Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 362 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

362opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    261
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Business Trip

By

17 julio 2016

club

The room smelled of mildew or as if water was left standing in the carpet over time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lincolnshire Stay July 1-4

By

07 julio 2016

platinumelite

Overall, this hotel meets the Holiday Inn standards. That said, be careful when booking a Suite. Pull out beds are the most uncomfortable bed I have ever laid on, while the only room temperature control is in the bedroom

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you Max for your review. We are sorry to hear about your experience and we will look into the issue so it can be resolved. Please bring any concerns up to the front desk so we are able to assist you immediately. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and we hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

04 julio 2016

club

The hotel is decent. The staff is very friendly.
Ok for business trip purposes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you Maria for writing a review. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope to see you again. Safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

03 julio 2016

club

A great place to stay! The best stay I've had while being out of town! Wonderful staff, clean well-kept rooms, comfortable beds. Please keep this hotel in mind if you're living in the area or from out of town. Thank you very much!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Wow, thank you for such a great review on our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and we look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

01 julio 2016

We loved our stay! the staff was very attentive and the beds... i'd love to buy one!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent experience at our hotel! If you would like more information on what type of mattress's we have, you can contact us at the hotel! We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Choice, but should have a better kitchentte

By

01 julio 2016

The overall stay was good, however I have been very specific about having more extended stay rooms being available with proper kitchenette. The ones they have are not realistic, they just provide an induction top, without an exhaust and not much of space to cook for yourself.
Breakfast is just okay, they repeat items almost everyday. But, it's filling and good.
Front desk is very friendly. They are on their toes before you tell them to.
Best part was the shuttle, you get them very easily and they are always ready to take you anywhere you want within their stipulated distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you Lipika for staying with us and writing a review. It was great having you stay at our property for the extended amount of time, we grew a great bond! We hope all is well and hope to see you again in the near future. Safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value

By

30 junio 2016

club

Excellent accommodations for the money. The front staff was very nice. The rooms were very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
The staff would like to thank you for recognizing their quality service. We appreciate your loyalty and we hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

28 junio 2016

club

Overall, this Holiday Inn performed well. Staff was attentive to us. Rooms were better than average for sure and the pillows and mattresses were excellent. Nice location for moving in and out of Chicago Downtown. Shuttle service is a Major plus. Great stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you Jimmy for taking the time to write a review. Our number one priority is to ensure that our guests are 100% satisfied and their accommodation is nothing but perfect. It's great you were able to use the shuttle service as that is one of our top amenities! We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and we hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the biscuits and gravy

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed every part of our stay. Staff was friendly, polite and accommodating. They helped us get to Ravinia Festival grounds via the free shuttle which took us as far as the Botanical Garden, where they had arranged for a cab to be waiting for us for the rest of our ride to Ravinia. The cab ride was about $5.

Back at the hotel, the lobby was nicely appointed, the room was clean and comfortable, and there was plenty of breakfast the next morning, even though we got there at the tail end of breakfast time. We would stay at this Holiday Inn again, as they were great representatives of the Holiday Inn reputation for quality at an affordable price. Kudos to the staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We will always go above and beyond to make sure your 100% satisfied. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next tripe!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, New Hotel in Quiet Area

By

26 junio 2016

platinumelite

I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. I've driven by it many times when in town for business. The hotels I normally stay at on Milwaukee were all booked, so I gave this a try. Feels and looks like a brand new hotel. Lots of parking (at least when I was there), and really quiet setting despite being on Lake Cook Road.

Good interior finish. Even the stairwells were fully carpeted and painted, matching the hallways.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you Mike for taking the chance to come experience what a wonderful property we have and we have to offer! We would love to welcome you to our property and hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and nice facility

By

20 junio 2016

club

My stay here was nice. The service was awesome the hotel was super nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
The staff would like to thank you Warren for writing a review about the outstanding service we were able to provide for you. We look forward to your next trip and hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Business Stay

By

20 junio 2016

club

Friendly Staff and attentive. Good Stay.
I would stay at this hotel again if in the area.
Well located for area needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you Andy for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty and we hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información