Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 193 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

193opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    119
  • 4 Estrellas
    44
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Nice Place

By

16 julio 2016

Staff was very friendly and the place was clean. Internet was very spotty while i was there and i didn't receive my points which seems to be the normal with check in at the hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice hotel

By

11 julio 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay, will come back again. Friendly staff and clean rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave our hotel feedback. It is always good to hear that you enjoyed your hotel stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lathrop. We value your feedback and we hope to see you back on your next visit here in town. Thank you! Sincerely, LaToya F. FOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good experinece

By

26 junio 2016

comfort and able to rest during my stay. overall experience was satisfying and staff are helpful to my needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was great! Always good to hear that our staff is very helpful. We thank you and hope to see you back on your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in the Area

By

25 junio 2016

Great hotel and an amazing staff. GM is very hands on and runs a tight ship.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review to let us know how your stay with us went. Love to hear that our hotel and staff are great and GM hands on. We thank you and hope to see you back on your next visit!
Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for for taking the time to write us a review regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Lathrop, CA and for being an IHG Rewards Club member.A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I'm glad to know you found our hotel great and recognize our amazing staff! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Lathrop. Sincerely, Erika J. Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and clean

By

21 junio 2016

The hotel was very comfortable and clean. The staff was super friendly and accommodated my requests. The beds were great! I also really like that the breakfast offered non traditional items such as, gluten-free muffins, turkey sausage and whole wheat English muffins.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to right a review regarding your stay with us. Its always great to hear how great our staff is. Having a variety to choose from our breakfast is always a plus so I am happy that you liked the breakfast. We thank you and hope to see you back on your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed/Great Service/Very Relaxing

By

21 junio 2016

club

Enjoyed the new keureg coffee maker in the room, the separate dressing area from the shower room.

The room was very ample to bring my electric mobility scooter into.

The beds were very comfortable, including pillows.

The A/C was the most efficient unit I have experienced recently.

My only complaints are: 1) the chair in the room was very uncomfortable and old looking, 2) the breakfast time was to short, especially for a weekend.

Otherwise, this Hotel is a great value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that the amenities in the guest room were great. I will make sure that our GM is aware of the chair in the room . As for the breakfast, I apologize if you feel our breakfast time is a bit short on weekends. We do try our best to accommodate all of our guest but until 10AM is our max time. We value your feedback and we hope to see you back on your next visit. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

25 mayo 2016

club

answered every question before we asked. freindly and professional at all times.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Hello Broadway Cap, Thank you for for taking the time to write us a review regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Lathrop, CA and for being an IHG Rewards Club member.A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Lathrop. Sincerely, Erika J. Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

25 mayo 2016

club

Great service/staff. Clean. Spacious rooms. Had all I needed in the rooms. Pool/jacuzzi was a bit murky.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cimputers aweful but nice room

By

14 mayo 2016

club

The office center computers one was broken and other was literally from 1991. My phone was my advanced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 mayo 2016
Hi Guru0006, Thank you for for taking the time to write us a review regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Lathrop, CA and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate that you find our room nice. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding our business center computers. I will address these concerns to the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future.. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Erika Juan Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and rested comfortably.

By

13 mayo 2016

club

I stayed the night with my girlfriend and we were fully rested the following morning. Beds were very comfortable and in room spa was very relaxing and therapeutic. Would recommend this establishment to friends and family. Will be staying there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 mayo 2016
Dear Bradley/Lisa, We appreciate you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and we thank you for taking the time to write us a review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in one of our in room spa guest rooms and had a fully rested night. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Lathrop. Sincerely, Erika Juan Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weak technology

By

05 mayo 2016

Staff was great, especially Shaprice. Very friendly and helpful. The room itself was comfortable, reasonably quiet (given the nearby freeway) and clean. Unfortunately, the technology didn't work so well....
1. Only 1 of the 2 pass cards worked.
2. My room had been "updated" with a wireless AC control unit on the wall. However, it wasn't capable of simply turning the fan on for background white noise. A maintenance man had to come to switch the unit back to manual to allow this.
3. Horribly slow internet. Pages took between 1 and 5 minutes to load. (I was in unit 312.)
4. Operating the TV was nothing short of bizarre. First of all there was no on screen guide to show what was on. (A common problem in HE Expresses that I've stayed in.) And you couldn't just push 33 to get channel 33. You needed to push input, antenna, channel #, then channel up/down to get any picture. This required another visit from the front desk staff.
My suggestion would be for management to hire a "customer interface consultant" to make sure that a more user-friendly technology experience was available for their guests. (If interested, I could help to arrange this.)

Publicado porCustomerCare
17 mayo 2016
Dear JBSurrey, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Lathrop, CA. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient and for your nice comment about our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the internet service and the in-room technology. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and good service

By

29 abril 2016

club

I had some early morning work to do out of town and close to this hotel, so I decided to check in for the night. The place was clean and comfortable and the service was very good.
I did not get to experience the breakfast because I had to work so early.
Wireless Internet service worked just fine.
I would stay here again if I need to be in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 mayo 2016
Hi Work2much2, We appreciate you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and we thank you for taking the time to write us a review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Lathrop. Sincerely, Erika Juan Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información