Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 30 jul 2015)
( e.j. vie 31 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible water pressure This is a nice HIE, but I would stay here again for 1 reason: water pressure! For the many hotels I stay at in a year, I don't think I've stayed at a hotel that has water pressure as great as this hotel. July 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A few disappointments but nothing major Pool and hot tub were pretty disgusting. Didn't actually sit in the hot tub because I was grossed out. None of the outlets in our bathroom worked so I had to style my hair in the little kitchen area without a mirror. Had a jacuzzi sweet and the jacuzzi didn't drain properly. Other than that it was a great experience. Room was clean and comfortable. Service was steller. Continental breakfast was great and very well kept. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Aspettative soddisfatte Struttura efficiente, interni un pò datati. Ampio idromassaggio nella stanza July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check in policy We arrived to your hotel earlier than the 4:00 pm check-in time. We called the front desk to see if our room was ready. We were told that indeed the room was ready, however we could not check in before 4:00 pm. Your policy cost me dearly at the nearby shopping mall! July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great value Very clean, large room, amazing pool, and courteous staff. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Far From Home Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chicago-Deerfield/Lincolnshire is a gem outside the busy downtown area of Chicago. Traveling from Washington State, I was relieved to find the front desk staff polite and helpful, the lobby, elevator and hallways clean and the room cool amid the 90 heat. The drive to downtown is quick and easy. Returning in the evening to this hotel allowed me relaxation and the absence of honking car horns so prevalent in the city. After three nights checking out was quick and efficient. Thank you for such a wonderful experience. July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay for Sad Event Everybody and everything was extremely pleasant.! I was there for a very sad event and everybody at the hotel made it a much more pleasant experience by not having to deal with any issues. July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly met our need Enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. The hotel is within 5 minutes of the Metra train station, which was convenient to get to the downtown core. There were a few restaurants within 5 minutes of either direction. My girls and I enjoyed the pan cake machine, but since there was only one machine, the wait times for individually made pancakes was very frustrating since other guests would need a turn as well. There was quite the back up, and it was compounded by the bag of batter being empty and needed changing. Suggest they try to get a 2nd or 3rd one in to minimize the wait times, We had a king size room with sleeper sofa. The King mattress was a bit saggy, lacking support which I find the problem with most King sized mattresses. There is a cell phone tower right adjacent to the property. I have never had such strong signal reception on my phone before, an incredible -44db, so reception and data transfer was outstanding. Overall a good stay and great value and I would recommend. July 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:21:29.062-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIRW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>