Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 01 jul 2015)
( e.j. jue 02 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Excellent Staff, good clean rooms with everything I needed. Breakfast good. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay, Convenient to Shopping, Restaurants Hotel stay was very good. Staff at front desk were very friendly and helpful, provided excellent service. Hotel was very clean, and comfortable rooms. However could use some decor updating, starting to look a little dated, desks, and furniture looking a little worn. Hot buffet breakfast had a great variety of options. Great location for shopping, large malls within 5-20 minutes of the hotel. Restaurants within walking distance. Has access to cycling trails outside hotel. Good value and good place to stay for weekend away. June 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Attention The exterior looks standard, from there t went down hill. I have stayed at numerous other HIE hotels in the area recently, most of which have been recently updated. It seams this one it at the bottom of the list. Rooms need some serious updating. It appears they tried with the sink / vanity combo that is inside the main door when you walk in, but it is out of place with the rest of the room. The bathroom is tiny. Standard king bed was fine for sleeping, sheets and pillows were clean. Overall the room is smaller than average. It was fine for me for the night traveling on business but would not suit me for a weekend or with another person in the room. The breakfast area was clean, but the pancake machine was out of order, the coffee was weak, and the first two yogurts i grabbed out of the fridge had already been opened. I went ahead and threw them out. Also while i was eating breakfast the hotel staff was congregating around the front desk staring at the very few of us (Myself, a couple at another table, and another single traveler at the front of the room) that were in the breakfast room. It made me uncomfortable. I filled up my coffee and left. I read the paper in the parking lot instead of the breakfast room. June 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect restful stay On a two-day driving trip with my daughter, it was a perfect way to recover from many hours on the road and to prepare ourselves for another day of driving. Our room was lovely, clean and very quiet. The breakfast was excellent. The exercise room enabled me to get the old blood moving before the long trip. The check in and check out were friendly, quick and very efficient. No complaints. May 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service great - building shows aging The room is antiquated with vanity outside of bathroom and a number a tears, cracks, etc around. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable bed Room was very nice ,small toilet are but clean and nicely furnished . only wish there was a Pool but not a deal breaker. I would recommend this Hotel May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hospitality Best stay away from home. Couldn't ask for more, was spot on. Neat, clean and Tidy. Aroma just great ! Above all, the staff, the people who made it possible, great job everyone. Love it ! May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very comfortable stay! We chose this property because of its proximity to our dinner event and we were very satisfied with the choice. The staff was very friendly, welcoming and professional. Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet. A couple of specifics: The in-room high-speed internet was as good as any hotel we've visited. We were able to stream video without any issues. Our preference is for firmer pillows, but there were plenty available. My only wish is that there was more space on the bathroom counter. With two people, it was a little tight. Other than that, the room was terrific. The breakfast was a typical Holiday Inn Express spread. The food seemed very fresh and the staff was present to accommodate any requests. If we return to the area, we wouldn't hesitate to choose this location again. May 19, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T11:53:40.538-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROCEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>