because my son is stationed there. This Holiday Inn Express is the nicest hotel in the area. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are extremely clean, the service is excellent. It there could be one improvement, it would be the pillows are a little too soft and big for me, but that's just my personal preference. Had a great stay and would definitely stay there again. September 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience My wife and I had booked at another hotel and were appalled by what we walked into. We had to stay the one night as they would not refund our money. My daughter found this Holiday Inn Xpress down the street from her home and booked us for the next 2 nights. Hotel meticulously clean, great breakfast, our room was extremely comfortable, clean and quiet. We would recommend this particular hotel to anyone visiting that general area. Staff also were extremely courteous and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and happy We will surely stay there again on our next trip to Atlantic Beach. Great job staff....... Don and Bettelou September 4, 2015
  • 2015-10-12T14:16:03.053-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAXMR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>