Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 06 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Below average stay experience 1. Breakfast area is very small - much smaller than other Holiday Inn Express (HIE). Out of the 2 days, I had to remain standing for a good 15 minutes with food in hand. This is not the morning experience that you look for especially when you have kids with you. 2. The people working there seemed nice and willing to work with what they had. I would expect the front desk to be a little more friendly though. 3. The bathroom shower had hot water and cold water flipped, i.e. cold side of the faucet was giving out hot water and vice versa. 4. There are restaurant options around the hotel, which is good. 5. The rooms were decently clean. February 4, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn Express my experience was not a good one. tub was plugged, light didn't work, volume on tv didn't work. the room was stuffy and moist was my feeling. The counter staff was not pleasant or helpful. the breakfast was not good, actually pretty bad-maybe the coffee was good and that was it. One good thing, the lobby has water available to all. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Overall love staying at the Holiday Inn Express, rooms are clean February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Palm Desert Hotel looks nice from the outside when you pull up and the inside looks fine also. The rooms look remodeled and clean. The breakfast area had plenty of choices of food items and was well stocked. 24 hour coffee and tea was available. The pool looked nice but we did not use it. It was winter when we stayed. Daniel, the front desk clerk was more than helpful with all our needs. He is an excellent ambassador for the IHG corporation. February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff effort My wife and I would like to congratulate, and bring to your attention, the ability of the lady that arrived on or around January 26 who appeared to be bringing direction and enthusiasm to staff in and around the lobby area. A fine employee doing a tough job. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable pillows I really enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had hot coffee throughout the day and cookies in the afternoon and a nice breakfast in the morning. All in all the price was right for the accommodations. February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience Pros: Friendly staff. Attractive property. Good variety of breakfast foods. Staff kept food coming. Clean rooms. Comfy bed. Good location. Cons: Thin walls - could hear neighbors speaking in normal voice; parking lot noise. Slow wifi. Hotel website came up in German when I tried to sign on for wifi. No counter space at sink. Exercise equipment was broken so not able to work out. Property is a bit dated but some updating has been done. Difficult to find parking space. January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, a little worn First, the experience was great. Nice location. Price was a little high for the area. Hotel is obviously older than most HIE I've stayed. While maintained as well as could be expected, the place is due for an upgrade. The toilet was deteriorated in the bottom of the bowl. The sink area was very small and cramped. The TV was a little difficult to use until a maintenance man came and helped. People were great. I slept good. Really no specific complaints except the facility isn't as sharp and modern as newer places. January 27, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T13:36:17.644-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_301, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_PLMCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>