Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 403 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

403opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    320
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Overnight stay in Palm Bay

By

18 julio 2016

club

Great place to stay. Hector and the rest of the staff did a great job. The property was neat and tidy and our room was clean and comfortable. Our breakfast in the morning was very good. We would definitely recommend this property and would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Harleyguy67 , Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to write a review about your stay. We appreciate all feedback from our guest! At the Holiday Inn Express & Suites we always strive for the best customer service and we are glad that one of our front desk associates could make your stay even more satisfying. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the complimentary hot buffet breakfast. We are so happy you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

14 julio 2016

The front desk staff is excellent. Great room. great value. Very quit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kayla H.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room!

By

14 julio 2016

Really great value...really great room at a nice price. I would book it again tomorrow...

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Hello Damon123 , Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review about your stay. We love hearing feedback from our guest! We strive to make sure that every guest leaves happy. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern Furnishings and Courteous Staff

By

12 julio 2016

club

My family and I stayed on our way to South Florida and the hotel looks brand new. Very modern, comfortable beds, quiet...we never heard our neighbors. We never ran out of hot water and had amazing water pressure in the shower! Breakfast was worth eating and the coffee was hot. The fruit ran out, but I requested some and the staff quickly refreshed it for me and demonstrated how to make pancakes for other guests. I highly recommend this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for taking time to write a review about your stay. We appreciate all feedback from our guest! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the complimentary hot buffet breakfast. We are so happy you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and we hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Kayla H.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New property but somewhat disappoinnting

By

11 julio 2016

New property but somewhat disappointing. Generally the newer properties are better because the furnishings, rooms, are not worn or old. This is the case with this location however it is not a destination. If you are tired and need a place to stay or have business in the area then it is reasonable. Otherwise I would not recommend staying.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback pertaining to your stay. We would like to apologize if you felt we fell short of your expectations regarding the location of our property. We would appreciate your feedback on how we could become a better destination. As an IHG® Spiral Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We hope that you would give us another chance whenever you are visiting Palm Bay again to give you a much better experience. Sincerely, Kayla H.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

location

By

07 julio 2016

club

clean, comfortable, friendly, good staff attitude, warm pool

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kayla H.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience

By

05 julio 2016

club

Great experience.. and reasonable rates
Good staff,

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is a wonderful Holiday Inn Express

By

25 junio 2016

We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Expresses across the country and this one in Palm Bay rates as one of the top contenders in the best hotel category.

It's easy to locate, it's very clean and up to date in looks, the staff are over the top in customer service, the morning breakfast was awesome-nice and hot and very tasty and the rooms were very quiet and clean. We each got a good night's rest here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear DaveUSCG, Thank you for taking the time for write such as great review of our hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A real gem of a hotel

By

25 junio 2016

club

From the moment you arrive on the property everyone on staff is cordial, welcoming and they know their jobs. Breakfast is very nice and staff is very attentive to make sure coffee pots remain full and food is refilled. Overall, just a lovely place to stay in Palm Bay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something we take great pride in. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, good value

By

20 junio 2016

club

Nice hotel; the rooms are kept current and clean. The internet works well and breakfast is pretty good. Large dining room and great staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it!!!

By

20 junio 2016

Could not ask her anything better for my family visit, my family loved every moment of it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Jay, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing

By

19 junio 2016

It wad honestly the nicest hotel I have ever stayed at

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Dovelovely, Thank you very much for your genuine review about your stay with us and our team appreciates all your kind words. We hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información