Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 30 ago 2015)
( e.j. lun 31 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Very clean, relaxing, and roomy. Wonderful choice at breakfast bar. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortables Hotel Für Aufenthalt in/um Poughkeepsie schönes, zentral gelegenes Hotel. Sauberkeit Frühstücksraum läßt zu wünschen übrig(u.a.Tische werden zwischendurch nicht abgeputzt). Mancher Service an Rezeption könnte verbessert werden. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff The staff is incredibly friendly, the rooms are clean, and near some restaurants. Peter, who works the front desk went out of his way to be exceptionally friendly; our group thoroughly appreciated his hospitality. Dana was also helpful in understanding our bill. Overall the entire team is super friendly and we loved interacting with them. They went out of their way to make us feel welcome. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly Clean and Comfortable Stay My wife and I were taking our daughter and a friend to visit colleges in the area and selected the Holiday Inn Express based on price and proximity to the college we were visiting. If someone had asked me about Holiday Inn Hotels prior to this visit, I would have said it was not a high end hotel. To our pleasant surprise, the Holiday Inn Express in Poughkeepsie was extremely clean and comfortable and the service was outstanding. The beds and pillows were of a very good quality, and the rooms were very clean, well equipped, and well maintained. We were pleasantly surprised with the hotel and will definitely keep an eye out for Holiday Inn Express in our future travels. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This is my fourth year staying at this hotel. My sister and I meet here with our kids and grand kids to visit with my mother who lives across the street from the hotel. Its so nice to visit with her and when the kids get restless, we have the older ones take them to the hotel and go swimming. Breakfast is a delicious buffet. It looks small, but there is such a variety between hot and cold foods. The hotel is even generous to let you take your food to go. Always cookies waiting at the front desk.If that wasn't enough, the whole month of August had all you can eat pancakes from 8pm-midnight. Location, location, location. Although it's not really walking distance to stores, it still centrally located and minutes with a car. Front desk and staff are always friendly and courteous. I don't think there is one negative thing I can say about this hotel. I only hope they don't change August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable business stay We were in Poughkeepsie for business and decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express, as our usual hotel was booked for a wedding. We weren't disappointed. HIE provided a nice breakfast spread each day and even had pancakes from 8-midnight (that was for August only). Our room was always cleaned nicely, but I was surprised that the cleaning staff missed the tip I left the first day. That has never happened before! My only complaint was the pillows were quite lumpy. I forgot to travel with my own this time and wasn't too keen on the ones provided. However, I was still able to get a restful night's sleep the entire time we were there. We will be sure to stay again the next time we are visiting. I'll just bring my own pillow! August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice family stay We were there for two nights for my cousins wedding. The rooms were very nice with comfortable bedding and pillows. The hot breakfast had a nice variety and the coffee was good! Brought our kids to the outdoor pool which was quite large, enough for many families. Only complaint was the hotel only has 1 elevator which meant waiting a lot as we were on the 4th floor. We would stay here again. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding We flew up from Florida and needed a place to stay near the Grand View elegant events. Location was perfect. and the hotel has a shuttle available for guess from 9-5 which we used to get to the venue. I did not use the pool but there were plenty of guests that did. Room had everything we needed. Staff was friendly and informative. August 12, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:12:13.529-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_POUNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>