Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 01 sep 2015)
( e.j. mié 02 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 473 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old furniture and terrible smell This Hotel should be more careful with the maintenance of their rooms. the room they gave me was very disappointed for me and my family. My children don't want to come back there and my sister said" the hotel looked good outside but the room didn't belong there". August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay I picked this hotel due to its close location to a conference I was attending. I found the hotel staff to be friendly and accommodating like most Holiday Inn properties. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service. I made this plan to travel to Orlando with my family for seeing Disney World August 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nothappy@all Well, since I gave you guys a bad review, it mysteriously disappeared. 1. My toilet was clogged, Tracy said she would send someone, but no one ever came and or she would move me to another room, well neither one happened. No, I did not use too much TP. 2. No ice in the ice machine for 3 out of 4 days I was there. I told day and night shift the same info, and was told to go to other floors for ice, and that maintenance had to plug it in, and that you use an outside source for repairs. Shame that you only keep good reviews here. I have been coming to your hotel since 2012 religiously, but not anymore. The only benefit was the breakfast. August 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Toilet not working and ice machine not working I usually have nice things to say; however, not this time. 1. The ice machine was down for 4 days. I told the morning and night staff, everyone said to go to another floor to get ice and they would have maintenance plug it back in. Still no ice. 2. My toilet was just about to overflow, so I turned it off by the valve on the floor. No, I did not put too much toilet paper in it. I called and spoke to Tracy. She said that maintenance was gone and would send up security with the plunger to fix it, or else she would have to switch out the room. Well, neither one happened. I'm glad they care so much about the toilet and my personal property if it overflowed. Oh, well, I will not be staying here again, next time I'll stay on site. The only good thing was the price and breakfast. August 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but room very small I have always had good things to say about the Holiday inn and Holiday Inn Express hotels, however this time (Orlando location), I must say the room was quite small, bathroom and shower was incredibly narrow and the room service was a bit slow. Overall though it was fine, the staff was very friendly and the beds were comfy, thus I will assume the fact that the room itself was much smaller than other Holiday Inn Express locations we stayed at, has to do with being in Orlando and the owner wanting to have as many rooms as possible available. Thank you for the inquiry and I will continue my luck with your establishment. P.S. the midnight pancakes, made my son and nephew extremely happy. K. Montreal, Quebec August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Esperienza ad Orlando Struttura che offre ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Unico neo la mancanza di un frigorifero in camera, per il resto nulla da eccepire. August 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast Breakfast was the best part of stay. they was variety of food and everything was hot and refilled. August 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:13:18.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_473, tr_473
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOMB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>