Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 380 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

380opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    315
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

good end to a hard work day

By

22 julio 2016

club

you know what your getting when you arrive. no surprises.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent service

By

20 julio 2016

club

We were thoroughly impressed with our stay at your hotel and hope to make more trips to visit your facility and staff in the future. We are planning a trip to your fine hotel the end of August.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent !

By

15 julio 2016

As always..a great stay..Recommended!

Place is always spotless
Staff is amazing!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you DaveUza, for writing your review. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stays with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Toni AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always great stay

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

Have stay here in the past and as always ..excellent!
Sam (Samantha) at the front desk was Great..Very friendly , professional service.
Hotel is spotless..close to everything..

Hope to return!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank daveuz for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I will pass your sentiments along to Sam. We look forward to seeing you again on your return to the area. Best Regards, Toni AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Malone, NY Great Holiday Inn

By

13 julio 2016

club

This is a very nice hotel with pleasant staff and comfortable, clean accommodations. Very easy to visit Canada from this location. Breakfast was very nice however the golfing groups overtook the breakfast room on a few of our mornings. Other than that, nothing negative at all, this was a good experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you Maggie5384 for taking the time to share your feedback. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of our proximity to Canada. I apologize about the lack of seating in breakfast, we are actually looking into solutions for extra breakfast seating, but in the meant time we are using our meeting room to accommodate guests on those extra busy mornings. Again thank you for the review. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Toni AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in the Area

By

07 julio 2016

club

This is the best hotel in the area, and possibly the best Holiday inn hotel we have ever stayed in. The hotel is clean, quiet and very nice. The rooms are nice, the beds and pillows are extremely comfortable. The hot tub and pool are amazing.

The customer service was down a little on our last visit compared to what it usually is, but overall this is a great hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just a great stay

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

very nice friendly stay. Its a small town and every thing is close. I travel about 40 weeks a year and this a safe and friendly place to stay. No complaints here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Stay

By

29 junio 2016

This was a very nice place to stay. Would stay here again when we are in the area. Just wished that housekeeping had checked the usage of coffee pods. There were none to use the second day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Malone golf trip

By

24 junio 2016

club

Very enjoyable stay. The pool and spa area was great after a long day on the golf course. The complimentary breakfast was a great way to start the day. The coffee was excellent! Beds and pillows were extremely comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you DoubleBogey6 for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of all our amenities while staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Happy golfing, Toni AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay and Golf

By

23 junio 2016

Excellent golfers choice, clean friendly staff, good breakfast to start the day, pool and hottub with TV close by great to relax in after golf.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you moon junior for the 5 star review. We hope you had a great golf outing. Until next time, Toni AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

perfect for our needs. Loved the warm cookies in the lobby. Our room was great, very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank kcduubs for writing your review. I am glad you enjoyed the warm cookies and accommodations. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Toni AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Blankets Please

By

20 junio 2016

While the bed and pillows were extremely comfortable, I found the bed cover to be somewhat thin. I prefer to sleep with the room cooler and an extra cover or blanket on the bed. So to have the option of an extra blanket would have been great.

Aside from that, I have absolutely no complaints at all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Thank you Jeff525, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Your comfort is very important to us, next time you stay with us please let us know and we will be happy to bring an extra blanket to your room for you. Best Regards, Toni Preve Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información