Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,1

en base a 355 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

355opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    179
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great location

By

luglio 21, 2016

club

Excellent location to stay if you are going to visit Universal Studios. It is close to Union Station. Great breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

luglio 20, 2016

club

Loved it! We would stay again if needed, at this hotel or at any other Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value in a Rough Neighborhood

By

luglio 15, 2016

club

We had a nice stay at this Holiday Inn Express. We needed to be in the downtown area for an event at the LA Convention Center. The hotels in this area can be VERY pricey and this was the best value and had a shuttle to the convention center. The area this hotel is in is ROUGH...dirty...lots of homeless, etc. We did venture out and use the Metro and city buses due to the high cost of taxis. We did not have any issues, but were very careful.
The desk staff at this hotel were AMAZING! Friendly and went out of their way to help us with directions and ideas of the best way to get places. Sylvia was especially helpful and kind. I would say the desk staff was some of the best I have ever encountered.
Our room could have been cleaner. The toilet seemed to leak a little at the base. It wasn't horrible, but I have had better in similar hotels. Breakfast was great and saved us a lot of money! Overall this place worked and was a great price compared to the other places in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great time with the family

By

luglio 14, 2016

club

My family and I had a great stay at the Holiday Inn in Los Angeles. Customer service was excellent. I am sure we will stay there once again. We always stay at Holiday Inn hotels when going to different anime conventions with out kids. The staff is always helpful and understanding. This is much appreciated. The rooms are always clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good, but internet needs an upgrade

By

luglio 14, 2016

The staff is very friendly and helpful, and with the exception of the internet service the facilities are in good shape. It is, however, very hard to do a workout without internet service to stream TV and even worse when the TV in the fitness room doesn't work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

luglio 07, 2016

club

I was there with 6 teenagers, that were going to the convention center for AMX. I din't have to drive which was a great pulse The Staff always had smiles which

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

luglio 06, 2016

club

Nice Stay for Two nights. Clean room. No issues. Friendly staff. Complimentary shuttle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

luglio 06, 2016

platinumelite

交通便捷,走几分钟就可以到地铁站;服务到位,入住体验很好。我们一共在这里住了3晚,每天房间都打扫的很干净,睡眠质量也很好。工作人员都很热情。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick One Night Stay

By

luglio 06, 2016

We chose the hotel based on its proximity to a friend's place we were visiting. We just stayed for one night and did not spend much time in our room. That being said, the room was clean, spacious, and well laid out (tv directly in front of the bed). Breakfast was reliably good HIE fare. Was happy that parking was included in the rate! Only small complaint was the one elevator.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not very impressed

By

luglio 01, 2016

I have stayed at another Holiday Inns and this one was a disappointment.
Starting from the room, it's not one of the most comfortable beds to be in. Half of the stuff in breakfast smelled like it was old. I ended up throwing the waffles, doughnut and a few more things.
The censor on the door to our room stopped working and we had to be standing in the corridor for sometime when we were really tired. This place needs some serious make over.

Publicado porCustomerCare
luglio 13, 2016
Dear Aditi Manchanda, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. We would like to apologize for the issues you had during breakfast and room key. The areas for improvement you mentioned have already been reported to our management and we'll take the necessary actions to correct any shortfalls. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight in LA

By

giugno 29, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay.

A very comfortable hotel. The surrounding area is fine. There is a convenience store on the corner across the street where you can get snacks. The rooms are a little worn. Hop fully they will get an update soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

By

giugno 29, 2016

club

i AM PLEASED WITH THE EXPIERENCE I RECENTLY HAD AT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS AND SUITES, LOS ANGELES DOWNTOWN WEST.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información