Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 03 ago 2015)
( e.j. mar 04 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, clean, comfortable The staff was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable about the area. The hotel itself clean and welcoming. Did not use the pool or eat breakfast but it looked like your typical breakfast and pool. We were a little early to check in and they were a little late but they were extremely accommodating until the room was available. Would not hesitate to stay again. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the Stay I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Only issue I had was that I am extremely itchy after sleeping there. I hope it wasn't bed bugs. July 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by CONTINUED This is the continuation of my review, there wasn't enough space, to enter my entire experience, so now that the unhelpful staff experience has been explained, lets go to the comfort, enjoyed the area activities after exploring on our own, so not sure if something was missed, found a place to eat and came back to the room around 5:30 pm and checked in. Around 8:30 - 9:00 started to hear some vibrations didn't pay attention until the other guests commented that someone had their music turned up, then realized that their was some kind of function going on below us, the music and yelling, laughter went on till quite late which prevented any of us to get sleep. Even though we were on the 4th floor we could hear all the commotion which carried into the parking lot below us, not to mention that some of the quests were obviously staying on the same floor, who slammed doors all night. Why would you put guests on the same side of hotel function? July 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by uninformative staff, and noisy I'm an not one who usually writes reviews, but feel this is needed, I first called to make reservation asking if this location was close to Cassadaga, which was my destination, and was told by person on the phone that they didn't know? I made the reservation with the knowledge that "holiday Inn's" are even though a little more that I like to pay, worthy of the cost. I arrived around noon on that day, and understood that early check-in was not available, (note that the parking lot was less than 1/2 full.) But when I asked the clerk how to get to Cassadaga, and for information concerning the attractions in the area, I was told they didn't know and directed to the tourist display pamphlets by the elevator. Which by the way contained nothing for that area, but did have every attraction from mid state to the west coast, did i mention I am from the west coast of Florida, and have been in the hospitality industry for over 20 years. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value My family and I stayed at this property while traveling by car to Disney. The rooms were clean, the rate was fantastic and the staff was friendly. The beds weren't fabulous, but for the money, it is hard to complain. Great value for the money! July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed The mattress and pillows are very comfortable. The staff was great. The food was not so good, but I am a very selective eater. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful,clean and comfortable hotel. I stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Orange City for one night. The stay was great, the staff was very kind and the breakfast was delicious. Would like to have stayed longer. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay This as my second time staying here. Another great stay and I always trust Holiday Inn. Got in late from Coke Zero 400 (4:00am) and asked for a extension to check out. Not a problem as we tried to grab a few hours of sleep. Room was great as always. July 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:23:35.028-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORCFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>