Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 515 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

515opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    410
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Great Stay

By

20 julio 2016

This hotel was clean. Staff were nice, and the free breakfast was pretty good. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for Price

By

18 julio 2016

I have stayed here a variety of times for business. The staff is always very nice and accommodating. However, the condition of the interior is being neglected. The hallway carpet is disgusting, filthy. I believe renovations are in the plans but I've not seen anything start for almost two years. The breakfast is repetitive and mundane with the food being of poor quality Prepackaged oatmeals, fake eggs, turkey meats that are terrible! Fruit is always apples, bananas and oranges a fresh fruit salad would be nice, pancakes or waffles, crepes, fresh omlettes or other healthier choices.
Business center usually has only one printer working and internet is very slow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

Was a great location to stay with ease of access to the Beach and other locations. Very Helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing stay

By

12 julio 2016

The room was clean and pretty much what you would expect. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, Really enjoyed the pool and conversing with the other guests. its not far from the beach, we chose this hotel because we had stayed there before and had a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel has gone WAY down in quality

By

09 julio 2016

club

This hotel has been our place to stay since it opened. This last visit we were very disappointed. We do not plan on staying there on our next trip unless things greatly improve,

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear cissybandmom, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. We are very sad to hear that you do not plan on staying with us when returning to the area. We are going through a renovation at the end of this year and I would love for you to see all the improvements made to the property. I hope you give us another opportunity to show you just how great our hotel is. Thank you again,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buisness trip by Clearwater beach.

By

07 julio 2016

Buisness trip by Clearwater beach. Nice hotel close to the beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay

By

07 julio 2016

club

Hotel has basic accommodations. Room was too close to dining area and therefore it was too noisy. Staff was helpful.

Publicado porCustomerCare
20 julio 2016
Dear cjs6, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are glad to know that your overall stay was to your satisfaction. However, we apologize for any inconvenience the location of the room may have caused you. We value your comments. This is a continuous process as we strive further in making our product and services from good to great. While we understand you did not have an overall great stay, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business made fun

By

07 julio 2016

Overall a great experience was had. I was there for a work conference and the staff was all very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was yummy each morning and whatever I needed I was given promptly. Thank you for a great week.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Stay

By

07 julio 2016

club

Rooms were very clean. Refrigerator and microwave were clean and working properly. This hotel is tucked away next to a beautiful park for children and adults alike to enjoy. Breakfast was surprisingly good. Food attendant frequently refilled food as needed. I would definitely stay at this location again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Murphy64, Thank you for your kind words about our property and amenities. We are so happy you had a great stay with us and we hope to serve you again next time you are in the area. Thank you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Suprisingly Very Nice Hotel

By

06 julio 2016

club

We were very impressed with this hotel. We arrived late on a Monday. The Front Desk person was very attentive, checked us in quickly and found a place to deliver food to the hotel for us. The housekeeping staff was about the nicest we have ever encountered at a hotel anywhere! The breakfast in the morning was very good and the area was very clean. The room was clean, nice, the bed was comfortable and our needs were met. Well worth the stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great housekeeping and breakfast service.

By

06 julio 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to others. Great place to take your small pet. The room and bathroom were so clean. Quiet place to stay.
Penny, the lady who set up the breakfast does an excellent job. Great breakfast!
Thanks for great service at front desk, too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

06 julio 2016

club

nice place to stay. they could improve the internet service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear PA56, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. We appreciate you and we will be upgrading our WIFI service before the years end. We hope to serve you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información