Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 01 jul 2016)
( e.j. sáb 02 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Near Orlando and Great service This hotel was a little expensive for my purposes. However, the room was clean and staff was courteous. I would recommend this location to those visiting Orlando for the attractions. There is a rush hour you should account for going into Orlando though. June 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Hands Down I have stayed at alot of Hotels and none compare to this one, June 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property Not impressed with the manager on duty, but the property is very nice and would recommend this property. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay!!! Wow..really impressed with this stay. I usually have issues getting upgraded, mostly because I forget to call. It happened again...I forgot to call and request upgrade. However, the desk clerk quickly took care of the issue and ensured my upgrade. Great job. Additionally, I had only booked one night, but decided to stay a second night that same evening. I booked my room online. I had to go to the front desk the next morning to notify them and request to stay in the same room. The assistant GM helped me out. He quickly found the reservation, checked me back in and made the necessary updates in order for me to stay in the same room. Great job, it was greatly appreciated. I would expect no less from the GM; however, it still merits congratulations...especially now when most customer service personnel brush you off. Also, breakfast was great as always. The hotel was probably at 90% capacity, and the breakfast area was jam packed. The attendants kept cool heads ensuring everything was well stocked, especially the eggs. Everything flowed smoothly. A very good job done by the two gals handing the area. As I stated, another great stay with the IHG brand. No complaints... Only lauds for this holiday inn express hotel. Please forward this review to corporate. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A favorite No complaints! Will return when in the area. Many restaurants close by. Concierge staff is awesome and hostess in Buffett area is great! June 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Upon entry to hotel, I was greeted with at least three smiling faces. There was no delay during my check in. The staff was talkative and friendly. Walking through hallways to and from room, the staff spoke and smiled each time we passed someone. Everything smelled fresh and clean in the hallways and our room. The elevators, however, smelled of smoke. It seems some of the quest were not abiding by the 100% smoke free facility rules. June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting Front staff very friendly and quick. Room clean, bed comfortable and breakfast food good. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Had my wife and two children along on a business trip, The room was clean and beds were awesome! children enjoyed the pool! Breakfast was great! Will definitely stay here again if business takes me to the area. June 7, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:21:05.057-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORCFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>