Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 269 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

269opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    194
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

July Review

By

19 julio 2016

club

Overall this was a great place to stay for our trip. It was about 15 minutes from a beautiful minimally populated beach on Atlantic Beach and some very yummy restaurants. When we pulled up to the hotel originally we were a little hesitant because of the direct areas near it being a bit interesting. However the staff was excellent and our stay was very comfortable. Honestly my only suggestions right now would be that they need new sheets as ours were a bit pilfered. However, they were very clean. Also, although the breakfast had an awesome pancake machine the eggs that were set out were not so good. We got them immediately as they were set out at still the taste was nothing I would ever eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet and comfortable

By

19 julio 2016

club

this is my 3rd time staying here during business. the staff is great and rooms are comfortable. there could be a better tv selection and an opportunity to watch/rent current movies, otherwise my stay was great. breakfast selection is good and varied, not the same every day. i will stay here again on business or vacation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

17 julio 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Mayport. Would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear FFRedhed, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased you had an excellent stay. We appreciate your kind words and we are so happy that you would choose to stay with us again. Thank you so much. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice room, bath, minutes from beach

By

17 julio 2016

club

Very nice room including the bed and furniture, bath, minutes from the beach. The u-turn involved to get there was a little annoying but reasonable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Gator32667, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We are so happy that you enjoyed your room. We apologize for the difficult entry. We are no fan of that u-turn either. Hopefully the city can make some changes to that. Thank you for your great feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

relaxing room

By

15 julio 2016

club

Very comfortable room. Very clean. Friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Suwannee, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased you enjoyed a relaxing stay. Thank you for your kind words. We hope you come relax again with us soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

don't use my review

By

11 julio 2016

club

we only stopped overnight - the hotel was excellent, the breakfast was barely average

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear kmmmmmr, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your one night stay. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

07 julio 2016

club

The staff at this location were very friendly and customer focused. They all had very friendly attitudes and were willing to help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear The big wiggle, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy that you received great service and attitudes from our staff. We hope that you will come stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Moist Room

By

07 julio 2016

club

Fantastic desk staff, very clean.

But, the air conditioning unit was creating very high moisture and odors in the room.

Plus, the restroom had no exhaust fan?! Huh?

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear youchooseanicknamethen, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you chose to stay with us while in Jacksonville. We are certainly happy that you enjoyed the service provided by our staff and our clean hotel. I will make sure maintenance takes a look at the air conditioning unit as soon as possible. Thank you for expressing your concerns with us. We hope that you come visit with us again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

By

05 julio 2016

Easy check in and check out. Very friendly staff made me feel welcome. the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The lobby had fresh hot coffee ready all day and night. Overall 5 STARS!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear johnny9times, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your 5 stars and sweet words. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

04 julio 2016

club

Really good place to unwind. Nice breakfast choices, comfortable room with amenities; mini-fridge, wifi, etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear jimbered, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that our comfortable beds and excellent service brings you back for another stay with us. Thank you again for your kind words. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

My stay at this Holiday Inn was nothing short of wonderful. Everything met to my expectations and then some. Upon arrival, the staff was exceptional at greeting us and making the preparation of the stay very comforting. The food and housekeeping staff also was great. Everything from outside to the inside of the building was fantastic. I have two pending Holiday Inn stays and hope that they live up to the standards of the prior stay. Overall rating from me would be 4-stars.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that your next stays are just as enjoyable as the one with us. Thank you for your kind words. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service - Pleasant Staff

By

21 junio 2016

club

Cannot say enough good things about the staff at this hotel. Cleaning staff did an excellent job with our room. Front desk staff were very friendly and greeted us each time we left and returned to the hotel. Great job!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear SusanP52, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about our recent stay with us. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We greatly appreciate your loyalty. We are so pleased that our staff made your stay enjoyable. Thank you for your kind words. I will be sure to pass them on to the rest of our staff. We hope you come to visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información