Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 28 jul 2015)
( e.j. mié 29 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by MY EXPERIENCE very comfortable room, extra cold as I like. Halls and carpets were filthy. Renovation was in progress, should have been mentioned when boking room. July 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by In decay, does not match current rating. When I chose this hotel, the rating was higher than nearby hotels of the same brand, so I based my decision on these reviews and was quite dissappointed. The hotel is remodeling, but this was not the problem at all during my stay. I was dissappointed to see dirty carpet in hallways on the top floor, dirty swimming pool and jaccuzi. All HI Express have similar options for breakfast (more or less), but in this particular one items were not available... despite it was not even close to the end of the time period when breakfast is served. They seem to bring a couple of things at a time, so many items were missing. On top of that, next day I discovered insect bites in my body!! This means the lack of cleanliness is also reflected in beds. Scary !! July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY! The staff were all great and the room was very nice! The location was convenient for visiting our family and friends! Overall, a great stay! July 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's the staff I always stay here when I go to the Rio Grande Valley on buisness and the staff never dissapoints me. The hotel is undergoing some renovations (almost done), and it is inobtrusive but obvious, but the staff are just the best. They greet me by name, know my preferences, and make sure that they do whatever they can to make my stay as pleasant as possible. I stay here at every opportunity. The hotel is a nice example of a Holiday Inn but it's the people who make it so good. Good hotel, GREAT staff. Highly recommended. July 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Had a great stay. Great service. Nice hotel. Had a great weeksend June 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unusual lack of responsiveness I checked into my room and received a call from the front desk a short time later telling me that the front desk wasn't supposed to put in that room because of a leak. (I had made my reservation several weeks in advance so there wasn't any reason that there was confusion about my room assignment.# The front desk asked me to check to see where the leak was #not my responsibility) and was I ok staying in that room. I told them that I was fine and didn't want to move. The next day I got back to my room around 3:30 but the room hadn't been made up and I left it that way. The next morning I told the front desk about housekeeping not getting to my room the day before and asked that my room please be attended to as early as possible because I would be returning to my room around 1:00 for a business call. I was guaranteed that it would be made up early. When I returned a little before 1:00, my room wasn't made up yet. The front desk sent housekeeping to my room, but because I was on a business conference call, they couldn't attend to my room properly. So I stayed at this hotel 3 nights and didn't have housekeeping clean my room 2 of those nights. Very disappointing. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Remodeling Good hotel well located but a little unconfortable because of remodeling June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Argentina is the best! Argentina is the best employee! She is always very friendly, helpful, polite and smiling! Her smile is so beautiful and she just puts one at ease. You have such a jewel in that employee. June 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-26T11:33:59.412-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHHAR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>