Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 220 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

220opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    166
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Hotel staff met needs of guests for training

By

22 julio 2016

We were in Manteca for law enforcement training. The hotel allowed us to use the facilities for our mock crime scene scenarios, and they were extremely helpful and accommodating. If I ever return to the area, even for leisure, I would again stay at the hotel. Clean, very nice rooms, good breakfast, and helpful staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stop. Great parking also.

By

21 julio 2016

This was a perfect stop close o my meeting. I stay regularly at the Holiday Inns because every time I am more than satisfied. Thanks again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE BEDS

By

20 julio 2016

THE ROOMS WERE CLEAN UP TO DATE AND THE BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE. A/C WORKED GREAT ON A VERY HOT DAY.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Clean Facilities

By

18 julio 2016

club

The service was excellent and the facilities were exceptionally clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Prima HI Standard

By

16 julio 2016

Sauber, Zimmer sind in gutem und aktuellem Zustand. Gute Wahl in Manteca.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean

By

16 julio 2016

Great value. Very clean and comfortable. We did in house laundry here also and found it very clean and reasonable.
Note: It takes about 2:30 to reach Yosemite Valley from here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guter Service

By

11 julio 2016

club

Ruhiges, sauberes und modernes Hotel. Gutes Bett und bequemes Bett. Ausreichend Auswahl fürs Frühstück. Freundliches Personal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good overall service

By

06 julio 2016

club

staff was friendly but at times a little distracted behind the wall (at the check in area).

the cleaning staff were all very friendly and asked several times if everything was okay. good customer service

thank you,
gary

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

nice stay for family visit , quick early check in took a hour and a half drive to San Francisco came back to a nice quite comfortable room slept in had a good breakfast and late check out

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a nice stay

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

The room was comfortable and quiet. The Staff was helpful and polite. I would recommend staying here!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay, experience, not the best I've had.

By

22 junio 2016

I would have expected the food quality to be better with the price of this hotel being so high. I can stay at other hotels for a cheaper price and better food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that our breakfast quality did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what I was looking for.

By

21 junio 2016

club

Just what we needed after a long drive. Place was clean and neat. Breakfast was good too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información