Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 24 may 2015)
( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet We stayed for two nights and both nights there were events in the Great Room. We could hear fairly loud noises from the parties in the hall but nothing in the room. no party noise, no road noise (we were next to the road) and no noise from the adjoining rooms. The bed was comfortable, TV channels adequate and internet service excellent. We would stay here in a heart beat if we are ever in the area again. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience! Our stay was very good. Attentive staff. Clean and comfortable room. Breakfast was okay but would have appreciated more variety. Would stay again. May 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed bag The room was great- clean, and big, with a whirlpool bathtub. The breakfast was, as always, yummy. The bad part was there was no hair conditioner with the bathroom amenities, and my hair was dry and brittle for the events I was attending. The really bad part was my keycards kept not working. Either the room door or the door to the parking lot or both kept denying my card and I had to go to the front desk nearly every time I wanted to get in. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Pillows The stay here is always great. Just the eggs at breakfast are not so good. The pillows are amazing. I wanted to take them home. I slept in as much as possible. I like the points/cash combo for rooms. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gluten free Udi muffins available I'm glad to see gluten free Udi muffins were available. This made the typical average meh-breakfast so much more enjoyable, with just that one little improvement. Unfortunately, there was no real place to relax other than the hotel room. And no close places to walk to either. But, for a business traveler who is in and out, this property would serve it's purpose. May 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely rude front desk staff The front desk staff member named Katie (I believe that was her name) was the most rude, snarky, sarcastic, and unprofessional service staff member I have ever met at any hotel. She should not be working in the hospitality business. No matter what the circumstance, you NEVER EVER talk sarcastically or rudely to customers. Forget being friendly, at least don't be rude and disgusting. Our group of soccer mothers and fathers were socializing in the pool area when she came and kicked us out extremely rudely... the issue was NOT that she kicked us out, but the way in which she spoke to the parents... she was snarky, rude, condescending... and she kept glaring with this angry stare. When we moved to the lobby, she soon called the police, and she kept glaring at everyone. When I asked her for her full name, she only identified herself as Katie... and the way she spoke to all of the parents complaining to her was disgusting. She also would not call the manager to have a discussion with him/her. Extremely unprofessional and reflects on the entire management of the hotel chain. Completely disgusted and never staying at any Holiday Inn chain... ever. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room I would just make one suggestion that would have made our stay better and that is to install comfort level toilets!! I think everyone would benefit from the change!! April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place to say when in the area. Spent two nights and would give it a solid 4 stars for a Holiday Inn Express. Thank you for all you do to make life comfortable for a traveling road warrior. April 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T14:54:13.883-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_LTHHR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>