Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 26 jun 2016)
( e.j. lun 27 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff answered every question before we asked. freindly and professional at all times. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great service/staff. Clean. Spacious rooms. Had all I needed in the rooms. Pool/jacuzzi was a bit murky. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cimputers aweful but nice room The office center computers one was broken and other was literally from 1991. My phone was my advanced. May 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and rested comfortably. I stayed the night with my girlfriend and we were fully rested the following morning. Beds were very comfortable and in room spa was very relaxing and therapeutic. Would recommend this establishment to friends and family. Will be staying there again. May 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weak technology Staff was great, especially Shaprice. Very friendly and helpful. The room itself was comfortable, reasonably quiet (given the nearby freeway) and clean. Unfortunately, the technology didn't work so well.... 1. Only 1 of the 2 pass cards worked. 2. My room had been "updated" with a wireless AC control unit on the wall. However, it wasn't capable of simply turning the fan on for background white noise. A maintenance man had to come to switch the unit back to manual to allow this. 3. Horribly slow internet. Pages took between 1 and 5 minutes to load. (I was in unit 312.) 4. Operating the TV was nothing short of bizarre. First of all there was no on screen guide to show what was on. (A common problem in HE Expresses that I've stayed in.) And you couldn't just push 33 to get channel 33. You needed to push input, antenna, channel #, then channel up/down to get any picture. This required another visit from the front desk staff. My suggestion would be for management to hire a "customer interface consultant" to make sure that a more user-friendly technology experience was available for their guests. (If interested, I could help to arrange this.) May 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good service I had some early morning work to do out of town and close to this hotel, so I decided to check in for the night. The place was clean and comfortable and the service was very good. I did not get to experience the breakfast because I had to work so early. Wireless Internet service worked just fine. I would stay here again if I need to be in the area. April 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Totally decent place to sleep The title about covers it. It is a HI-Express and is about the same to possibly better than your average HI-Express. The breakfast seemed to be better than most. April 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place We enjoyed our short stay here. Comfortable bed, great staff and the room was very comfortable and clean. I left my IPad there and called them and they sent it to me at my home. I greatly appreciated it. March 28, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:34:23.758-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_LTHHR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>