Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 547 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

547opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    425
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

clean

By

20 julio 2016

club

This was a good stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Area was convenient and places to explore,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

20 julio 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, and the staff was outstanding!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a Great Stay

By

19 julio 2016

We have stayed here many times over the years. This property continues to offer excellent service, and exceptionally clean rooms; thank-you, Manuela!!
We had to ask for a late check-out, and it was immediately given, with no "attitude" or hesitancy.

The ONLY reason we wouldn't stay in this hotel again, is if they are completely booked!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shopping excursion.

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

After a day of travel and shopping we decided to spend the night at this hotel. After we checked in, our son who was traveling with his family decided to stay in Rockford also. I easily made a second reservation for them and they arrived late and then we all had breakfast together.
Great time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you RaeD2014 for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us during your travel was excellent. Hope to see you again next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent option in the area

By

18 julio 2016

club

This was the closest approved hotel option for my business trip, and also the most affordable option. Check-in staff was just okay, and one of my two room keys did not work. The one key that did work only worked sporadically. Fitness center was lacking in options, their TV did not work, and the A/C must have been broken as it was ridiculously hot in there. The printer was also out of order in the business center.

This might have just been a bad day, or maybe it's just a lower standard out in this area. I'd consider staying again only because I don't have a ton of choices, but the room itself was okay and it's a place to sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Anna909, thank you for taking the time to review and rate our property. I'm sorry to hear that your overall stay was just ok. We strive on delivering a consistent service from check-in to the amenities we offer. We want to insure you that we take every guest feedback seriously and we have addressed these issues. We look forward to your next visit and we hope next time you will be able to rate our property (5) stars.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Was Fantastic, Food Was Not

By

13 julio 2016

We absolutely enjoyed everything about the hotel including service, amenities, and room provisions. However, we were extremely disappointed with the breakfast. The eggs were the consistency of plastic, and the only other protein was sausage links and peanut butter. Premade breakfast sandwiches would've gone a long way. I would not eat the breakfast again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfotable bed and great service

By

11 julio 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were nice and clean. Breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you ragen311 for taking the time to review our hotel. As an IHG Club Member we value your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was great. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average to above average

By

09 julio 2016

club

I was traveling from Minnesota to Illinois. I chose this property over another nearby property mostly because my wife and I wanted to get in a hot tub. The grounds and lobby were clean and inviting. The desk attendant said she couldn't match the price I found online and encouraged me to book the room online. I did and saved some money. My room was nice and (mostly) clean. The very few downsides to my stay were minor... 1. the shower rod was falling off, 2. there was an oily/waxy substance on the room's rolling chair that got on my leg and I couldn't get it off, 3. there was no heavier curtain which meant the bright parking lights and morning sun streamed in. Maintenance came to get the chair at the end of my stay. The bed was average but comfortable enough. The pool and hot tub area was clean and the hot tub felt great! We had the place to ourselves! Breakfast was average. I did enjoy the cinnamon roll.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you RPNfromMN for taking the time to review our hotel. As an IHG Club Member we value your feedback. I would like to apologize for the recent issues you encounter during your stay. Housekeeping has been made aware and are working hard to make sure this issue does not happen again or to any other guess. We are glad you enjoyed our signature cinnamon rolls, see you again next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

trav-insp

By

08 julio 2016

club

Price is lower than I expected. Will make HI my first choice when possible. Great cinnamon rolls in the morning too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you trav-insp for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was great. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room

By

07 julio 2016

club

they should have changed my sheets and cleaned mt restroom . the turkey sausage was cold and hard.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you romeo1gd for taking the time to review our hotel. I will like to apologize for the recent issues you encounter during your stay.Our hotel policy states that If a guest stays with us more than one day, housekeeping is not required to change bed sheets unless upon request or if the "Change Sheets" sign located in the room has been place on top of bed. We hope we have another opportunity to make your next stay more enjoyable.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05 julio 2016

club

Nice place to stop for the night during a road trip. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They suggested places to eat and things to do the night we were there. The rooms were comfortable and the breakfast had good variety. We thought everyone went above and beyond in having good customer service!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you HIEtravelingcouple for taking the time to review our hotel. Great customer service is something our team takes great pride in. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was wonderful and the staff worked hard to assist you . We hope to see you again during your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

it's OK but pretty dingy

By

03 julio 2016

club

A sad hotel for business travelers. Nothing delightful with a lumpy bed. it was clean, but the plastic glasses, pathetic shampoo / conditioner, and the cheap coffee maker made it clear I wasn't in a higher end chain. It's fine for a night but I think you can do better for the price within a few miles.

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 julio 2016
Dear ak411, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our beds, toiletries and room amenities. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información